Block Puzzle: Board Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Block Puzzle: Board Games

by Longwind Studio

Rating of Block Puzzle: Board Games

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Block Puzzle: Board Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Block Puzzle: Board Games app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-21 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’ve been playing this game almost daily for over a year now. I love the beautiful piano music, and the different themes you can
choose. My one suggestion is to offer more chances to rotate blocks without having to buy them. But overall I think this game is
great!

By penelopeundercover.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Five

FIVE “STARS” 🇺🇸™️

By Carpenter169.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Give this a 5 star rating

This is the best game of my life it is a little difficult do me but it is a super fun game

By keneyh.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
GreAt game

Good for your mind to exercise your mind.

By therose27.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Game play is smooth. Puzzles are challenging. Advertising interferes with other apps audio.

By OtisDog13.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

So addictive, but hate the pop up adds for points during the game.

By Ursie12345.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Love the game but hate the ads. Some of the ads I personally find very offensive or violent. I do not wish to be required to have
to sit brought those kinds of ads . I that didn’t change I might have to delete this game.

By 60's grannies.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Block Game

Quite challenging. Keeps your brain stimulated, plus it is fun to play. Dee

By VIV🍎.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I Enjoy playing so far!

Customer Service works fantastic!!!

By msgirlnow.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Scoring

There are scoring numbers now with each move, this has removed the relaxing element of playing for me. Is there a way to turn them
off? I understand that some people enjoy keeping score, but it is not good for me at all.
Thank you

By Amayla.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Stop

Stop trying to sell other games!!,

By strum57.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Wooden Blocks

This game is so relaxing that time passes by so quickly! I really enjoy playing this !! Thank you for putting it on the
internet!!

By Deb Wagner.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun challenging and winnable.
I really like it

By Harumschlag.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Very very happy playing this game! YES

By zercarm.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
So so review

Review.
Ad showed animals as blocks. None seen so far. Just like other blocks games. Give us something different.

By taccomamma.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun puzzles to solve

This game keeps you on your toes and interested c

By SandiHk.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Block game

Very challenging yet rewarding of strategies.

By MBMBGJ.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted to this Game

Enjoy the second changes when there are no more moves.

By Grandson’s Fans.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Visit

Who thought the game would be great?

By Niecy067.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Block Puzzle is FUN!

I like playing a game like Block Puzzle because it’s fun, challenging, and a good exercise for my brain!

By Nanapiano.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME WOOD BLOCK

Better than the previous version!

By grandies3.
November 7, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total