Blocks Woody Scapes Classic 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Blocks Woody Scapes Classic 2

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blocks Woody Scapes Classic 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blocks Woody Scapes Classic 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Game in review

Great game wish we could rotate blocks easily

By grandma5/3.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game. It’s so addictive.love it

Great game. Can’t stop playing

By vmmart.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

Fun game! Rather very catchy! Can’t seem to stop playing!😄

By SusanSugar.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging fun

This is a great fun game. It’s a challenge but easy enough not to frustrate. More like this please! I’m surprised that I got
so involved so quickly!

By pennyl music.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!

This game is really a lot of fun, even though it beats me every time!!! It is a great way to use your brain, even if your score
isn’t high!

By grannyn53.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
#1Buckskin

This game is awesome, I play it everyday.

By #1Buckskin.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

The game is making my mind automatically see where shapes belong

By Queenlathy.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these games. They re brain builders

They are brain builders and help to build the game and success…. Love these games
THANK YOU SO MUCH
Laurel Stradford

By Lolly131.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sca2pes

Very relaxing love the music and just plan fun! But there are so many advertisements that you have to wait for. Very annoying
‼️

By Usmcgirl67.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game just too many ads

By ElaineHM58.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Sca2pes

Very relaxing love the music and just plan fun!

By Usmcgirl67.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game

I have so much fun playing this game!! Thank you!!

By Dibervillegirl.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wood Logs

This is a very Relaxing and enjoyable game

By Putinta.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addicting!

Played this at least every night, now I cant stop!

By Racque.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Block

Excelente juego. Un relajante total María
Excelente, Lo disfruto todo el tiempo

By mago2018.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of likes

I love block puzzles. This is one of the better ones, hardly any ads and beautiful background wallpaper.. very relaxing and more
challenging than you’d think. Thumbs up 👍

By Dragonlair20.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like the app

A little different than others similar and I like it!

By Jillrella.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Brain Game

Definitely will sharpen the old pencil.

By I.M. Christian.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Blocks of Wood

Love the game so much, I have to have coffee during the whole tim I’m playing the game.

By possesorcleomor.
October 21, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total