Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Block sukodo

My best game ever. Praise the Lord.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

By JMARYNJ.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I have been enjoying this game for a long time. It is very much fun and interesting. Thank you for the opportunity to play.

By mary biming.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing and additive.

This helps take the edge off my busy days but also is relaxing and allows me to see things that help with my work.

By Seapaws.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

Block game
I play it all the time because it relaxes me and I enjoy it.

By Bkpatte.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Thanks for the great puzzle 🧩

By brtyle.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Glad to have option to save block for later

Glad to have game with an option to save a piece that currently doesn’t fit. I had a previous game but allow that but an update
took it away I’m glad find this game and one that also includes filling in strange shapes.

By jr.austin.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Block sudoku

It really relaxes me I really like it it is such a challenge at the same time.

By micjkey.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but…

I love this game so much, I keep having to uninstall and reinstall because of ads crashing.

By jjoyous1.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but I wish I could rotate the pieces without limit

By gehiwjdjdkbfjsbf.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many z pieces not enough rotations

The generator sees to provide the wrong pieces when the screen is full and too few rotations.

By kamirh5260.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Block Sudoku

It makes you stop and think sometimes planning two or three ahead of time. Sometimes you can anticipate where the game is going or
maybe it anticipates where I’m going.

By owl lou.
August 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rustyjones

I enjoy the game to a point. It does appear, however, that it deliberately gives you pieces opposite of the ones you need.

By Glowplug49.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Where are the shapes?

But where are the fancy shapes you feature in your ads? They are why I downloaded your game. But it’s only cubed like every
other wood block puzzle.

By Moseyer.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total