Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Puzzle

by Learnings.AI
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Puzzle

Reviews: 201Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addicted

I love this game. I can’t stop playing

By flybebe.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenge your mind

Fun to play and challenging. You’ll get hooked !

By JB&JAg.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
JTW1280

Excellent way to pass the time when your bored, or waiting.

By JTW1280.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Quique Rivera

Entretenido, bueno para la memoria, divertido

By j. e. rivera.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
There are valid moves left, stop ending the game.

I have had instances where I’ve had rotations left, but because I didn’t rotate some piece first, before placing the last
piece that was correctly oriented without rotation, the game ends saying there are no more moves. That’s really annoying.

By Me in Miami Beach.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Kar

This is a great and wonderful Game!

By karla Kennedy.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
very engaging

keeps you wanting to play more and more!!!!!

By <(THE BEASTEST)>.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Help please

I can no longer win stars and the bar across the top no longer works. There’s a picture of a lock. I’ve clicked everything
on the app to try to figure out why it quit, but there’s nothing. Please tell me what to do. Thanks.

By ShickB.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Easy to play

Honestly love this game, I’ve had it for a year or two now and it’s really fun. It’s simple and sweet, and it really works
my brain!

By peenbruh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo amazing

I play and I beat my mom and dad because it challenges my brain so get smart

By 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄💝💝💝💝💝💝.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
ADDICTING

I seriously love this game. Not too many ads, easy to play. I hate to admit this but I have spent an hour or more playing this
game! Lol. Time flies when I play.
One thing I don’t understand: what are the keys for? I have over 2k keys and don’t know what to do with them. Some clarity
would be nice

By lokahyna.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Game of skill

This game is so good at honing your concentration skills, your spatial skills, and decision making skills. I love it but I wish
that I knew how other people are scoring. My high is 3890.

By JASS801.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is fun and uses starting it is
amanananhshdhdhdjslosieuehevdhdubddbsbajissiisouursjgxkhfiyfbteKyrsjursjyfxkutzhtdzhtsiydHstJydzoycypugclugclufxyokyfzxfhkjhysjstt
arwrwqqeqeetryurfiifkvkblnlnomplmlnknjkbbjhhhvcgcgdzdsaaqqqwweeerrrttyyyuuiioppaasssddffgghhjjjjjkkllzzxcccvvvbbnmllkflsowhtvwkqp

By Burgin20.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Please consider

At the end of the game, I would like an opportunity to use the rotate and place a piece before ending the game.

By tgljr21.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
The key

I like this game. But what does the key number get you?

By ESBW.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Need improvement

Need more understanding points in box

By dee's brainer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun

This game is so much fun. It challenges your planning skillet

By qardaaj.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps locking up after I get over 100,000 pts

I enjoy the game, but it has been two times where I had to reload the game after passing 100,000 points. It always goes to an ad
then locks up and won’t recover. Not a big deal starting over every time, but just wondering what the problem is.

By ineedtwohands.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Block

Best game ever.... I have to challenge myself everyday and I do here with this game... I love it!

By gogetsjob.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The root awakening in common sense

Blocks relieve stress I have so much comfort when are you just lay on my bed and put the blocks together this game is such an
awesome game even give you chances in a box where you could put away the ones you’re not using and then later on in the game is
so exciting you get to use it blood game is on

By Jonah rock.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Just if not better than Tetris

Love Tetris... love this Better!

By sillyratt.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Cube Block

I love this game you decide the outcome...... It’s very addicting.. but good exercise for the brain.

By lainymomo.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The Block Game

This game is so much fun to play! I Love It!!!
I relax by it when the days are stressful!!!
It’s much different the other games that I play bc most games are simply attaching 3 objects together so that can bc boring.

Thank You, for asking of my opinion!

By jass60.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & Relaxing

I been playing for awhile and it never gets old

By fireball6257.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Padre

It is enjoyable and a way to clear your mind

By slime burgers.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Very entertaining

I love this game. My entire family and I will play it all the time. It’s a fun time passer and amazing at keeping you
entertained and ready for a challenge. It isn’t to hard. And sometimes it is hard to pass your high score but that’s what
makes it better.

