Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Jewel

by Dianjinshi Information Technology Co.,
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Jewel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Jewel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Jewel

Reviews: 333Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
its ok

still a bit skeptical as always but seems legit

By wilbursimp.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Conscience software   ​‍ 

There is nothing new. It's very immersive. well   ‌ ​ 

By 2Nickna&e 6U$2&38m27.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good, but don’t be particularly good,   ‍   

Yes, continue to develop better apps!   ‌    

By MrF ilKiamWlS .oo.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The software is doing well  ‍‍  

Very good application software, optimistic many times a day ​     

By akAar Nnorboi.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really easy to use   ‌ ‌ 

It's so easy to use. Five stars are not enough  ​ ‌‌

By uPHpkydogpik.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It looks good, try it ✔      

Good product, very easy to use. A good product that is easy to use. This good product that is easy to use is not greasy. It is a
good product that is classic and easy to use. It is still really easy to use. The gap can also be used for a while
haha ​    

By oPRsyRo sey.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Watching every day is great    ​ 

Performance is getting better and better‍  ‍  

By JYNN ECNAH.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good. Have its own characteristics  ‌   

Very easy to use, very good software, good ah ah ah ah ah, the software is very beautiful, the skills are very beautiful and
really good      

By Dveil Alfilda.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The software is very good  ​‌  

This application software is really awesome   ​ ‍ 

By D4e9un1eq.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The software does a great job ​​   

So beautiful! I really can’t put it down, it’s great if the personalized function is more perfect.  ‍  ‌

By wleehxia.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Powerful resources. Friendly experience  ‌ ‍ 

well! ! The update speed is very fast. The customer service is also very attentive.. Very good software. Very easy to
use   ​  

By SA-KWEN MIH.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Praise      

Very good, good, with a variety of functions, and the interface is good, not monotonous  ‌     

By SkaihS Abeul hayedd.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good software, it's worth checking out  ‌  ​ 

Cute, cute characters, very good, good design and dubbing, I like to use it very much, it is very recommended   ‍  ​

By Mm n ArrsrtoGg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good software    ‍  

A very useful professional is simple to use, and the professional will soon realize dreams and reality. I hope everyone can
download it. It is really easy to use.  ​   

By wiael.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
goodgme    ‍​

Easy to use, really good and easy to use, will, good, very attractive, highly recommended, can't put it
down     ​  

By Joes naMuél Cobos.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it's good! very useful.    ‌‍

Seeing friends using it, it feels pretty good, so try​  ‌   

By JMhssa oenuah.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I'll give praise software ​ ‌‌  

Using this professional software is purely out of feelings. I did not expect to give a surprise. I like it. I hope that the
benefits will be more. Professional software    ‍ 

By JOTOSLUI PIOAL.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I also think it's easy to use haha      

Recommend everyone to use      

By iikMeLe.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Software is interesting ‍     

Very good, great, this is all text, but it doesn’t lose any pcpsp, the text brings you a sense of coolness      

By NRBHIBALD OCA.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good. I like it very much      

It is indeed very good, good application software.     ‍

By Daioli Amigonn.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
5-star rating. Super good and good to use‍ ​​  

God-like application. Come try‍  ‌​ 

By Joog ePrnti.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Reassuring is good software.      

Very good leisure, really easy to use and easy to use, very easy to use, it can be used all the time, so happy
haha   ‍  ‍

By eMngae DAsarno.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good software   ​   

It’s still very good. It’s better than the last version. There are not a few things left but a lot ​ ‍    

By IAD4.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
A super classic      

It's not bad and creative, it's worth a rare good professional. Super Mario is very good at catching the feet, and the
professional will be updated when I have time recently.  ‌   

By MReDaniel atiPnt.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good. like very much. I will always use​     

well. It's very convenient and good to use! !  ‍   

By Ramaahandrce Pravenn.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The effect is also very significant ‍    ‍

The software is good, the new server is full, and the popularity is good. It feels like I used the computer before. I have used
the best online game. Give me a thumbs up ​      

By EOMA ARGENMT LIBFA.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The software is so easy to use   ‍  

Da Ai professional software likes it very well, very good, very good. I use professional software that is training my brain every
day and sometimes it is addictive. I feel professional anyway. I feel good. 5 points and 5 points.​‍  ‍‌  

By ELAUS KURMBSETR.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good very good very powerful    ​ 

Simple operation and easy to use  ‍    ‍

By iguW onS.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The little beauty speaks. Very nice       

The application software is really good, I didn’t expect there is such a good application software   ‌   

By MhrN.tawani.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Super awesome! ! ​    

It looks great, try it? ✔        

By siFncia Sujrth.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Grab the red envelope. Fast download  ‌   

Especially good, I took a look at a lot of software after I downloaded it, it’s really good to delete this
directly     ‌

By AESM LLA.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Simply not too good software ‍     

The best choice for mixing time, it can be very useful, thinking of being able to build such a powerful, really awesome, really
good 66666 ​​‍   ‍

By Eooeniy Sagrfnvv.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good software  ​   

