Block'em All Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Block'em All

by Johnny Landa

Rating of Block'em All

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Block'em All App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block'em All written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Block'em All User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game you should try new stuff maybe like a football game where you have to tackle the runner but this game is great you
should also add an offensive mode wher you get to dunk on people

By nick1537485968584.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is really fun I love it but one thing I dislike is ads

By bella ugky face.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Iโ€™m famous!

Guys I just hit 202! Followers on PlayStation4! and i was just at Kalahari! Iโ€™m going home to play Fortnite if you wanna play
with me on Fortnite this is my username Dax_Gamer7 thanks guys you are all good people!

By Dax_Gamer7.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

I like it but it glitches a lot

By ahah002.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

I was wondering if you could add snatch blocks, that's basically where u catch it when you block it.

By VanityStealx.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Collin

So cool ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By JoshRob39.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but a question

Can you make it to were we can dunk also I kinda get bored just trying to constantly just blocking

By love writitng.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is David

I like this game itโ€™s better than 2k just because it balls

By Tittyus123567490.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The dunks are a little bad but I like it so just p

Yes play plus I will discuss your vid if you donโ€™t

By bay Smith.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Total glitch

I find it glitchy and hard to move

By SnoBuni420.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Itโ€™s a fun game but there is an absurd amount of Ads. โ€œDo you want to watch an Ad to increase your prizes? No? Well hereโ€™s
an ad anywayโ€

By Summit13.
October 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total