Block'em All Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Block'em All

by Johnny Landa

Rating of Block'em All

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Block'em All App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Block'em All written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Ok

Game ok pretty fun wish there was a dunking mode too ๐Ÿ˜

By uR Mom boy ๐Ÿคฏ.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

PLAY THIS GAME IT IS THE BEST EVER

By Spira1he1ix.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Weener

Game is pretty weenie but its good

By fgaa D go kb C C.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is EXTREMELY enjoying BUT it is a little hard but still fun enjoy it a great game!

By heat wade ball.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry to waste time but Iโ€™m bored so I gotta do th

Ha sHEEEEEEEEEEEEESH
WEEEEEEEEEE
SHA SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESH

By Wabba13.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Itโ€™s ok I paid for no ads and still does adds otherwise itโ€™s fun the 3pt contest itโ€™s fun put itโ€™s only the no adds I paid
for it and didnโ€™t work๐Ÿ˜ก

By 12334506(2.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
What

What what is this game itโ€™s so trash I eat dooodoo then play this

By i like yo mom g.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I like this game but I think you guys should make a mode where you can play offense and defense like a real NBA game. In my
opinion that would make the game much better but other than that the game is great and I like the rag doll style it has.

By .-19-..
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game you should try new stuff maybe like a football game where you have to tackle the runner but this game is great you
should also add an offensive mode wher you get to dunk on people

By nick1537485968584.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is really fun I love it but one thing I dislike is ads

By bella ugky face.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Iโ€™m famous!

Guys I just hit 202! Followers on PlayStation4! and i was just at Kalahari! Iโ€™m going home to play Fortnite if you wanna play
with me on Fortnite this is my username Dax_Gamer7 thanks guys you are all good people!

By Dax_Gamer7.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

I like it but it glitches a lot

By ahah002.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

I was wondering if you could add snatch blocks, that's basically where u catch it when you block it.

By VanityStealx.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Collin

So cool ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By JoshRob39.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but a question

Can you make it to were we can dunk also I kinda get bored just trying to constantly just blocking

By love writitng.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is David

I like this game itโ€™s better than 2k just because it balls

By Tittyus123567490.
October 7, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total