Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blocksbuster!

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blocksbuster! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blocksbuster! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Getting easy

It’s getting really easy😃.

By The Hater hater.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game...not the ads

I love the game! It’s so addicting and calming but I just hate all the ads!

By Dale Gribble😜.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much I really like this game thank yo

Thank you so much my name is Emma

By ftyyuyitfy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game it’s the best game ever it’s the perfect combination between relaxing soothing and competition.

By animalforever.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, until a certain point!'

'I thought this game by Voodoo was actually pretty decent and a good way to waste some time, until I reached level 92. When you
reach level 92 bombs start falling from the sky and blowing up, scattering the blocks. Normally this wouldn’t be an issue, but
the bomb strength is so high that some bloc

By Poptartica.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! And terrible game...'

'So i downloaded it to be satisfying to my brain and it was! I love it that it has levels and skins for the holes! I love that you
can get addicted to it and spend hours on it! This game is very creative and very appealing. Some down sides are that one time I
was on the game just minding my own busi

By Miller101202303494.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game,'

'I am on level 5,969 it is Starting to freeze up a little bit more can you please update it if you would please in more puzzles'

By Suebear67.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this'

'You can not have the same number for the same number'

By Elbarrad.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holograph'

'You can do whatever you’re gonna do'

By yellowallisynparis.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Gs hv shvsuhedj didvcb did us did CJ fhf'

By fapriye.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love it though its very laggy but it’s easy and satisfying

By trish12345678910987654321.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love it though its very laggy but it’s easy and satisfying'

By trish.ccom.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The to easy game'

'I love this game but The levels are too easy'

By cripsp.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better'

'I say it is a little boring because you are just getting blokes un the hole so try to make it more interesting. Have you ever
heard of the game Paper.io? Try to make it like that interesting. That is my option'

By fun more fun most fun.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have to pay?'

'I asked for a revive but it told me to pay 3 dollars for a revive so I think not'

By Conner (biggest voodoo fan).
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have to pay?'

'I asked for a revive but it told me to pay 3 dollars for a revive so I think not'

By Conner (biggest voodoo fan).
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I really like how challenging it is'

By mick. D.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have to pay😡'

'I asked for a revive but it told me to pay 3 dollars for a revive so I think not'

By Conner (biggest voodoo fan).
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying game'

'This game has no problems and it’s so satisfying'

By Dina_8456.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s good but lots of ads and not what I saw on the ad that made me download it.'

By Izzien07.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'This game is good fun and also easy.'

By Arafat syed.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blockbuster: a nice satisfying game'

'Not bad. I normally don’t play games like this, but after seeing an ad for it I found it interesting and decided to check it
out. I figured it would be the type of game I’d play once or a couple of times and then delete it, but to my surprise, I enjoyed
it. It’s simple but very addictive. See

By Jedi Master Zillamus Prime.
February 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total