Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blob Runner 3D

by Burak Ozguney
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blob Runner 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blob Runner 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blob Runner 3D

Reviews: 113Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wells

Just started playing with my friends on the way home

By snap ISO ISP CMC.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool...

It can use improvement this is fun tho idk so 👋🏼 bye

By alonehomie.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it

Umm welll I like it but to many adds

By skow123.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game love it super fun

I love this game so much but let me say the pros and cons first pros first you can play this game offline even without WiFi next
you can unlock skins and hats and save your gem/money I forgot what it is called there is lots of levels it is super fun it’s
like you are doing a obstacle course now the

By Salma the Reviwer.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING AHHHHHHHHHHUHUYHHHHHHH

No ads at all make more updates

By East24dg.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍❤️

This is a very fun game . I am only 10 years old but I think this game is good for all ages including 4 or 5 year olds.
👧🏼👱🏼‍♀️👩👩🏼‍🦱👵🏼

By A Alvarado72.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but some issues

This game is one of the best games I’ve ever played but I just have some issues with it so when I try to move different
directions the game will glitch and move me somewhere else and when I find a new item and I to keep it won’t let me

By destroyer_ 007.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game But

This game is so fun But most of the hats are boy hats in the game and that’s kinda sad but other wise it’s a great game

By the Princess 23467887631190.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

It’s so cool and funny I always laugh thank you so much for this I love it so much please download ITS FREE TYSM :)

By mialikecata1234567890.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
broke

dude this game is broke bc level 32 and 31 is the same like why did u do this also IT RESTARTED ME HOW WOULD IT CURE DEPRESSION

By LEEOICROBLOXPLAYER.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
G.L.I.T.C.H.

I like the game,but it’s pretty glitchy.Overall,though,it’s pretty good.❤️

By HCRRG1.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok :)

Ok the game, I’m obsessed with this game!!!! The problem is every time I claim my gems a ad pops up and I really want you guys
to change that because the ads not tryna be rude, Annoy me- so the developer of this game please change that thank you! Love the
game✨

By a alien in school.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
MUST. GROW. BIG

MUST. GROW. BIG. AWESOME. GAME.U.COULD.NOT.LOOK.AT.THIS.REVIEW.

By pranav. sk.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is AMAZING and SO FUN.Yall should play this game NOW❤️❤️❤️🌸🌺

By LANKYBOX IS THE BEST.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME AND FUN

Well I just started this game and it’s awesome not only is it fun but challenging. Commercials oh well it’ll happen in every
game I get. But you did great it’s an okay game there’s definitely room for improvement but it’s not the worst game in the
world. Idk what these people are saying? YES THIS IS

By spaceshull15.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but...

I’ve got all the skins and hats and I was on level 100 and it kept doing the same levels

By Contortionest 1211.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it, and not that many adds!

I think that this would be a great app if you like adds! When you finish a level, you can choose if you want to watch an ad to get
3x what you hit or 1, or get 3, 4, 5, or 10 times the gems you got without the ad. I am having a blast with this game, and it is
probably unlimited levels! The people th

By bella rosey 8.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cured my depression 🥳🥳🥳🥳

So it was another boring day and i was on tiktok then i got an ad for this game, i click it and OMG i got on email saying that
i’m not failing school anymore, how could this be!? All i did was open the app :0 i didn't even play it yet. So I finally open
the app and i’m having a blast! Next thing i k

By mimehdhfhfh.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh

It's a fun game to play when you are board but my only problem is the adds.The adds are 30 seconds long and after every single
round.

By fairylover24.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Update annoyances

My favorite skin was the glow-y pink and orange one which seems not to be there after the update, which is sort of disappointing.
But overall the game is actually very fun and relaxing

By lyssarae7129.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
😎 cool

The game crashes on me when it crashes when you have a few seconds of the app and I have a lot to play on my iPhone app I love the
app and I have a great time to get the app and it crashes on me to get a few things and it keeps me up and I love the app and I
have a great time playing this app I have

By so cool man lic.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Who is here because of LankyBox? 🤔

By fusion_music.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!

