Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Puzzle

by Doodle Mobile Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Puzzle

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game!!

Fabulous game, challenging. And fun!!

By flowerlive79.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost like Tetris!!!

I have enjoyed playing this game! I wish it could make bars rotate like Tetris, but it makes my brain Think!

By RogetThat.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So Fun

I love this game. It really helps with thinking and strategy. Good mind game.

By beachcady.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be better

Overall its a great app but it is really hard to get a good score. It is really fun I just wish it was easier. 😕

By [email protected]gameever.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Wish you could rotate the tiles

By Secret Biscuit.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Block game

Is there a beginner intro, strategy lesson ?

By SatunDoll.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the BEST

This game is so fun and addictive and it also challenges your brain

By Cighdhdj.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game. Needs more training for player.

Giving more guidelines for players upfront would be helpful. Deducing pitfalls by t & e is not a challenge as much as a pita.

By Z'Oma.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

Hi I’m payton and love this game because it’s fun and fun game to play I’m happy with it but I can’t stop playing it but
bye bye

By i love pony life.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Blocks game

This is a nice game so you can play when stress is taking over

By Taskmaster1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It works soo good it is a fun game to play I prefer it because it is so fun and it testis my brand I play it all the time

By oodjcbbkfng.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love dis game🎮

At first my mom got this game I now I have it. Lemme tell you it is awesome but it does have some ads. They are ads but
particularly pesky.

By kekekola999999.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it

I love this game. It definitely makes you think and strategize.

By kaaybeeeeeee.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game, it’s so addicting my daughter is only 3 && she loves to play with it.

By Nanz&&Lulu.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad free version?

Love this game. Would definitely pay for an ad free version!!!!!

By goodsaplenty.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game, one suggestion

I like this game when I am unwell. It takes my mind off of discomfort. I do turn the sound off, it would be more comforting with
soothing zen like music.

By Redamaryn.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome game

relax mic your feet up
and sit down and concentrate and beat

By papi303.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Stalls a lot

This is fun and I enjoy it. The only problem is that it seems to stall more often than I would like, and kicks me out now and
then.

By 93725.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

But, since the ad for the poker game has started, it has caused problems. This ad pops up the internet then The App Store 4-6
times before allowing me back in the game. It has become so frustrating that I stopped playing.

By mksir95.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

Don’t know the concept. Ads are annoying

By ceelobaby.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain game

Yes I am having a good day playing this game is fun and addictive

By SarahJesica.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I like the game but the ads make me want to throw a chair at an orphan. There should be an option to pay to get rid of ads.

By Knipples1999.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Game review

Great game, challenging yetrelaxing very enjoyable

By 48**.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a 5 star gameHa HUD

My grandson &i play this game together & he always wins & he’s an Autistic 13 yr old 😊

By Ga Hudson.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Where’s the Instructions?

I’m playing intutivley without knowing what I’m supposed to achieve.

By nitesky624.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Puzzle F u n !!!

I’m really enjoying this- I’m a grandma 76 years young! 😄

By AussieLA.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pop ups

The pop up games run too long and there’s too many of them between.

By Is there an avaiblr nickname?.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love This!

OMG! This app is so much fun and relaxing!

By hammetta.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Colors

More fun with colors nice challenge

By Ams BEAR.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
SETT

The GAME IS GOOD SO FAR I JUS DONT LIKE THE ADs but other than dat 👍👍

By "SETT".
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
The Game

This is differently the same yet very different from the original! Will take a little getting used to but still enjoyable. Miss
being able to rotate pieces! Thank you!

By The Gal!.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Sir Walter H.

I really like this game! It just makes good sense to play this game.
This game is at the top of my list for a game to play that will keep me sharp and on top mentally.

By F111/A.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ve never played something so beautiful😍

This is the best game ever I have been playing for like 10 hours it is the best game ever I said yes this is the best game ever
try it👍🥳🥳🥳😍

By mj5555555333778226.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Afternoon fun

This is a little bit slow paced, great for a cool, windy day. Give it a try!

By Daughter2 of 7 girls.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Block Puzzle

I can play block puzzle for hours! It’s a game where you are continually trying to beat your best game ever!

