Blokada Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Blokada

by Blocka AB

Rating of Blokada

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blokada App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blokada written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blokada User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
why did you have to ruin it.

the app was better when you didn't have to pay for it..

By fallensum.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good until…

This app was amazing until they decided to add a subscription to it.

By hvbk zzv.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Blocks fonts

Blokada blocks ads and trackers great, but it blocks custom fonts in websites, for example, icons show up as emojis, everything is
in helvetica/arial etc

By Fredd Green.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I recommend you install this. The amount of time you’ll save by ads not showing up is crazy.

By Scott M1.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

I’ve been using this app for a while to watch naurto on Crunchyroll and the no ads and great

By mjnmhkh.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Monumental

This is supreme, impressive, it’s the best 👍

By 1Q23E.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Did not disappoint

Best app I’ve ever downloaded man

By hadie<3.
September 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Update needed??

Used to love this App
Had hoped the recent update would have helped but it didn’t …..any chance of stopping the Ads in Junes Journey etc ??
Used to work brilliantly but hasn’t for about 4 weeks

Help pls

By suby.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paying rightly

Ok so my friend got this app and it worked for them they could just use it but for me I have to pay to use it why how come he
doesn’t need to pay but I do it’s not fair bro I might just be doing it wrong but please help me idk what to do

By tcyctcctcugucufyxyf.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
The talk

This app was useful I used it to watch Crunchyroll but then it said I need to pay. I’m willing to watch like 3 15 second ads
just to get like a hour worth of use.

By berkebk.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but

Was going so well and i was using it for a while would block all adds on all websites but you just had to add a payment on it🤣

By user377372827.
December 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total