This game is so fun! you pass levels easily, and its sometimes harder than others! There is a bug though, the outline of your blob
is grey and kinda glichy. It might just be for me. Play this game!!

By haydtshxysgs.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s pretty fun.

So blob runner is a fun game whatever it’s called but I love it a lot I if I had a choice between Roblox or blob runner it be
slime runner it really makes me happy if I’m feeling down.it’s a nice app one of the best ones I seen. And I really hope you
update it. It’s awesome I love it keep up the goo

By MarcusWash1ngt0n.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Chaseboi is 4% wrong

The unavoidable traps are supposed to make your blood smaller and not let you pass the level. (Avoid the bad ratings)

By Suki (not my real name).
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

I love this game so much! It’s so addicting I can’t stop playing it but there is one problem. When I first saw the
advertisement for this game I wanted to try it out but it just made me install it before I could try it out :/ otherwise great
game!

By memeablemuffin.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It could be fixed

It’s a great game I have had this game for a couple days now and what I have noticed is that when you get to collect a new skin
and have to watch a ad I will not let me watch a ad so I have to hit lose it but then when I start my next round the ad pops up.
But over all the game is great

By peyton jasmine.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Blobs

It’s like jogging but your a blob

By ava claire bear.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I loooooooove it

This game is better then any game I have ever played and trust me I pay a lot of games. this game is the bomb.com!

By paulveline.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
SO AMAZING but..

It’s an amazing game I play it everyday but when I went into the game today all my good items were gone! I refreshed the game so
many times but nothing.. I love the game tho is so fun but please fix that glitch! Thank you

By IGHHHJFFFDIJUJJJJD.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is just like the ad

I saw the ads for this game and they look great and the game is just like the ad which is great because I really enjoy playing
this game

By White chocolate and farmer.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
don’t like the new update

i loved the game but they just updated it and got rid of a whole page of hats and skins, the hats they got rid of were the cutest.
there were bunny ears, a unicorn horn, a witch hat, and more! they got rid of most of the cute skins and i just don’t like it!

By yehslendidksbksksp.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW 🤩

I absolutely love this game. It is so awesome to play and so so fun. The skins are pretty and the hats are cute. Just one thing...
The adds are way too inappropriate for kids. There are some bad words in them and they include lovey sappy stuff that kids don’t
need to see. But, if I were you I wouldn

By good cop 5543.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it1456109

Ty for making this game who ever did :)
I love it
🥳🥳🥰🥰🥰🥰🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥰🥰🥰😍😍🥰🥰😍🥰😔
🥰😘🥰🥰🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😍😘🥰😍🥰😍🥰😗😍🥰😌😘😍😘🥰😌🥰
😌🥰😘🥰😘😙😍😘🥰😘😍😘😍😘🥰

By ftthfit.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awsome but there are some problems.

This game feels like the best game I’ve ever played and it is. Since I stated I loved this game, but the problem is that I
noticed there are some add problems. The add problems are when ever your done with a round it makes you each and add, and that a
little annoying. But the game still is my favor

By Girl😀❤️😃😄😀.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVR!!

This game is soooooooo relaxing, I PLAY THIS ALL DAY LONG

By Elley0619.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS SUCH A GOOD GAME

The Game Is SOOOOO GOOD I LOVE IT but....I Wonder If There’s A White Skin If Not Please Add It

Thank You

5 STAR RATING

By brandon_team20.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Its good but...

I think this is a great game but IT HAS TOO MANY ADS. im not giving any hate but can you not put alot of ads

By hores bro.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very well made!

Hello, I think that this is a very well made game. Honestly, it’s very good in my opinion!! I like to write my opinion on these
games that I see for ads! And this is a good one. Maybe if there were a couple less ads then it would be good!Thanks for you time!

