Blob Runner 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Blob Runner 3D

by Burak Ozguney

Rating of Blob Runner 3D

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 59 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blob Runner 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blob Runner 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blob Runner 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s decent

So I haven’t played this game in months and it’s pretty cool to me ngl (not gonna lie) so a while back I loved this game but I
deleted it and plan to redownload this awesome game keep up the great work and I hope you have a great day😁

By gacha life fan11.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Blob runner 3D

I love this game!!!!!!! A bit tricky but I still like it.

By funny πŸ‘§.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
From Lele

Um I just like the game and it real fun I just asm

By breanananle.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I’m obsessed with this game I cannot stop playing it I love it so much it’s so fun like how many levels there are is so many
you can’t even count how many are so many I love this game you should get it

By peep lover 7.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game but there is a glitch where all of the blob just disappears for no reason

By TheMeatcurtains.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this
game❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️😻😻😻😻πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
😘😘😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»

By dydtgetrsrtistrj.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but the game is a bit good

Hi I’m three, and this game my favorite game but I die so much and then I just try again

By Roblox geranium.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
B

ABC 123 this game made me,
Think who I am,
I love myself,

By Mkuhl.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice! πŸŒπŸ‘

I love being a blob it’s awesome. My favorite thing about this game is that it doesn’t have too many ads which is refreshing.
And it is really fun so I would definitely recommend.

By uGahhh ghsi peopl.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
There’s a glitch\bug

Like you know then the start and you swipe left/right but I it’s like I see the screen and thing’s but it’s like the start,
please fix it

By Cleoid.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but I literally can’t play

I love this game but today I opened the just to see that I can’t even play like when I tap the screen it’s like I’m not even
doing anything

By it can be really annoying.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
MB’s

Have you heard anything from your dad yet about the weather and the storm

By yggghhghgghhfhffhhgfgffggfhgvg.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple, yet Qimplify

The attraction for color enthusiasts.

By puppies_rule12.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I just got this game but it’s the best game ever! I would just enjoy if there was not so many obstacles

By MC62807.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Very good game but you can get bored a little playing so yeah it’s okay

By jaslynn10.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Blob Runner 3-D

i luv this game, even though i just started playing,it’s great i try to avoid the ads though because i do not like ads i would
give blob runner 3-d a try beacause is my opinion i like it.

By Blob Runner 3- D.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed

The game is so fun you should try

By Ader The gator.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Blodrunning3D

This game is so fun this is the best game out of all of my gamesπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ“±

By madelynpearce430.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ–€πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ–€β£οΈπŸ’•πŸ’ž

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ–€πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ–€β€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ–€β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’›.

By Pucca's Mom.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
size

Hi how do you change your size please get back to me soon as you can thanks

By sneaky snake 0707.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

Mhm this is a grate game besides the adds

By jocymap.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Humaira

You have the best game’s ever. Make more games please

By humaria Jan.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
AmazingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Love the game best ever play all day

By luckymom101.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I tired the game and it was so good!

By noah gamingguy s vgcp.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add

I have nothing to spend my gems on
Add more gem skins and hats

By prism36.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game !πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ§Έ

I love this game and I think the person who made this game should continue to create more and more games because I Love this game
so much !

By e had by shd.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Blobrun

Blob run
is the bestGameI never played

By cute_denise20.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adsss

Overall, good game but too many ads!!!

By $!&Johnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnhf.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Come on

It is good but the thing is that at the end it basically gives you away points and the only thing you can act is walk not walk
jump and run.

By charmilet.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Blob runner 3d

The game is funny and fun it is the I look forward to.

By blob runner.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

WHAT EVER YOU DO DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. THERE ARE SO MANY ADS YOU LITERALLY GEY AN ADD EVER TIME YOU GET OT AND IT IS ALWAYS
THE FREAKING STUPID EVONY GAME. SO DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

By H :].
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
A weird Glitch

The game is fun but When I hit the.Times10. I.Got.Times1

By ohgrfytvhvkvyxs.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Tikin wings

YEET I RICKROLLD U. 999999999$FOR FREE TIKIN NUGYS

By BOBOBOBOBOVOBOOVBO.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
WHERE IS THE HOT BLOB GIRL

SO I Was doing something and then a ad popped up and then you could make blob mans booty BIG and then I was like DAMNπŸ₯΅ so where
is it.

