Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blocks vs Blocks

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blocks vs Blocks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blocks vs Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blocks vs Blocks

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

It is so fun I love to play it on my breaks from school

By amberwolf23.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It’s fun and I keep winning and got coins for all the levels I win.

By pig1523.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is the best in App Store

By damien kenndy.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

This is a great game 10/10 but also I just played it and it perfectly created South America

By 282822274847:718925.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Read this if you want a real review

It was adorable, but the thing is, why is it so hard to get the money? It's nice relaxing but the money, please, let us start with
at least 200-500. Thanks to the one other problems, but like whoa, what's with all the ads and for extra coming like 60 different
coins just for a 30-second video that q

By Lightning the Dog.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Doh

Love it
Sofghfd morning I hope your day goes good with your kids and I’ll talk to them soon as soon have you a chance to come up with
your family and let

By dhvcw.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game it’s the best game that I played but like once you Complete like one level there’s like an ad.

By orewim.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but glitchy.

There are a lot of ads, but those can be bought out. The game play is fun and can grab you for as long as you’ll let it. I would
recommend this to anyone as both entertainingly simple and mentally challenging on some of the levels. Biggest setback is that
after around 20 levels played in a row, it g

By Pikov Andropov.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
How good it is

This is a really good game and it is really easy game as well I just downloaded it 2 min ago and I am already on level six and I
have won all of them on the first try if you are looking for a 5 star game you just found it download thins game right away after
reading this go now download it I am done

By jj is the best brother.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This is a great game so much fun I am almost at level 200 and I got it 5 hours ago I know I can’t stop playing it you have to
get it you will not regret it and it cost no money at all you must get it

By kendyl faith mudd 123.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Works

Payed to remove ads. They weren’t removed at first but they stopped now

By garafar.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
No problem

In this game I do not have any problems at all so I think you should play this game.

By Ayden Lugo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Name: Angel

I love it my heart is like🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😘🥰😍😘😍🥰😘

By cool boooooy Angel reyes.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I like the strategy and stuff but I just started to game soooo yeah

By 🙈🖥😄😔🎶.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but needs harder levels

Ok... it’s an ok game people say there is way too many ads, but I’ve done 5 levels in like 1 min. That’s way too fast. MAKE
THE BOTS harder and the MAPS BETTER!!!! Plz thx I recommend this game if u want to get a quick game in and feel good abt urself b4
something. Merry Christmas!!!!! And a happy n

By yeet boi ballz.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s really fun to play with and it’s like a thinking game kind of and I really like it.

By catgirl20001.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Is great❤️

It’s okay but 2👁 catching with ads but🥇

By amongusjaxpro1267.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
The Math Skills

I’ve noticed that the percentage sometimes adds up over 100%

By DCarp1.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game I play it every day! And I see reviews with one star like to much ads well you can do many things for that like
turning off your WiFi but I haven’t seen a lot of ads plus what’s wrong with a few short second videos you can skip no need to
be dramatic. So this game is really fun and

By eekatye.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great challenges 👍🏻

Very nicely developed levels. Interesting, fun and challenging!!💯

By hahahpizza.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME

So what I have experienced is that there are a few ads and that the game or levels aren’t hard I love it so I would recommend to
get this game and guess what I just got it and I’m already on level 27 so pretty much it is so good like I don’t even know
what to say and while I was writing this I was t

By hi i like the name crystal.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

I am giving this game four stars because there are a few tweaks. Am I just supposed to make one of the teams win? Or am I supposed
to make one team win all the time?

By Bunny fun time.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Like it. Play every time I can)

By sisyaka.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this game but it’s a awkward game

By shonnone.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing amazing game!

The first time I got this app, I saw two 1-stars that said “too many ads.” So far, I haven’t seen any ads.

By fpeue.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Unexpectedly fun!

I thought it would be a good game. But turned out it’s amazing!!!)))
More levels plz!!!!

By Spiral Rain.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It start very simple but can become really complex, it is also very satisfying to play 🤤

By Yosi1202.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssyyyyyyyyyyyy

Ok

this game is ok. Imma give it three stars. This game’s concept is alright but it is too easy. It is physically impossible to
lose unless you want to. The ad thing is ok it experienced like 4 unskippable ads in the 5 minutes i had this game. I think there
is a lot of room for improvement here. I

By epic: ninjadinosaur one.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

When I first started playing, I was enjoying that before and after each level there wasn’t an ad popping up and I could clear
quite a few levels before getting an ad. Now that I’m in the 3rd or 4th world. There’s sometimes ads before ads 🙄😓
It’ll also be nice if we could make our own levels or go ba

By SaffronOfficial.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

Be prepared to warch a lot of ads. If you say no to watching ads to triple your points it still starts an ad... after EVERY level!

By Kdenn10.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t really like it

I man it’s not as fun as it looks or sounds it’s very boring and easy....you have to watch ads a lot..it’s not fun...l
don’t really suggest you get this app...

By roblox info!.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Some bugs but good game

So I bought the no adds feature, yet I still have to watch videos to replay levels or to get skips or something. Other than that
it’s a nice game that does require a huge amount of thought

By Legit481.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad, but not agreeable that it’s the best 😓

So uh… this is my point of view, Don’t listen to the people who say “TERRIBLE IT HAS TOO MANY ADS” or “IT GIVES ADS WHEN
YOU CHOOSE IT TO NOT” that’s honestly not true! But I’m gonna ask this right now,do you creators make this for adults or
toddlers and baby’s or even possibly kids and teens? This

By B.T.D fan.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I just got this game

And I love it but it can be a little bit more hard but I’m on level three it’s not that hard but I think it could be better

By Badairth.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Map issues

My map is glitched out will redo at five stars when fixed

By mkatherine27.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

About half the time if you decline the after level ad, they will run one anyway. If your gonna offer a bonus for watching the ad,
then don’t run one when the ad is declined

By jdoolz247953.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

This app started off with promise. The difficulty level is non existent.

By Remove the pop ups.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Game “Do you want to watch an ad for more coins?”
Me “nah”
Game “well here is an ad that gives you nothing then”
Me -_-

By Hellofadrug.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
why not

so many freaking addsssss.
It’s easy to the point that it’s not fun. You know what I mean? Anywho

By shndrj.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
50

When I get 50 and the other one gets 50 I lose why is that 50 is the same as 50
Stupid

By general greivios.
December 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total