By Nickname2001.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
No explanation to use keys - changed my eval

While I like the game, i have looked and looked and asked for an explanation, but nothing! I keep earning keys, but all I can
determine is that I can store ONE shape in the box and ONLY one, even tho I have over seven hundred keys! Also when I try to get
the 3 “free” rotations, i have to watch som

By weezie95.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

First game I can’t put down. Love it!

By Lindasuetado.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I play this game sometimes before bed and it srenthins my mind I just have one suggestion instead of playing the game and a add
pops up can you please put that some place else where?????🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

By cfsfdtdtrdjyr.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Tough and interesting too

I like it, but tough and interesting at the same tile

By Dlewis51.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Disappointed

Great game but between games the ads for draft kings will not go away. So you have to exit completely out of the game and come
back in. Ridiculous. I’m done with it. I don’t want to have to download an app that I don’t want just to play this so
I’m out

By Dee a dee.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this😘👍🏻😘

If I could give this a ten star rating I would, I have a lotta brain power whenever I play this.
1. Addictive
2. Great for your mind
3. 100% recommended for kids and adults
4. It’s not Frustrating!
I have one Teensy problem, sometimes, I miss place something..Maybe that’s my problem..I am not rea

By ZoeyandEllie.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Wooden block puzzle

Can anyone tell my why am I stuck on $199.87 ? It’s been like that for weeks on end very frustrating, so so close to $200.00 to
claim prize but won’t let me ...,tell me what I’m doing wrong!

By TATTOEDPAPA61.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Keys

Quedtion! What is the use for the keys? I have over 2000 but I don’t see to use them in any way

By heck012.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing to me

Other than the add pop ups, this really is a fun game to play. It helps me keep my brain occupied lol.

By babyJ_40.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so

Nice relaxing and I want to play it all the time and it’s so.satisfying I wanna play it’s so much I would stay up all night
and I hope you enjoy it to so if you download it you’ll enjoy it slot and that I garinty

By lilly bing.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Spatial awareness

I like the challenge of this game but wish there was a way to rotate some pieces to fit an opening.

By Feeling hassled.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Ranking

First of all the game is like crack. Easy to play hard to master. Use to be able to see my scores vs global rank. Would love to
see that along with an all time leader board

By 716trivia.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun !

This game is super fun and engaging. I can play this for hours.

By Mrs.PeetaMelark.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I live this game and can’t stop playing it. Generally I don’t play games but I’m so addicted to it. Last week I spent more
than 13 hours playing it and my highest score is 11164
Thanks for creating it.

By Fatimah95.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
CubeBlock

I enjoy this game anytime of the day. It unwinds me and relieves a lot of stress in my life. As long as it’s around, I will keep
on playing it. 5 stars straight across the board ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Martu811.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain Thrills

Unlike other games that tax your brain to the Max, this one helps you learn as you play. You learn strategies that helps you build
upon your score. It’s just a really fun games a dbie e it or not it’s very relaxing.

By Creativevoice7.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
SOME FUN PASSING TIME

It’d be great to know total score....
I refer to the fun it would be to know how much the score climbs according to how very much I’m playing...

By Forest Hills to the UWS.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Block game.

This game has incentives which makes it a lot more interesting than others I’ve played. Glad I found it.

By Mainenat.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging!

This is a great little game. It has plenty of challlenges along the way. Get in a relaxed comfortable position cause you may be
there for a while....especially if you’re good at it. Have fun!

By Genuine 71.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Ms Wunder

I really get involved with the different moves in deciding where to put the blocks. “Time flies” so fast when I play this!

By The Wunder Woman.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Cube

Love this game. Fun and free. Thanks

By Socalgram.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for the game

My mom and dad and myself are loving the game

By lucass826.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great time killer lol

Fun game, really challenges your building skills

By Texacus.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Explanation?.

I’m not getting the significance of the VIP trophy cups or do they mean how to use them where do I find directions how to read
what they mean?

By srnior 54.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Newest Update

Something happen with the newest update I did today. When my game is over it tells me in Chinese. I’ve been playing this game
for over a year and it’s never done this before.

By Julieingranbury.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Very addictive game

I’ve been playing this game for over a year now and really love it. The reason for my rating is the ads ... they are so
incredibly annoying. Just charge me $2 at the start and leave me in peace.