By Wolfee..Willow.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Well good🥳

I love ❤️ the game it’s funny😂and it’s a slime I want to touch it in real life it must be good I think🤔but it’s
funny and hard🤬but it’s fun🤩so get it it’s a great game 🤩

By not so great but still good.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
wonderful fun game!!!

if you are looking for a fun game, this is super fun! i love it. it’s easy and their are barely any ads on it. i hate waisting
my time on ads. but for this game, their are barely any! get this game. i love it!!!💛

By eg0928.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s cool and fun to play I love it so much

By ufdguyfxj.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It amazing

It amazing but there are too many adds that’s all

By grfhftgff.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

to many ads i get one after EVERY round

By layla <33.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect game

The game is perfect it is fun satisfing and it fun for just relaxing besides it does not have sound but good game

By wes37474.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is good I just downloaded it and it addicting for me but I Recommend you buying the game

By ernic12.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game better company

Love this game. Another brilliant game by Zynga. Can’t wait for more games from them!

By jllama llama.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like blobs

I like that there no ads and thers gemsssssssssss

By Dndhdhf.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like the adds

It's just like the adds no rip offs great game

By madaky1013.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

This is quite a game but there R so many adds u guys should work on its so annoying

By ifjsbgevebdns.
February 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
HATE BLOB RUNNER!!!!!

I hate this game so I rate 3 stars ⭐️ cause it’s still a boring app, but nice at the same time......

By Snake.io reviwess.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Eehhh.. it could use a few changes! (My complaints

Hello everyone ,here’s a review before or after your play! First off I don’t like the amount of adds..for every single thing
(for example) like to claim skins, keep objects that you found..and just the amount of adds after rounds! Second complaint, these
obstacles are very hard when you work for you

By anistayshai.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
JUMPING

I love the game but it would be better if you can jump cause I can’t even pass a level without jumping

By dogy unicorn.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I uninstalled it after playing the first two levels cause for some reason it’s really glitchy but maybe it’s just my phone

By nxjkgvjh.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
So. Many. Ads!

This game could’ve been more fun but each run is SO short and immediately flowed by an ad. I never felt like I could get a good
rhythm going.

By ChrisGillGraphics.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Better before the update..

As you see in the title it was better before the update. The update made it lag ALOT. And it used to never lag. Maybe it’s not
the game it’s just my device.. but still there’s ad’s that are really annoying. Now I don’t play it - _-

By meep.😑.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
🤦🏼‍♀️

Whenever I was playing I saw a blob that I wanted and I had to watch a ad I pressed the button to watch the ad to get the skin and
it won’t let my guy whyyyyyyy
🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍
♀️🤦🏼‍♀️

By fortnite PRO 😜🥳😉🥺😎.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Why takeaway skins

In the new update why did you take away skins. I loved all the skins and I was still collecting them. So please add more skins.

By wow63594.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not that good

It's not that good because it's very boring how you just run and you get bigger with every blob, Also it might not be boring to
you but it is to me.

By Shae Hickling.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay I guess

Ever since the last update half of the skin colors are gone and no longer an option to use in the game. Also the pictures in the
App Store aren’t an accurate representation of the game but other than that the games okay.

By Copyfrog.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets boring quick

Fun game for a while, but it gets old real fast. The hat selection is also broken on my version of the game, iPhone XS Max ios
14.4.

By DabbingDino.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
I loved it! But then

The new update was put out and most of the skins and hats where deleted. I don’t like that, please put it back the way it was

By pokemonfan200000.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty fun game but way to many ads.

I played this game for about 10 minutes and find it pretty fun. I think the concept and gameplay are really good however, the
levels are wayyyyyyy to short. The constant barrage of ads is also extremely annoying. Remove or lighten ads and make the levels
longer and you’d have yourself an excellent t

By DbzFan1344.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but one thing

Ok so I downloaded his from TikTok and thought it was cool. But when I Loaded it it the quality was glitchy but not bad so I
ignored it and when it was the 3rd game play end there was an ad. After that every game I played there was a ad. Wouldn’t
recommend this game to anyone

By Charlifaneditz.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Blob Runner

The game is so laggy and has so many adds after every round there’s an add and at the start of the round and throughout it
always freezes and lags

By 1/6/2009.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost the best!

