Blokada Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Blokada

by Blocka AB

Rating of Blokada

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blokada App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blokada written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blokada User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Eh

I used this for like nearly a year so I can say it’s rlly good until u had to start paying

By Aüstheticc.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Please go back to being free

I loved using this for crunchy roll and mobile games it was fun please make it free again I use this for everything

By warer melon.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
PERFECT FOR CRUNCHYROLL AND ANIMELAB

This is perfect for animelab and Crunchyroll and many other games!

By yusha i guess.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Works super well blocks all ads on crunchyroll

By unkown fellow.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

This has been so good to me I have blocked over 11k ads or trackers and I have had no problems keep up the good work

By The number uno tre.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has anyone found replacements?

Really sad that they made it a paid app. Just wanna know if anyone has found a decent replacement.

By nibbagawd.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s ok..

Blockada has been very useful, but now you have to pay. It’s understandable that you need money but it was better when it was
free.

By hayzz♡︎.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
What happens

I tried logging into Blokada again today so I can watch anime but when I went to go turn on the vpn it says that I need to pay

By Chcikenmgnughet.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total