Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Puzzle fantasy

by Dingwu Huang
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle fantasy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle fantasy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Puzzle fantasy

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Turntable'

'Love playing this game but can’t find the turntable for the daily tasks....Please help and are praying it’s a legitimate
game,we need the money for a ton of medical bills!'

By flgramof2.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Can we earn more though I like the game but can we earn more for the time we spend playing it an we enjoy playing it but can we
earn more while we play.'

By Dhurd199.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game BUUUUUUT....'

'The ads for the game make it seem like there is no certain amount to cash out. You have to have $200.00 before cashing out.
Receiving 0.01 at a time could take eons to achieve that goal!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣'

By Mimi312x2.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poor'

'I wish I can win big money to help my small family'

By patedro.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love playing this game I am on it everyday and night like at home at work I just can’t stop it you play games this is the one
you should have I love it.'

By IMHIM504KNO.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love this game. Not only is it fun but it’s also challenging my brain!'

By Zodi316.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money cashout'

'I’m close to cashing out and the update froze the money you win I’ve just been getting coins needs a update so I can win
coins and cashout my money'

By Tee Tee Ree 4.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzle'

'A fun and entertaining puzzle game'

By Jdfly1023.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun but not 100% true'

'I was getting money very fast which I loved but around $150 you would only get $.01 per video which was frustrating but that game
is also very fun, the money is just a bonus. I would recommend the game but don’t expect to get $200 easily.'

By mmswagger220.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it'

'I just started playing this game and loving it but how do I receive the money from it'

By tjones2000.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Game is great I don’t know but it is like stacking blocks 🤣😂 have not won cash game has a 200 dollar limit to be able
to cash out on pay pal so I think it will be years before winning anything like the ad shows for this game'

By stop askng 4nick name.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'cool game. $200 though? That seems far to wait'

By Nyia Bear.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The higher you go the less you make.'

'Don’t play if you are broke. Gotta meet $200 to cash out.'

By Frankv1.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No good'

'I won 200$ then soon I tryed cash out my money went to 160$ smh'

By wsvyg.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'Has anybody actually cashed out the $200? As soon as I got to $80, everything is a penny. Am I doing something wrong??'

By jt2691.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started'

'I hope I really get cash back'

By FettiFoe1.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'Bring me back to childhood memories lol pay outs too!! Count me in'

By kiddjae3.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'Believe it or not this is too exciting! Easy money!'

By DellVee.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like the game . Hope I don’t have to keep reaching a goal and then it goes up to cash out . But definitely keeping me
entertained'

By Brittney2994.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love that game'

'I love that game plus I get pay'

By neysha123.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Becky'

'How do I connect this great game to my Pay Pal and earn more money?'

By Beeboo042662.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s real!'

'I thought this was just a scam, but you actually win real money!'

By ۞🖤G➀††ï🖤۞.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disillusioned'

'I love this game let me say that first. But, when you get to $175 the bonuses are only a penny. The welcome back bonuses are the
same. Therefore you literally have to watch 2500 videos to get the last $25 needed to cash out. That’s utterly ridiculous. Just
give me the last to cash out already.

By Pooh of g.i..
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Win Money'

'I am playing this game for the first time and I’m excited. I won $11 in only 5 minutes of playing. Can’t wait to see how much
I can win!'

By Controllingyou.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'Great but I wish I had more time to play'

By Joseph t Segura.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Higher money'

'This game gives higher prizes. Easy to play'

By BertzAbeyta.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Culpan lo que dice el video de anuncios'

'Espero que este juego si page lo que promete en el video de anuncio ok Gracias'

By reponzable.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game reminds me of Dr. Mario. I enjoy playing'

By D.Hopson84.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I have got 15 dollars in 4 minuets and it was very fun but if you can make less ads it would be great👌🏻nice game'

By cant touch this naaa na na na.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'But am I able to take the money out?'

By numero12ang.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I won 7 $ in the first 5 minutes. I don’t know how the rest of the game will go.'

By palkialover.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'So far I’m enjoying the game but I just want to know if the money is real'

By Sweetblack74.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I have enjoyed playing this game. Help makes the time go by fast. The only thing I hate is there way too many ads in this game.
Wish there was less ads while playing'

By Tinker Lin.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m getting mines'

'The best game ever just play and get paid I love it.'

By Mackoner.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Slow but fun'

'It’s has been a fun game to make a lol extra cash moves a little slow but fun'

By atonesha.
August 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Block Puzzle fantasy.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total