By Pollyanna plays.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Financial Issue

I love this game. I have spent an enormous amount of time playing it. However twice now I have purchased extra flip coins priced
at 19.99 and have been charged 29.99. Please correct this error and refund my erroneously charged $20.

By KVRDEG.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Use Keys to Get Rotator blocks

I was not liking latest update for elimination of the stars that earned rotator blocks. Was about to stop playing but noticed the
treasure box on Home Screen. You cash in keys for rotator blocks. Now you have plenty!

By abears.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but not much variety

Love the game. It is a good time waster. However, I will note that the L shaped blocks are extremely difficult to maneuver, and
I’ve been getting an increasing amount of them. My last game got five in a row, which took the perfectly aligned blocks I had an
made me lose within two more “rounds.” I as

By Banana17658.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Recent update(s)...

Updated Notes:
As of today (12/5/2020), there has been no response to inquiries in original feedback.

Original Feedback:
Since we’ve been “locked down”, this game has gotten me through many days. I have enjoyed the game immensely. If I had
review during those times before this recent update, I wou

By Rholmes987.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Like the games. In the middle of a game, here comes an ad. Too many ads, so I’m deleting.

By K. Essentials.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes up a lot

Until lately (maybe the last update?), it’s been a great game to play, but it keeps freezing now.
Sometimes, it’s in the middle of my moving a block, and sometimes, it won’t even start, just sits on the opening page.
It’s a bit frustrating. I’ll see if deleting the app and reinstalling it helps, but

By Dog walker away.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Unhappy with false advertising

I play the game to pass time, I subscribed to the VIP with no ads for $19.99 but nothing has changed this game is full of ads so
why take my money if your not going to block the ads as you stated

By DymondsR4us.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very convenient

So, I love this except for the fact that they have can add features to the game such as, maybe giving you the choice to switch up
the blocks

By ORR007.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

'Toon Blast' ad pops up and blasts sounds defeating my mute setting on iPhone. This should not happen.

By Bingoac.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, annoying Ads

I usually don’t mind having to watch ads to play a game, however, this game’s ads override my sound option. So if I have my
sound off, they play full blast. Very aggravating if I’m trying to kill time in a place that I need the sound to be off.
Otherwise, the game is enjoyable.

By Awesome Cloud.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy the Challenge

Too many ads in between games. Very annoying!

By MaxandNellies mom.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good, but...

Nice Halloween update (1.13.0), but too bad your programmers missed the fact that when the ad at the bottom (which are annoying
btw) refreshes, it hangs the entire app. So, if the ad refresh hangs, the entire app hangs, potentially dropping a block placement
somewhere you didn’t intend to drop it.

By pbible.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but crashing often

This is highly addicting and fun. Only problem I have had is constant crashes since the Halloween update. I use an iPhone 7 Plus
with the most recent iOS update. Please fix this cuz I got my score over 25000 and wanna get further! Thank you!

By Muphygn.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay 6 month for No Ads - Still get a ‘Game-Ad’ int

I would give 4 stars, maybe even 5

BUT - the self-promoting-game Ad, to earn free rotations interrupts your play and I do not like that. It really interrupts your
game - does not pop up after a game, it pops up Any Time in middle of games.

No option to opt out of it!!

I pay the 6 month no ads -

By swhite100.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Silence Sounds

Like the game itself. Even when it’s hard to get very high on the score. Always seems to give you the worst possible pieces when
you get very far.
I don’t mind the ads to bad as there’s not a reasonable option to purchase the game outright. The frustration usually comes in
with the sound tracks acc

By Tonya Mai.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting Greedy

Game is fun. Used to be a lot better but the most recent update now has you watching a video everytime something happens. There
were always videos, which I get, gotta pay the bills, but it has gotten quite annoying to the point I play about 75% less than I
used to. SMH

By Pbros Boss.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be 5 stars

This game is great to play, but don’t fail to keep it going because the ads are a PAIN! Yes you can PAY for no ads, but that is
ridiculous! It is the most frustrating thing about this game! The ads!

By Sassyjr1.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
God game but the ads

The game is a great addictive puzzle game, but they’ve recently added these long by 15 second ads in between each puzzle. It’s
faster to just close out of the app then to watch the whole ad.

By Eden Neveah.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total