Block Puzzle: Board Games Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Block Puzzle: Board Games

by Longwind Studio

Rating of Block Puzzle: Board Games

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Block Puzzle: Board Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Block Puzzle: Board Games app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Block Puzzle: Board Games User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My experience

Very enjoyable game particularly when watching some mediocre program on the tv. which is not unusual.

By Ezra93077.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this block puzzle thank u

By madoffi.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Block Puzzle

Unlike other wooden tile puzzle games, this one is more flexible and allows you to set a piece aside and use it a bit later .. If
you plan it right you will find it “The MOST PUZZLING GAME” you like to play!

By ceezul.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Très beau jeu

Les commerciaux beaucoup trop long et en plein milieu du jeu, il coupe le jeu pour passer un commanditaire … disons que ça
coupe notre plaisir

By Rogergaudette.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Bien du plaisir

Je désire davantage de défis et ce genre de jeux dans un cadre payant, serait bienvenue.

By zazabido.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely time waster!

I enjoy playing the game as it relaxes me, it’s almost meditative.

By Wugmug.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
De nouvelles formes à apprivoiser…

Ce jeu met en évidence le fait que de nouvelles formes puissent nous permettre de réaliser des blocs de façon plus élaborée

By marchala.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
five star

I like the game but constant ads are distracting.

By azchallenge.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Warning game causes addiction!😉

By Luka bazooka.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where are rules of the game?

I would be enjoying this game a lot more if I could find the rules. I keep getting bonuses and coins and I have no idea why.

By metro maid.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total