Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Blast 3D!

by KKZAP
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Blast 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Blast 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Blast 3D!

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mediocre with possible 5 star future

If I could find out what how and why the numbers are sometimes on tiles, I will rerate this for ya.

Know that the developer got back to me very quick. Gotta like a guy that stands by his product.

I love this game!!!!

By SIMMI1970.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but not fun rewards.'

'I love this game! So much so I ‘bought’ it to have less ads. \n\nBiggest downer would be the “chests” you earn give coins
as well as boosters to help in game. You get the coins, but never the boosters. \n\nOverall, still going to play and love the
game, but will be annoyed by not receiving

By Angry woman on the loose.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'I want to give it a 5 star but after updating and deleting and downloading again game no longer gives you the prizes out of the
box when you hit claim nor when you upgrade your building, it only lets you have the coins not the shuffle, hints or undo. This
should have been fixed on the update 2 days

By dawne521.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Works great but today is having an issue loading the game. It’ll pull up the lighting power up bar but you can’t see the
tiles. Other then that issue I love this game I’m at level 203 I think'

By Alaina99glass.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Theme'

'I really like the theme of this Mahjong game. Makes gameplay even more pleasurable. It\'s unique. The graphics are wonderful and
the sound is good. I also like that coins be earned.\n\nBut the game keeps force closing.'

By NostalgiaLadie.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star at first but now frustrated'

'I am suddenly getting puzzles that have tiny black numbers in circles on some of the tiles. They seem to be cpu ting something
down plus it sometimes causes me to pick more than one tile at a time. Please provide an explanation about these numbers so that o
can better understand what to expect and

By Hossfrg2.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let Down'

'I bought this game and was loving it, but after updating, I no longer have the option to revive by watching a video, Niemeyer can
I opt to watch videos to help with power ups...\nIt’s too bad, because many times, that is the only way through a level. \nThis
is the first time I have ever written a

By Scicchiello.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let Down'

'I bought this game and was loving it, but after updating, I no longer have the option to revive by watching a video, Niemeyer can
I opt to watch videos to help with power ups...\nIt

By Scicchiello.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
BlockBlast3D!

This game is so much fun until you get to level 34 then it drops me back to 1. This really needs to be fixed.

By NTrish.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t play after 235'

'I updated to the most recent version and I don’t know for what reason I can’t play after 235. It just comes up blank. Can you
please fix this. I really love this game and I would’ve given 5stars but wanted to draw your attention with 1star. Please fix
this issue! I’ll make it 5 as soon as i

By Fncbshak.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I am not on level 100!!!'

'So I’ve made some progress and every time I join the game it says that I’m on level 100. I don’t know if this is a glitch
or if it’s loading. Either one of them.'

By XxitzyaboixX.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls fix game'

'Just started playing the game and love it, but it’s already glitching after a half an hour of play. The screen is frozen. \nI
hope you can fix it. Thank you very much'

By treesrbeauriful.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix in app purchases'

'Love this app but every now and then I need some help... I keep trying to purchase a bundle and it won

By Krgmhall.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix in app purchases'

'Love this app but every now and then I need some help... I keep trying to purchase a bundle and it won’t allow me. Please fix
this 🙏🏻'

By Krgmhall.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love It, But Doesn’t Sync Between Devices :-('

'I love the game and was ready to pay to remove ads, but when I realized that it would not sync between devices, I stopped....
Can’t find a way to contact support about this...\n\nUpdate: Heard from the developer, they are working on a sync'

By CatsnCoffee.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but......'

'I love the game but I finished all the levels now I’m really sad with nothing to do'

By dede5sos.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not sure'

'Not to bad so far. Only played a few minutes.'

By kathleen ruth.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'This is a very fun game! It’s challenging too which makes it even more fun! So glad I have it!'

By Shannybear1977.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game! Please fix it!'

'I started playing this just a couple of days ago and was seriously addicted. However, I’m now on level 236, and the screen with
the blocks freezes and won’t load, no matter what I try. The green bar with the level number and the bottom half of the screen
with the place for blocks are on the scr

By WestingerMom.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game every'

'I just started playing this game and I love it.'

By bluesky 22.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Round two'

'So I finished the second round ready for three. I really in joying this game.'

By Cin 1.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'101help!!!'

'When will we get more levels. I’m at 101 and I can’t play it. Love this game just need some more levels I check back almost
every day for more. The pictures show a level 135 but it doesn’t even open 101'

By Allynv1635.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 101 blank!'

'I love this game but I got to level 101 and the puzzle won’t show up! I love this game fix please!!'

By ashwee9.
January 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How could you?!

I loved the thing where you can build a house but after the update it is not that fun anymore.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Duran0089.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I really like this game. Except for the puzzles that are too big for my screen. Every 3rd or 4th round the size of the pieces are
magnified and I can’t see what they are. It’s disappointing. Please fix this problem. Thank you.

By Leigh Santoro.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
328

Disappointed that I am unable to play It just wont let me play 328. No matter what I do. It was a fun game.

When are you fixing it????

By k8ecks.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

I’m stuck on level 202 and the game won’t let me go forward. I got there in a few days. Please fix.

By racism hurts.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I enjoy the game, but hate all the ads. So, I just paid to get rid of ads and I still get ads. I tried to contact app support and
it gives me an error message. What a rip off.

By Bville lady.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes up

Love this game but it constantly freezes up and has locks overtop the controls. The only way I can play it is to delete the app
then install it and have to start at level 1 each time. At one time I was up to level 120. This happens every time I go to play.
It’s very frustrating to have to keep going

By ts143ds.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Block blast 3D

After every game that I play I get ads, and it is very annoying, please can you cut down on the number of ads being played, have
ads, after every 10 games, that would be better, to many ads will put people off playing the game, please sort it out.

By tesla 50.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 80.

Fun game! I like it. There’s only one problem. Level 80 (for me) was in the shape of a swastika. So maybe someone should look
into that.

By nickmame56.
March 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total