Blitz - Win Cash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Blitz - Win Cash

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blitz - Win Cash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blitz - Win Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blitz - Win Cash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Just downloaded it and I’m loving the game!!!

By deleeshia.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Got the money

Hit my account after a few days, it’s legit.

By dwilli0857.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun playing and winning real money

So far so good, use my referral code MotO7 for a free $5.

By maclujan76.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Bonus cash no deposit required

Referral code for $10

vl97C
vl97C
vl97C
vl97C
vl97C

By BlitzPromo.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Real paying game

So I just downloaded the game a couple days ago and I’m already winning big. I have about $40 sitting in my account right now,
and I am currently top 15th in the weekly competition. If I stay where I am now I could be racking up a lot of money!

By dpivr.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app so far

actually have pretty high hopes for this, the games are fun and winning isn’t impossible. also SusLd if u wanna try this
referral thing out

By yukkiara.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game & love the money prizes

Use my code for a free $5

2RzHU

By missdivadoll.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting but hard to win

Algorithm is questionable. Hard to win a lot of money and small spend to win ratio.

Here’s a code for $10: nVtDK

Hope you have better luck!

By Ashmak1284.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Are you even able to payout?

Are you able to payout your winnings or are you just giving this company money 😒

By The bible of carl wheezer.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Withdrawal

Great games, and honestly fairly easy to play. But I always wondered if you were able to withdraw money using PayPal, or does it
send a check instead.

By 𝐍𝐣.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Pretty fun winnings at the jump of the game

By eflood532656.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Might be the greatest game I ever played.

By Ytdsgj.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game it’s hard to lose find your game and you can win $20,$10,$5 etc. And unlike other games you revive your cash out in
exactly a week. Best money app out there for sure.

By vmooonnnnnn.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for being more specific

THANK YOU again I was bummed when I figured out my account was on hold and today I just realized that I went over the cash limit,
I’m so sorry for bugging you please forgive me and thank you for being amazing.

By triple wolves.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Teezee73

I just downloaded it and won $5 that fast. Never saw a game that gives you money that fast. I didn’t have to use my money in
order to win money and it’s free in the App Store. I love this app already ❤️

By TBTBTBTBTBTBT.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Freaking absolutely love this app

This app is so freaking awesome I just love it. I can sit for hours and play

By Mizz~Morris.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Blitz - Win Cash app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total