Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Block Shooting Hero

by Clint Axtell
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Block Shooting Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block Shooting Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Block Shooting Hero

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Meh

Sure I enjoyed the game but I wish there was a battle Royale. When I got it I thought it had one and I played it and I figured out
that it didn’t. But it was a great game and beat it in a day.

By opikhggdrdghgjhbhj.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game keep up the butthole brownage btw I lik

Dis guy Clint is not an idioclint i love the butthole brownage and the testicle slippage

By bffftfgfgfgfgdrdthtfjfgdrggh.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
'So bad'

'This is so bad I hate it it lags so much fix it it needs to be fixed decides that it\'s great but I don\'t like fix the lag
now!!!!!!??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Falcon God107.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Game so good love hard bosses??????????'

By gamertag anonymouse.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ppooppibv 5'

'Z????????????????????????????????????????'

By as dudjs shehxud.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'What does games so
much??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
????'

By Lennyp87.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bruh to cool'

'?sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!!!!!!!!'

By GamingKitty1927.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game Is Amazing Thanks For The Support'

'Nice Game IT IS AWSOME BRUH I’m Super Happy About The Game It Is A Lot Of Fun I Can Not Wait For The New Updates I Love Playing
It I Lot See You In Four Years But I’m Gonna Play It Every Day Five Stars For The Creater IT Is Awsome'

By ProTaiK19.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game overall'

'But I wish that thare was more but it’s in a early state so it’s pretty good'

By Mason36-.
January 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I gave this app a 4 because it is ok but I like it'

By 24 Thomas.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'All games have a start|'

'Yes this is a new game, yes there will be bugs and problems with controls, these things come later, I like this game I believe it
has a potential to become great, not now but then is now future is later.'

By CivoDivo.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is an amazing game and I’m the first reviewer. But thanks for taking the time to make this great game.'

By 42333me.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is so cool that I played it for 8 hours'

By ninja 309.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Game so good love hard bosses☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️'

By gamertag anonymouse.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lolli'

'Good use is hand eye coordination for my 5 year old'

By lolli326.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Drew’s review'

'I like it because its a great game to play when you’re bored'

By Drew Petree.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ppooppibv 5'

'Z💩😙😔😛😖😛🤨🤨🤨🙃🤨🙃🤨😛🤨🧐👹🤨😕👏🏻🙃😘🤪🥰🤪🥰😗😉🤪🙃😫
🙃😒😌😫😘🤨😌🥙'

By as dudjs shehxud.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Thanks for your time and your time on this game it was so fun and it will be the 1st day I will see the next two years'

By yutrfh.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT !'

'Just add new worlds please. it took me sometime to master the levels but I beat it and WANT MORE PLEASE!'

By Jubileenicole_.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bruh to cool'

'😱sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!!!!!!!!'

By GamingKitty1927.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game I have ever played and it is so \nmuch fun and addictive but I’m so proud of the way the game is so much better then
everything.'

By Tress9487.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Download it'

'Five minutes And now I’m on level 10 it’s super addictive no cap'

By ksiwjdjd hejhcf bbf.
January 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Block Shooting Hero.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total