Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Go

by Dingwu Huang
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Go

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun app but needs some adjustments'

'The app is cool and fun to play and win cash. But I just don’t understand why I have to wait 150 days to cash out my 200
dollars and I worked hard to gain. Now that part is just ridiculous. But I also believe that the reason it would say wait 150 days
to cash out is because the creators of this a

By lexi1205.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Block go'

'This game is a fun game gets your blood pumping but when time to come get your money it don’t give it to you at all'

By AxelBlade:/\:.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is so sad'

'I agree with the other person reviews I made it to 200$ and I can’t get my money not right'

By walstonp.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t cash out'

'The app is very fun to play, I love it !! Everyone should download it but I’m already at $200 and something and I can’t cash
out !!'

By AaliyahEzell.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Win'

'Why di you have to play 150 days to withdraw your hard earned cash that I worked hard for? If you get up to 200 you should be
able to pull that money out and continue to play the game . It really feels like a rip off and then who wants to play after you
can’t even feel like you won! Please fix th

By lisat2017.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out requirements a bit complicated'

'I know I need to reach $200 so that I can cash out. Today I just earned $200, and I want to cash out. May I ask how come there
are additional requirements to cash out $200? Like how am I going to wait 150 days in order to cash out? Please help me with this
issue.'

By kungfumasterswag.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'150 days ???'

'Why do we have to wait so long that doesn’t make sense if we keep climbing in this ridiculous wait are we able to cash out all
we earned at once or is there another waiting period'

By Kingphantom91.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I hope this is and real and no tricks'

By sliccd.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but don’t get excited'

'Reached the cash out amount but it has higher requirements I enjoy playing the game but need to be more specific about the rules
and requirements at the beginning of the game'

July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Block go need help'

'I got up to 200.00 in dimes cent in can’t cash out not only that I just went back to the game in I’m down to 191.00 why would
it take the money I made in lower it so I will have to collect that again in why do I have to wait a150 days to cash out times are
hard people are out of work still in w

By safrdjt.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay but misleading'

'It’s fun and engaging. I really liked the PayPal initiative but when I reached 200 it said I had all these other requirements
before I could cash out. Make it clear how to achieve these prizes.'

By rissab88.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'KitKatKaren'

'I love this game, but like one of the other review , I have yet to receive my rewards, one for $200 and one for $50. Also Is
there a limit to how much cash you can win?'

By dvutedbnswrgx.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'issue hasnt changed.'

'I recently came across this game and wondered if it was a legit game. I played for two days straight and won $200 which made me
excited because i thought i was able to get some money for my husbands birthday coming up in a couple weeks. but NOPE! says i have
to be on for 150 days until i can cash o

By Nonum9502.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but Cash Out requirements are a bit ins

'I totally agree with the previous comment that this is not a bad game app at all as far as these cash out games are concerned.
However, it bears repeating that the cash out requirements are on the insane side. I do have the newest version (1.1.4) on my
phone and got to $200 but the cash out require

By Block Go Maniac.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out'

'I reached my cash out point but I don’t understand if the money will go straight into my PayPal but 150 days is to long to cash
out'

By knmh2000$.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out'

'So I have to say that this is a really fun game, but once you get anywhere close to the cash out of $200 they take money back.
Three times I have gotten to $196 and right after i get that i win again for example $ .29 instead of going up it actually takes
me back to $185. One time I can understand

By emsgirly911.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I get my money?'

'I have the same problem with the cash out especially since I have reached $200.00 and you have to wait? What is the deal with
that? I am going to continue to play but I don’t think it’s fair. Thank you!'

By Nanac2747.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No seas descarado'

'No entiendo ya llegue a 200 y no veo mi dinero por ningún lado es una falta de respeto si uno se los gana que lo paguen
respétense'

By no seas dscaeado.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but needs assistance'

'Hi I just want you to know I love this game and it’s the first game out of like 60 games I’ve tried that actually alllwed me
to get to a pay out point but I go to redeem and I hit redeem it goes to another window that saids redeem but it just keeps goin
back and forth between screens please hel

By sadeesway.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Agree'

'I agree with the person who previously commented'

By Kimandty.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out issues'

'Was so excited when I hit $200.00 to only see have to play for 150 days before being able to cash out. I love playing the game
and will continue to play. But why make it a 150 days before letting us get the money money we’ve gotten from playing the game.
Also how do we register our PayPal accoun

By Zbadgirls.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t cash out'

