Blood of Patriots Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Blood of Patriots

by 12 to 6 Studios LLC

Rating of Blood of Patriots

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blood of Patriots App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blood of Patriots written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blood of Patriots User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just fighting

I think this free game is so interesting. I don’t need to focus a lot to play it, just fighting.

By Taneli Ollila.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!

I love this game so much. It has funny characters everyday for me to play more and more. Wonderful!

By Peter Berglund 222.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Clear and nice graphics

With friendly interface, it is so easy to play because everything is clear. The graphics is also nice.

By Salla Tuomisto.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Fighting funny game

This is good game to play in spare time. I always wanna to fight more and more. The sounds are also interesting when I win.

By Aleksi Selin.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
So lovely

I see this game is so lovely. Although it has a simple graphics, I feel extremely interesting while playing it.

By Sonja Rapinoja.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
More and more funny

Actually, this game is more and more funny. I can play it and kill my free time easily. It is quite good.

By vpuongao.
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
100% satisfied

My most impression is that about design. It is really cute. Moreover, the game is totally free. I am 100% satisfied.

By ndavidha.
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Great game!

Excellent graphics, timely content, and fun! My kids love this - they always want to beat the tar out of Trump!

By kbakst.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Very addicting and awesome game!

By patrickryan90.
September 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Blood of Patriots app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total