Blokada Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Blokada

by Blocka AB

Rating of Blokada

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blokada App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blokada written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blokada User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why?

It was good until it cost money.. bro why? It was the only app who were helping me just pls make it free pls…

By why_do_u_look_here_?_?_?.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
💯💯💯💯💯

C’est vraiment bien w’Allah je ment pas c’est gratuit et tu l’allume et éteint quand tu veux mais ça sert a rien de
l’éteindre

By bilyoune.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

this is no scam I use this for wattpad and let me just tell u I can read those 🌶 chapters with out a ad in the middle!

By girl6728384716.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
100/100

Best ad blocker I’ve ever used, best thing is no need to pay completely free, Would recommend

By googbol.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

This app is great for my purposes. It is blocking all ads for when I play June’s Journey. Makes the game a much more enjoyable
experience.

By rosieluvscruising.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Not working on iPadOS 15.0.1

Love the app but stopped working with this new update. Please fix it!

By Nalis22.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
You should get it

I just downloaded it and now there’s no ads on where I watch it. Now I can watch my anime in peace without looking at those
weird ads

By i love zoomering.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good until the last update

Everyone say it’s free and good and they’re not lying but it was before the update now it’s not free.

By zizi student.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Was good but

Now it costs money just make it free again

By Memeboiiiii.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total