'I have been playing this game now for a long time I even update to the new version now that I reach the $200 to cash out it’s
says congratulations you have reach your amount claim your gift but when I click on claims it won’t do anything it just keeps
going back to claims I think that this requ

July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t cash out'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile now. And I’ve finally reached the $200, but it won’t let me cash out. It says I have
to be active for 150 days, but it’s only showing that I’ve been active 10/150 and I know for a fact that isn’t right. I
really enjoy the game because it’s a grea

By Alex_1995..
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why'

'Whats the purpose on having to play for 150 days in order to redeem the 200 why not be up front with everything I love the game
but I also am a single mother who was depending on that money because of this pandemic'

By chachimee.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flustered'

'I’ve been playing this for 21 days. I tried cashing out the $200 then it tells me that I need to play for 150 days and have
over 1 million points. Way to dampened my excitement on this game. So I keep playing. Now I am getting more flustered because I
get my pay pal up then next thing I see it

By Zuttle.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Times reward bonus'

'I love the game it’s fun. I agree with the review about the requirements after reaching 200. Rather disappointing. But I’ve
tried finding out information about how to get the times reward bonus and I can’t find anything. Most games have helpful
information online about them. Not this one.'

By dixie071.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'So yes it’s a fun game but confused about cashing out. From what I’m seeing it saying I can redeem but it’s not letting me.
Can someone please explain the rules here?'

By Odie0516.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad not requirements are too extreme'

'This game is not bad and like most of the other reviews on here you get excited when you get to 200 and try to redeem it and
it’s not just playing for 150 days it’s multiple steps that you need to reach but I would be more upfront about how to redeem
not when there at 200 and now you can’t re

By Cartera128.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem with cashing out!'

'I had the same problem with the app not cashing out after playing it and was so excited to reach the $200 mark and it won’t let
me cash out. So if I’m doing something wrong put a phone number to call so I can figure out how to fix this! Thank you!'

By LilLady1969.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meshawre'

'In all the game is good but remove the steps to redeem your money'

By meshawre.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t like that you still have to wait 150 da

'This is a great game I enjoy playing it I was super excited when I hit 200 so I can cash out to find out that you have to be
playing 150 days before you can cash out. A previous review so that the bug is fixed.I updated the app and you still have to wait
150 days to cash out'

By 82starlight.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'It’s not showing me an update button but the game keeps telling me to update'

By Vicegirl69.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out requirements a little too much'

'Not a bad game but I think the cash out requirements are a little extreme when I finally reached 200 which honestly didn’t take
too long I got super excited only to have my excitement ruined when it brought up all the requirements to cash out if you are
going to make someone have to play for 150

By nlf1991$.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love playing this game there is just one thing that has happened I went to cash out and it said had to have 200 not a problem
the problem is I am at 153.22 and earning more but it is not adding it stays at 153.22 please fix this'

By Goluckyluck.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but you can’t redeem the money yo

'I love playing the game and have won over $225 but you cannot redeem your money until you have played for 150 days which is
unfair. I don’t think I’ll be playing anymore.'

By Crazy.317.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its not work'

'It not work 2 days ☹️💔'

By 3bd_30.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s cool but Needs fixing'

'Fun game, but now I can’t play because it says there’s an update. I click on update and it looks like it’s already been
update so I click open and the game is stuck on the loading screen.'

By Gsianvcdkd be.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m hooked'

'I am hooked on this game. And the only issues that I have encountered is once I exit the game for a little bit and I try to go
back and play later I have to uninstall the game and reinstall it to play again. But I enjoy playing that I keep doing it to play.
I just encountered my second problem a li

By amber pagett.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Customer service'

'I’m over $340 and the game want load up'

By KolddSno.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and addicting.'

'I’m loving this game. The only problem I am having is the app will not open so I can continue to play.'

By Bob1377.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Right now it’s not loading at all'

By candice1122.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrell'

'Cheating as gameThe game crashed on me what’s going on down there'

By mike1971g.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'Why do you have to have a total of 150 active days just to cash out $200 or more.'

By NickIzzie9385.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crabby'

'I’m playing so blind I don’t know where the instructions are I know things go sideways and things drop but I’d sure like to
really know how to play with some instructions thank you'

By happy dice.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I have played most of the games that offer to pay you. They take forever to get to where you have just $10. This one however is
pretty quick to fill up your $200 for PayPal. The only thing is that you have to be active for 150 days to cash out your PayPal
for the $200. I’m only on day 8. It takes

By jewels100816.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Block Go'

'I think it is a very good game. But it’s crazy how you have to wait 150 days to get your money.'

By diane438.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Block Go.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total