By judy1163.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Block puzzle

I think block puzzle is a great game to play before bed

By cutie club member😻.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great 👍🏼

Hours of great play..love it💗💞💕

By "1947".
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable, but glitches

It’s mildly addictive, and fun, but I had to delete theapp and start over because the app wouldn’t open.😕. The ads are
bearable, but I’d prefer to remove them.

By Frenchtwist14.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hate it!!!

I hate to love it so much !!
I was addicted to it deleted it and I am here downloading again! Entertaining and challenging I just have to make more points
every time

October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Engaging

Like chess- need to think ahead. Really like it

By Flash gal.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I really enjoyed my first times playing th e puzzle. I’m excited to try it again!

By ehatchmacalit.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

Fun tomdo and keeps one trying to out think ebery move priornto makingots a stimulating hame for ones mind.

By Challenger2244.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great its a challenge for our brains and it’s also a very fun game I play it every day and night u love it and if
you need a game to play that is challenging and fun then you should get this one and I hope u have as much fun as I do when I play
this game.

By Honeybee72617.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I just started and I have enjoyed it very much till I don’t want to put it down

By 6Ranger.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Review of your great game!

I’m just NOW getting accoustom to this game. I chose it because, I found the colors to be peaceful and calming. Pastels is what
I’m getting. I’m enjoying this beautiful game! THANKS 😊

By CHAR&KITTYKAI.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Question'

'Why does this game randomly shut down when their appear to be room left for any game pieces would play?'

By donsented.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game bom'

'This game is just bom. like it’s everything you want in a game you not that bored I play this game when in bored. But yea like
you need this game like yesterday.'

By kleelee655.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I have this game very relaxing and addictive'

By kate&11.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game'

'The ads that come up here or not so often and they’re not political and the game has given me a out in a very hard season of
COVID-19 I would highly recommend this game good job to the creators of it'

By Linda Yanicheck.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so me!!...'

'I always loves piecing puzzles together and make sure everything fits in perfectly. That’s exactly what you do in this game!'

By Charlietita.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Facebook ads are false advertising

If you came here based on a Facebook or social media ad showing dropping states onto a blank map, or something similar, it’s
false advertising. This game is solely a Tetris-style game. That’s it. With a lot of ads in the game.

By CORDave.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
What am I suppose to do to score points?

What is the player trying to achieve?

By Pricebroker.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads and they are too long. The game is great.

By Llynnla.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the ads!

I love playing this game and it would become my favorite game. But the ADS are AWFUL! Unless they allow you to pay like 4.99 to
get rid of the ads, it’s deleted off my phone!

By ismarilnmonroe.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop the ads

Really fun but every time you are done ,you have a ad. Not fun watching that every time!!

By mark douville.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads!

I like this game but it has so many ads! After every game, there is an ad. Before you download it just remember that there are A
LOT of ads!

By Cece.White1234.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Their are adds every 15 seconds

By Mariann R..
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I wish there were different puzzles

I downloaded this app because of the ad I saw, it had a different puzzle, but I didn’t get that puzzle. It’s the same thing
each time, I thought due to the fb ad there would be different types of puzzles.

By 43andmeandkeandme.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Isn’t this Tetris?

Played game. Just like Tetris except you can’t rotate pieces. Like the option of rotating.

By SDSquid00.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels

You need new levels. Not the same thing. It gets old

By oobuc.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Directions

There are no directions that I can find that ell you how to play...

By Saydee Mae.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok..But

It’s not even close to being what it was advertised as.

By RidgeRunner1972.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Opinion

I downloaded what was advertising but ended up with a different puzzle. This puzzle is ok but not what I was expecting.

By stopit&$!?!.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Rotate plz

Now. Need to improve game by
making it possible to rotate pieces.

By classof06.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Better without

This game would be better without the ads and being able to change the directions of the blocks

By ice breaker 1000.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does a certain move end the game

Can’t find rules or objective. If I knew these things-would be more enjoyable.

By happytimerun.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Flipping pieces

It would be nice if pieces could be turned for longer

By Bobester.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Want subscription

I hate ads would like to pay subscription

By Wchas2.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game. But there are wasaaay too many pop up ads. It is very annoying to have the game play interrupted between each game.

By Gramma Pamm.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Where does it show your IQ as advertised!!

Don’t like game since it does not show your IQ as each game played as advertised!!!

By why is every nickname tsken??.
October 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total