Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bling Crush

by 707 INTERACTIVE
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bling Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bling Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-34 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this game. Playing it for a second time

By Eddiej74.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Enjoy this game. Very challenging as levels increase. Only drawback is amount of adds but it’s a free game and that’s to be
expected.

By Gruesome Pilot.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BlingCrush

Even an older like myself can do it.

By drab overwatcher.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

At least this allow one to think and have fun

By Inmate#971-Z.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Addictive'

'I love this game. I am very addicted to this game.'

By hjcfield_2010.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'215 is impossible'

'I can’t figure out level 215! It’s not letting the bottle drop!'

By Psu14.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful game can

This game has been with me for a long time. I haven

By JuantitA.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really enjoy this game it is fun and very challenging!'

By Msmaxx9999.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'好玩到停不下来'

'好玩到停不下来 奖励多多 准备喊朋友一起玩 哈哈哈哈'

By JuantitA.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, but...'

'I love playing this game but I am also stuck on level 215. The bottle will not drop thru the door. Please fix so I can continue
enjoying this game.'

By Lizzy Crivello.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, keeps your attention.'

By lisab12565.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Justme2345'

'Just have started playing today. It is fun.'

By Dixizzzz.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bling crush gem match'

'I’m giving this game a 5star rating'

By Mace3624.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bling crush so much fun'

'Be careful. It’s addicting.'

By Alwaysfree.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bling crush

This game is freaking awesome everytime I go to put it down I start a new level I LO?E this game???????

By Gotfaith11.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bling crush'

'This game is freaking awesome everytime I go to put it down I start a new level I LO💖E this game💖💖💖💖💖💖💖'

By Gotfaith11.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far!'

'I just started playing this game tonight and so far I like it. It’s still early but right now I’m giving it 5 stars. I’ll
come back later if it’s bad and give it another review. Right now I have nothing bad to say about this game! I haven’t had to
deal with any ads like a lot of other gam

By Btaub.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Coin master

Love this game! Very addicting ?

By mrs disapointed.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coin master'

'Love this game! Very addicting 😂'

By mrs disapointed.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bling Crush'

'This new game is so very very fun I am having so so much fun with this game called bling Cush thank you 🐬🐳🐋'

By dbiscuits.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Bling Crush

This new game is so very very fun I am having so so much fun with this game called bling Cush thank you ???

By dbiscuits.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUN!!!!!!'

'I can’t stop playing, one of the best games in the App Store.'

By Jetex83.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it, however

Great game. I

By ???????.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, however'

'Great game. I’ve been playing on and off for months now and love it. How every I’ve been stuck on level 215 for over 30 days.
I just can’t figure it out ? I don’t even mind the adds, but looks like I might have to move on soon if I can’t get past
this level. Maybe this is the last level a

By 🎅🏽🎅🏽☠⛄️.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun to play, not so difficult that it makes you aggravated, but challenging enough to make you think. I won’t say it’s
“addictive” because EVERYONE says that in reviews. Totally over used word, but I do play it a lot. One star off for the many
double ads.'

By GiataMilan.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT FUN'

'So far so good! A lot of smooth moves!'

By Papa LJ.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sissysiss'

'Lots of good moves and good game to play'

By wlw ruby.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling crush'

'Fun,fun,fun...try it you won’t be disappointed...'

By Whosewhatsit.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Retired gamer'

'Love this game because it\'s relaxing when I play it. Really enjoy playing.'

By Hoot plays cards.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'BlingCrush'

'Kept me on my toe’s very entertaining'

By Lavail71.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'JewelsMagic'

'Great game and not so hard that it’s unbeatable'

By 67kimba.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Great game! Passes the time easily and some levels are extra hard👍🏻'

By RRSJ302.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Very fun and entertaining for the mind 👍⭐️'

By Barbyy.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bling. Crush'

'I live this game. It’s very competitive I really am into it !!!'

By jawkeye.
October 17, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total