Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Puzzle

by Puzzle Mania Studio
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Puzzle

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

Still loving it and I play it every day. My only complaint is that sometimes after pausing the game and then coming back to it,
the game erases my score and makes me start a new game. This is very irritating especially when I have a large running score. If
you could fix that problem, it would be

By mgrael.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Well designed and addictive game ?'

By johnappleseed22.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it with one question'

'I love this game!! It’s the game that I go back to throughout the day. Thank you for creating this game!\nBut WHY does the game
end as if there’s no more moves when there definitely is another move to make?? Very frustrating!\nPlease correct this!! Thank
you!'

By evieW55.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great puzzle game!'

'Block puzzle is really good brain exercise, good time waster and awesome fun!'

By Juro18.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best one'

'I have tried a lot of app with a similar purpose but this is by far the best. Easy to use and beautiful graphics.'

By Jyoticse.
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Well designed and addictive game 👌'

By johnappleseed22.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best puzzle game'

'It’s for me one of the best puzzle games and brain game , not that kind of time waster because it will be your brain exercice ,
it’s a relaxing game , you can use it when you are in the waiting room it is just AWESOME AND FUN'

By hidpobest.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome fun'

'This game is a really fun puzzle game! I love this kind of brain games!'

By kirito0485.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but has a bug'

'Game is getting best, but when you still have space to insert a piece, you get blocked out and game closes. Please correct this.
Please. Please. Please.\nAnnette Martin'

By 1234>Gus.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Gam'

'Good game. My only issue is that it stops game when I still have more moves. Game says I’m out of moves but I still have at
least one more. Started doing this a week ago.'

By Sadiie Kaye.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its good enjoy playing the game .'

'I like the feature that replaces a puzzle piece each time I use one. Don\'t have to use all 3 pieces before it replaces them.'

By Marsena Iiannoni.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this! Its very relaxing an challenging Tha

'This is an awesome game I totally recommend it. When I started to play it I couldn\'t stop playing and the adds aren\'t bad at
all there is so little adds.'

By Akailah Radford.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'nteresting problems. Not many ads. Passes time ea

'it\'s great ... good variety of block shapes, smaller grid, always 3 blocks available to place, and no excessive waiting for the
shape piece needed = very relaxing to play, and enjoyable ... thank you Fast Fun !'

By Senaca Slark.
March 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Block puzzle'

'My only recommendation is to make the playing screen much larger'

By ghghhhhjjj.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'Love the game. I’ll pay to opt out of the ads. Like the sound effects, music, not so much.'

By lauralee1960.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
OK until

It zipped along nicely enough until bored with same old I shifted to advance mode. That was interesting er, but just now, about
for puzzzles into the game with additional shapes, I got zinged for no more moves when there was at least one specific move left.
#Garbajh. Over and out. I do not play

By jaloisie.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total