Blokada Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Blokada

by Blocka AB

Rating of Blokada

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blokada App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blokada written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blokada User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Need help

Ever since the new update my blokada has stopped working. I’ve tried deleting it and re-downloading it, but it never worked. If
anyone knows what is wrong, please help.

By PoS_420.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
PERFECT

It works so good but one think it some time it blocks my internet
And it’s VERY annoying I get really convulse

By ... ehhh.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever made

This app has helped me from playing games without ads, Keeping popups away, and more. Definitely recommend it, and its free👍

By Ayqisop.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best ad blocker

This is the best ad blocker I wanna watch anime badly but Crunchyroll has to many ads so I download ur guys app I tho ur face but
it REAL I watched millions and Millions of animes from now own

By lil_w33b.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Magical 😻

Macgic shhsusgshs 😻 it’s a good app like it says it can block ads from crunchy roll and other anime apps that have ads

By i love adopt meh.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST AD BLOCKER EVER

Blokada does exactly what I need. I’ve always hated how frequently ads pop up while I’m playing and Blokada fixed all of my
problems

By JJO1208.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Adblocker

Really good ad blockers I used this app daily and I use it to watch anime listen to music and etc and even works on web browser as
well

By omni-kami.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs updated to work with iOS. 15.1

Yeah in iOS 15.1 it will haphazardly block your cell data, and no amount of configuration fixes it until removed. Been dealing
with for over a week now. Hopefully they figure out the cause as I love the software, been using it for years on android.

By Xan Steel.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This adblocker seems like the only working one on the appstore and not only does it work on google and safari, but it is also
free! By far the best adblocker on the appstore

By gfdffghddd.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Blocks ads everywhere

Blocks on Crunchyroll , safari, anything u can think of

By azalea😸.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem, not exactly sure why

Blockada has been awesome to me for the few months that i have had it, however Blockada is completely shutting down my LTE
connection and im not sure why. Other than my LTE problem Blockada has been perfectly doing what i wanted it to do.

By KokaiZero.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

This is the best because.. NO ADS!

By gnfgjfgjgh.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Blokada is great

I love this it’s so use full because I can play games that have a lot of ads!👍👍👍

By gorfe725381.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, i have been using it for a while now.

For the next feature i would love to see the ability for us to use any dns provider we choose. not just the 4 options. thanks!

By nobody is special.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paying?

I’ve been using this app for sooo long and it was free and great, but now we have to pay to use it?, I mean get that bag and all
but, I’m not gonna be using this app anymore.

By nicknametimez2.
December 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total