By Froggie2boobears.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Blob runner is awesome

Cured my depression and it solved my meaning of life definitely recommended this game for people

By Youremomfgdfrycvy.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game love it

Hi I love this game I’ve only been playing it for 1-2 minutes and I’m already addicted love the game bye

By 102money.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Not so good as I thought

It makes you Pay to do it and I’m not allowed to pay for stuff

By Never take my name.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Not really what the ads say

So in the ads you like get to make your blob but you don’t get to you can get hats but you can’t really make your blob so
rollic games is basically lying πŸ€₯

By ghostthe7.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is an awesome game it is so super duper fun but I just started playing it and so far it is a really fun game!!!!!

By Marcia*Ashley.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but a few problems…

I love this game SUPER fun but it has a LOT of adds and and after awhile it’s kind of the same the over and over again. But I
still love it!❀️

By addy aka adalyn.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ₯©πŸ₯©πŸ₯©πŸ₯©πŸ§€πŸ§€πŸ§€

By 123mrTony.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game love it!

This game is so fun I never had anything more fun than this!I love that your just a blob and if you hit obstacles you don’t die
instead you just lose some goo from you!Its so great and I play it to pass the time.

By Zoe Gaming.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good πŸ‘

Ok so this game is an entertaining game in a way but it’s kinda getting a little old so yeah.By the way please buy in its
entertaining.😜

By lucky_Noble123.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
How

Love it. How do i change the body type tho

By Bt_gun.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good 😊

Love the game, to many money adds and find something to do with those diamonds weCollect others then that good game

By that is a fat catβ›³οΈπŸ€£.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

NEVER GONNA GIVE YOU UP. NEVER GONNA LET YOU DOWN. NEVER GONNA RUN AROUND AND DESERT YOU

By dfhugbj.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game :3

This game is amazing and I love it but I have one suggestion and that is more skins/hats I kinda want you to make like a half
black have green top hat and skin plz cuz they are my fav colors and I love top hats

By kingcandycane.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s good but yeah

bye mama bye bye bye mama bye mama

By Busymama56.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t know

I don’t know what you’re supposed to do at the end

By pick a different name.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Uhh!

A couple weeks ago the game would not let me play this game. It would let me to the waiting screen and then closing me out. Please
fix this game

By Catie meowmeow.
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Well...

The game is not the best. There are To many ads and it is very laggy. But, it is definitely a game to cure boredom.😊

By Derek T Bishop.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Scam

It’s a fun game but in some of the obstacles it basically sets you up to fail

By 123time out.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

It is a good game but there is a lot of ads and it would be a LOT better with out as many

By xadcfsjwvsicvaiz.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Things to work on

My game is super glitchy I can never play I would always play a different game!

By creeper-_-baby yoda.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is cool and all but, you can’t customize your character in this game!!!!! It shows you can on the ads and you can’t
even make it look like they are a woman or something!!!! I give it 3 stars!

By syleon12345678910.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great!

First off, I want to say that this game is awesome! It's super fun! But when the blob starts to slide it's hard to control. Please
take out the sliding feature or make it go slower. Thank you.

By Dumb😝.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Better

It is a little bit better because I have unlocked the d.i.y. Skin maker πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ€©it is super fun now but
there’s still a lot of problems 😠

By mr cat21.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummm

I wasPlaying the game as usual and then out of nowhere I just go onto this blank space notAble to move I’ve heard bad reviews I
still wanted the game so I gave it one out of I give it three out of five but it is also super fun sometimes

By πŸ±πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜΄πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‡β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ƒπŸ₯©β˜ΊοΈπŸ’™πŸ˜₯.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

I tried to move my character and it wasn’t moving and my screen wasn’t frozen and I deleted it and got it again so if you
could help me with this annoying thing that would be very helpful

By nto songrewt.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total