Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blockscapes Sudoku

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blockscapes Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blockscapes Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blockscapes Sudoku

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Yup

Love this game minus the ads smh

By jocogar.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive & Relaxing

Love this game to help me wind down & relax. I always try to beat my own score to give myself more challenge. My only complaint
is the number of ads, I understand it’s needed to keep the app free but it can become frustrating at times. Other than that
it’s super fun!

By SugarGliderGal.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!! Play it every night

I wanted a game I play to & fall asleep instead of going through my social media & this helps out to sleepImmensely!!

By Mayra_2010.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordy 99

Your game is so awesome and I love it I wish you could play with friends that would love it to this game is awesome fun sweet and
super addictive but it really really is really really good for the people who made the game

By Ale8johnny.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

Plus...the ads only last 5 seconds...not 30 seconds like some other games...which is a real turnoff

By little sack.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Just a wonderful game! Great job!

By Sven0417.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and. Just getting used to it.

There’s certainly skill involved but a bit of luck thrown in with the variation of pieces presented. Reminds me of Tetris.

By FunkSavage.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Exercise your brain

Spend a couple minutes strengthen your brain

By johnnybrutal.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging Game

Second day playing and can pass 1.300 points yet!!

By Ninha Jonathan's mom.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Tops

I love this ! It’s the only puzzle I get addicted to!

By Nitey75.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game.

I like it. A good game. Thanks for making it. It passes time on a dreary day.

By Fritobandido.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Strategic

It is addictive & thought provoking in planning ahead

By diggymommy.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

A little bit of a take off on Tetris. This game is great fun and teaches you to think ahead or hit a dead end.

By GameBoy1215.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Moon

Amazing really help enhance my memory!

By none than.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Nana

As you can see , with my score I have a longggggg way to go😊

By B-#1.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining!

Love this game. It wakes up my mind

By Poetanena.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

Challenging, thought provoking and yet easy to play. Hard to set down

By Strech-Man.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun.and great for me to really enjoy the game

I love your game ! Thanks so much
My family loves this game so much and I love it so much.

By Sadie Remillard.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

Put that brain to work!!!😆Fun fun fun!!!

By Arock_13.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Enjoy a great mind expanding game💪🏾🥰

By Costapinta.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I’m not one for games but I like this block one.

By EdykaM.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting & Stimulating

Relaxing and the above at the same time

By jHolmes87.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenge

I love mind games! With this one, your challenging with others scores! 👏

By Chattsie.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun with blocks

Keeps my mind working! Love working out each puzzle.

By Kathylsteinbach.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Blocks

Makes you think but isn’t overly difficult.

By JBUTKK.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Zamazing Gamze

I loved the simplicity of the game, it’s never boring. Blocks are the way to go and de-stress to all the bullies in life.

By Mykgo.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Blockscapes Suduoku

Love this block game better than other block games I have tried before. Blockscapes Sudoku is the best!

By carriecrutches.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite!

I love this app! Definitely my favorite
I don’t even check out my social media
I am Addicted!!

By Lizzy+Anthony.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
JJ

You have to think when playing this game.

By Jayjay2446.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Dec 1 2020

i really really really love this game. im horrible at it but i played it enough to get to level 91! There was a glitch causing it
to break but i think its fixed now! Today i updated this comment (Dec 8 2020)

By Hrdina Smutku.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this Game

I loved the whole experience!!!!!

By Rayna Devorah.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

You can test your intelligence on this game and have fun it’s like woody but much harder you can have fun by playing on the app
and every thing is free!!!

By jgreen4410.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
A challenge

Just when you think you got it, you don’t- fun!!

By KatMize.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Helps me get thru the day. Relaxing

By Siren at Heart.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice strategy for your Brain

Nice strategy for your brain for your mind. Definitely definitely work on my concentration. Cool!

By SugarPlump.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a simple blocks game

Nothing really special and be ready for a moderate amount of ads. I will say you sometimes get 3 or 4 games before another ad
comes along.

By FAT $$$ CHICK.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So addicting

Love setting goals and achieving it. And trying to figure out new strategies. This is the only game I play on my phone!!

By brittneyaw.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun so far

It’s a challenge, and it kills plenty of time. But the ads are ridiculous!!! Too many ads!!!!

By mnbvcx322.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I enjoy playing the game. Wish it had less ads but I guess most free games all have ads now a days.

By Hunnybee1us.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
#best game

Very awesome game I was having a bad day and this game changed my day....this game is so relaxing and comforting

November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so much fun! There is no adds or Barely any

By mcroincwroucnorunf.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, relaxing, addicting

I actually enjoy this game very much. I personally find it relaxing and fun with just the right amount of challenge. I love the
“push” to think with creativity and get excited cited when I clear multiple areas. I love playing this before bedtime as it
helps me to de stress and focus on my creativity

By Sweetserenity753.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Not a bad game to play

Guess I am not as smart as I thought.

By ktstcanes.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Blockudoku

A lot more challenging than most of the other block games that are similar. I need to grow by experience

By palbert20.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Relax and work your mind!

Great game! I can spend hours on this game. Very relaxing.

By grny67.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
great play

one way I can release my boredom

By ann_jill.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

Love this game, it challenges you and is addictive!

By Tribal Sun.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Keep you busy

A game will will keep you playing because you can’t stop playing cause you want to do better every time

By joey zilker.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great game!
Would like to be able to turn pieces or undo last move.
Still fun and clever game.

By sqbob.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Blockscapes Sudoku

This game is fast and awesome to play

By MongrelFrog1950.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is fun. The ads are annoying!

I do enjoy this game, however, I am frustrated by the ads. I understand that you have to wait for a certain length of time for
each ad to finish, however, once you wait and close the ad, the majority pop up a second time. Not nearly as long, but it’s just
extremely annoying.

By Antique Teacher.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible high score mgmt

Game does not record high scores or associate them with correct month. Buggy high score mgmt, good game.

By Gaustin70.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but ads are painful

I would love to get rid of the painfully long advertisements. They are too much, way too much.

By Dumbhead.
November 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total