Block Puzzle - Fun Brain Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Block Puzzle

by Guru Smart Holding Limited

Rating of Block Puzzle - Fun Brain Games

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Block Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Block Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Block Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I enjoy the game

There was an issue but after reporting the issue it was fixed right away
My only complaint would be that there are too many ads

By miss scuba.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Me entretiene, me desestresa , me gusta

By Cgj36.
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5
No longer allows me to rotate tiles

I have over 3000 coins, and it will no longer let me rotate tiles. Do you have a fix for this?

By Mortgin.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Patty0941

Awesome game! Good stress reliever!

By patty0941.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the bomb

I love this game I have beaten my score three times already everyone should be playing this game.

By Rhonda19731.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

I have been playing this game for about two weeks and it is addictive but my problem is that they are NOT giving me the
coins/stars when I win a game. It's a 50/50 chance if you get them. Please fix that issue and I will reevaluate the game!!!

By kimyaka.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
OR Nurse

The ads don’t bother me one bit! Because they are 30 seconds or 15 seconds. It’s worth the wait. I love this game! Very few
like it. Love all the little updates that come along with it.
Great Job keeping me happy!!!!!

By patsy119.
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a little easy

Overall great game, once I figured out a plan of attack I haven’t really lost in a while I’m at around 700,000 points so
it’s a little easy. But I recommend the game it’s a good pass time

By Michael0027.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, inappropriate app ads

I love the game, but I must report that the ads for other games are not to my taste. I find them inappropriate.

By Southerngirl60.
January 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It will start to not work

I love the game but it will start to not work and it won’t allow the pieces to be placed where it belongs. Then I have to go and
turn my phone off completely to get it to fix itself

By Birdy 54321.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
best block puzzle

I would say this app is amazingly great! Really enjoy playing it

By 𝚛𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚎.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
😀😃😄

Very simple to get start yet challenging and fun!

By 🎶🎶lol.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is a fun simple game. If you pay $20 for 6 months you can go as free which is a nice option.

By ~Mary.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but help!

Love this game but it heats up my phone to to point it locks up.

By CynHall.
March 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There have been more glitches lately.

I really enjoy this game and would ordinarily have given this game a 5* review in the past. But now I am unable to reorient my
puzzle pieces to fit into different spaces. I have lots of coin to spend because the pieces can’t be turned. So what’s the
point of this game?

By Souzeque.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but hate the adds

I love this game but really hate the adds. I am wondering how to get rid of them stat.

By KIMMAKLDJ.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

How do I find out what all the icons are used for on the game screen?
Shelly

By Jchick10.
April 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total