Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Blocksbuster!

by Voodoo
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blocksbuster! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blocksbuster! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blocksbuster! in Australia

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is amazing it’s oddly satisfying and addictive 😀However those people who say it’s bad your just rude inside and
you have no heart😐Also if you don’t want ads or lag just turn off wifi and mobile data it’s so simpls😆\n\nThis app is
amazing for children since they like satisfying games and it will het there mind relaxed and push rude stuff out of there mind
😆 \n\nThis apps amazing richly creative and amazing game'

By Jaybaha.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Anything new to destroy'

'Hello, been playing for awhile, well over the 3000 barrier. So if there is anything new to destroy please add them. Waiting for a
1 million block to destroy.'

By Draculus1942.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blocksbuster!'

'I am in love with this game. I’ve had it for one day and I’m up to level 450... it needs more levels so you don’t need to
repeat the same ones. Maybe put more things in to by, such as different colours and such. But other than that, love love love.'

By Hoemedown.
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bit laggy'

'Love the game but some of the levels cause a lot of lag causing the gameplay to be interrupted other than that really good game'

By hdhrvahsi.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blocksbuster!'

'Amazing really fun and enjoyable but less adds thank you'

By allva.20078.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'There are a lot of negative reviews but this game helps me so much with anxiety. I play it daily when I’m feeling anxious and
it helps distract me!'

By holly1er.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good x'

'Pretty good fun to play if your bored/ no wifi'

By Jorja✨.
June 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Should have more variations in each level'

'Maybe a different shape every level and new backgrounds can spice things up. Visual is really important for such a fun game'

By schadex.
June 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Repetitive

The game started out fun but became repetitive real fast

By straightedge47.
August 17, 2020
2 out of 5
So much glitch’s

It keep glitching the game and l just want to play but the screen would stop l play just fix it so a can this game cause l like
this game a lot.

By lukesdukes.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

I love voodoo games but I have an iPhone 6 and when I go into the game and press the start button it just goes out of the app to
my phone homescreen 😕, is that a problem with my phone or the app?

By OnePilot_56.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I’ve played 475 levels, they are so repetitive. Make more new levels.

By anonnn8i8.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
5 all the time

I’m not giving three stars because its a bad game.
But im sick of getting 5 diamonds on the wheel all
The time.please fix it

By tommy p taylor.
September 29, 2019
2 out of 5
No , just no

So when you spin, it takes a long time,after you spin you have to wait!!

By Mehreen ahmadi.
September 28, 2019
2 out of 5
Reviews and ummmmm wot

27 1 star reviews with comment and 17 5 star reviews
This is the one game that your bored and doing nothing and waiting for something so you download it and delete it after you get
bored of it, at first pretty good.

Butttt most games I play or ‘try’ to play have a concept I’ve played a lot and now don’t often but I see this ad on
youtube and some of my other apps so I gave it a shot. It was great at first then it got boring and had no concept it felt really
boring.

Another thing ads, by ads

By HEY HI HELLO ITS LIN.
September 26, 2019
2 out of 5
Meh

Has repeat nonstop adds repeats levels just changes background and randomly pops up would you like to pay $4.99 to remove adds?

By lamp in the corn field.
August 25, 2019
2 out of 5
Great Game but too many adds

Not paying $4.95 to get rid of adds

By ChrissiArghy.
August 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but drains battery

In 30 mins my battery dropped 20%. Granted, this is an iPhone SE, but my battery is at 90% health so...

By MW43778 Plays.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but Glitchy 🤷‍♀️

I like the idea of this game - simple yet effective. 👍 However, it is soooooo slow and glitchy! When you play, the app turns
off all the time! 😒
In summary, I enjoy playing this game when it actually works. 🙂

By SpongebobLover101.
June 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Yellow

I don’t so much care about the repeat of levels but please change the clout of the blocks. I’m so sick of poking at the same
yellow colour over and over. Put it at random colours or having to use the purple stones to unlock new colours. Just please do
something about the colours of the blocks!!!

By sparrowjonesesc.
June 20, 2019
2 out of 5
Very repetitive

Fun to begin with but the levels repeat too often

By Shadow 13th.
June 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total