Good stuff, share it ​  ‍  

By seevt gomes.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The number of openings per day is higher than that

It’s awesome, it’s really okay, after using it for a while, it’s still in use, it’s addictive and you will find it
interesting​    ‍ 

By AHARAT. V. VAGHBSIA.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
very useful ‌    

Not bad, quite good, the software is very beautiful, I have recovered the previous feeling, it works well, it works really well,
it works  ​    

By Jiihd Daa.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really easy to use good software  ‍   

It's really easy to use and easy to use, suitable for things that are easy to use when you are idle ‍ ‌  ‌

By Joffye rWeng.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good, recommended download    ‍  

A good one, this big love, I really like it to wait for me to become a master, you come to challenge, I wait       

By MARJIRU KNENEN JT..
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
That's great. like   ‌   

Very practical, the best application software I have ever used    ‍ 

By PGTEU CHEENR.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
not bad. very good. Super nice‍     

I’m the endorsement, it’s a durable one that I like, it’s not bad, it’s really easy to use and feel.   ‌   

By RiunL og.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good professional software professional softw

Super awesome! Convenient and easy to use!‌   ‌  

By Dnvid.N hoa Ma.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good guy.    ​ 

I finally found this one and I liked it, it’s so easy to use, it’s too great, I like the way of recharging, it’s very good,
it’s cool to use it with a little recharge      

By er StMoaN nfrbe.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love 💕 this game! 😌

This game is so fun and exciting! 🙌🏽🥰

By PrincessDianna89.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice     ‍

It's pretty good. Simple and convenient, no ads​   ‍‍  

By HoMam soahmed.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good software. ‌    

It's really easy to use, and it's so easy to use when you're bored. Like a software. This software is good, especially easy to
use. Easy to use. Easy to use. Can exercise eyesight and flexibility of hands. Continue to support   ​ ‌

By IIH,GAKII OKINARS.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Functional and practical. high speed    ‌  

Very good and good to use, perfect in use   ‌   

By Gllleu Legasti.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Professional software is really easy to use profes

Practical. Good use. Respond to the voice of the masses in a very timely manner       ‍

By P2134 ievwer.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use      

Good software, good software, good software, this software has been my favorite from the beginning. After continuous upgrading, it
is getting better and better. Nice praise    ‌ 

By S.C.JARYRAMA IEDDY.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use software  ‌‍   

Well, this is it anyway, um um um um, it is a classic, must be recommended, conscience work, not to be missed  ​   

By XUON LG ZHU.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I always feel that the money is not enough    ​‌ 

Uhhhhh, a good conscience, work hard, it feels very good to use‌      

By jhaooroc a.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
ok very useful! ! ! ! ! !  ‍   

Convenient and good to use, very good    ​   

By tgnxo.
December 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many commercials

I want to play the game for us before I play any other game too many commercials about, About other games too many commercials in
this game can’t tell if I’m winning real cash or just CoinsI really like playing games but I need an understanding on where
I’m winning. Yes

By praywar.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not good

It say you can win stuff but you do not

By cubs198110.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay 👍

Too many game ads pop up but it’s alright.

By Twistedpsycho0882.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
No Money

It advertised that I could collect after $1.00. Then I found out that you had to have $200.00 to collect. Probably just like all
the other junk games. You get around $170.00 and you win $.02 or $.03 at a time.

By BCSurvivor905.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The app is okay to play with, it’s just like playing Tetris the only thing is, it says play for 10 days every time you login but
it does doesn’t go past 6 days (why is that?) oh and the amount of adds y’all play is ridiculous. what’s even more
ridiculous is the amount ($$$) a person makes from looki

By BabyGiirl33.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To see if it works

So I got this almost a week ago and I’m been playing every day and night to see if I can get to the 200 cash out point I’m at
162.80 for the daily quest it says to play 10 games and I feel that I have played more than ten game what is with that and every
time I get to the end it only gives I $.01 ev

By WolfPup1127.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay it just has too many ads every move I make there’s almost always a ad

By Chelsea1987(;.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

So do you really earn money on this game

By pnut54.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion

🤦🏾‍♂️ To many adds between play time

By Slickshit205.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I love playing this game but it doesn’t pay I just had lucky spin 4 times and every time i won $5. And instead of paying me they
took my money, I think I’m giving up this game!

By Marysturm.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Block jewel

This game is really fun to play. In the beginning I made money up to $135 ish. Then after that I was making 1,2,and 3 cents a
game. At this rate I will be to old to spend money. This is why I gave it a 3 star.

By menanayounot.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Having issues withdrawing

I have almost $100 and I have done all the objectives in order to cash out except for the play 10 games. It still says 0/10

By Guardgurl4798.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
network error

started great after you get to around $135 you start getting network error when a chest video appears.

By Codybear1000.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Just got the game

So far I give it 3 stars because even though I just got this game and I won over $13 I am unsure if this pace will stay the race.
I hope so but I’ve been burned by other games.

By CaroleH2011.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total