Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend

by Longwind Studio

Rating of Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Me

Love how it makes you think of the next move

By jahshdhdhdb.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

A good game with short ads . I like I relaxing piano music instead of annoying distracting music . A little more play time before
running out of shapes would be nice

By silofull.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Entertaining , challenging , and a great pass time

By Zzzdeep.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very enjoyable...I like the sparkly colors

By grandma gk.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game with more options

This is a fun games with more ways to score points. Visually more appealing too.

By Bbthms56.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Memories and visual challenges

This are games that easily help seniors with challenging their memories

By cheliaB.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads Get Stuck

I really enjoy this game, however every time I play it, an ad gets stuck for several hours Ads get stuckand I can’t play. This
last time, it’s been stuck for 2 days!! May have to find a similar game elsewhere. Very frustrating!!

By joangel53.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I liked the previous one I was playing before thus one. Just plain and simple blocks game. I miss the old one. Was playing it for
such a long time and I 😪 miss it.

By DULCE56.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads for games and too long

By vickingseminole.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

Ridiculous amount of ADS. Each level you have to deal with the same ad for that ridiculous king game. I hate Ads. I would rather
pay a couple dollars no have this game AD FREE. Make it an option. I love the game and music but get rid of the ADS!!!!!

By ncis4ncchik.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total