The only thing that’s wrong with it is that you have to watch an ad to get a new accessory!! It would be funner if you could get
the accessory’s for free; besides that it’s fine! I rated it three because of this and something else... The gems you earn are
useless; Absolutely useless! I guess if you

By ZuzuAvalon.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
A few complaints

The game is great and all but I have a few things have to say. So first after every game you watch an add which is so annoying and
you sometimes just get an add. And second is that I understand the game but I don’t know why you guys don’t make like buttons
so you can dodge the traps.And third I don’

By gfthvdy.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Please add some sound

It’s an okay app, but I feel it would be so much more interesting with sound effects.

By Kaleigh Pettit.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind makes no sense

Nothing on why the gameplay is actually kind of fun.But after 10 minutes it kind of just loops so yeah it’s fun but it’s also
just kind of a cash grab. Even if you pick the one where you don’t want to watch an ad you still have to watch an ad which I
thought was pretty funny.

By brandonwise2988.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

Ok so I was bored during lockdown so I was looking for a game and found this one. It’s fun at the beginning having to earn hats
and different skins. But after you collect everything it get boring. Also I think there should be different like power ups or
something. Like you can pay with coins to get

By ElizabethLizzyLiz123018.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good?

Not sure it’s good though, because it’s hard to get a best prize and that’s all I can say

By 間口 友厚.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok😒

It’s a good game it needs some changes too many ants in this game you’re supposed to make a blob and make your. blob bigger I
think it needs more things to do😒

By Galaxy cat world.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Tooo laggggyyyy

Its good and awesome. But the game lags and then boom! I DIE! Also, i cant watch the ads to claim my skins; YET I GET AN AD AFTER
EVERY GAME! I would love this game without the disturbances. And if you make people pay for no ads, i will delete this game and
many of other people. Fix those bugs or el

By 89uNIciTy89.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

The gameplay is really good... but I can’t unlock skins. I hit the claim button but, it does not take me into the ad. I have not
gotten the first 5 skins in this game. It is not my device cuz I can watch ads in other games. Please fix this. ( it the
gameplay).

By coolbro3464.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
The keys are a scam

It’s A fun game but it’s scans to you it’s impossible to win prizes that are for your character like hats on the key unlock

By smaddox12.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
So this is crazy

So when I started this game it was crazy

By jddghxksnzzjsjzjz.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

I think that this game is pretty awesome. But the thing is it is aggravating. The people try to make you lose and it’s not
really fair.

By animal-girl 🥸😋.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a great game 👎🏻👎🏻

This game is not the best app I have ever played. One reason is that I’m only on level 10 and I can almost not beat it. And this
game is kinda boring. You just do small stupidObstacles. It’s annoying. It’s just not addicting. But otherwise it’s
👌🏻I feel like a good person made this game but if you w

By pretty good game 👍🏻👏.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s nice but there is one problem There is a invisible wall in front of the x10

By waffles with butter.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
really fun but the ads

love this game and i got it like 10 minutes ago the ads really ruin the entire game because you cant move on to the next level
without watching an ad. please remove the ads and i will download this game again😩

By jordan90554.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
ok

this game has a good concept, but after about 5 minutes, you get bored. not addicting or very fun.

By evieandrus.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is kind of cool. The way it’s developed is amusing/clever (the way the blob hops around when it’s missing a leg or
slides when it’s just a gushing torso). But, I don’t know what the point of the game is - there’s nothing to achieve besides
completing the level. Sure, there are hats and ski

By JaneJane2021.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
decent game with way too many ads

at least an additional advertisement every time you press a button

By OGRobdogLongsocks.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game super fun game but

Your game is good and all but can you make it where you actually can make it to 10x just I never make it I retry over 50 times and
made it but still did not make it to 10x

By ryery16.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug fix and ideas

Bug fix: whenever you have a full body it lags
Ideas: endless run and costume shop

By $+$+$+$+$+.
January 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total