Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blood of Patriots

by 12 to 6 Studios LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blood of Patriots by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blood of Patriots written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blood of Patriots

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Very addicting and awesome game!'

By patrickryan90.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Excellent graphics, timely content, and fun! My kids love this - they always want to beat the tar out of Trump!'

By kbakst.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% satisfied'

'My most impression is that about design. It is really cute. Moreover, the game is totally free. I am 100% satisfied.'

By ndavidha.
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'More and more funny'

'Actually, this game is more and more funny. I can play it and kill my free time easily. It is quite good.'

By vpuongao.
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fighting funny game'

'This is good game to play in spare time. I always wanna to fight more and more. The sounds are also interesting when I win.'

By Aleksi Selin.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I am totally satisfied with this game. The Blood of Patriots is a really awesome world that I can play it everyday. Now I cannot
put my phone down'

By Joonas Sundstedt.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'So funny'

'When I play this game at the first time, I feel that I am extremely addicted. Kick, pump, haha so funny'

By Joni Kuisma.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Get funny'

'It brings for me the feelings as I am playing in a battle. I spend more time in this game however I think it is reasonable to get
fun'

By Jamie McVilly.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is really amazing to help me relax a lot of my time. With a great graphics, I can hit, kick the person I hate'

By Nelma Rahnasto.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Haha funny'

'My friends tell me I should try this game and now I cannot stop to play it. I am really addicted by kicking people'

By Sini Eloranta.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love so muchhh'

'I am absolutely amazed with the cute interface and cute playe. I love it so muchhhhh'

By Tanja Aunola.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funny gameplay'

'Although it has a simple interface, I see that the gameplay is so interesing. I play it everyday and I feel extremely
comfortable.'

By Topias Weckman.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Attractive'

'I have played this game before but this game is so attractive. I hope you will increase the graphics a little to make it better'

By Anna Liisa.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love so much'

'I download this game for my son and he really likes it. He loves to kick famous person. Love it'

By Josefiina Laukkanen.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'So attractive'

'I feel that Blood of Patriots is so attractive. I think it is better if I can play it with friends so that could you add it.'

By Jenna Hanninen.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Just fighting'

'I think this free game is so interesting. I don’t need to focus a lot to play it, just fighting.'

By Taneli Ollila.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!'

'I love this game so much. It has funny characters everyday for me to play more and more. Wonderful!'

By Peter Berglund 222.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Clear and nice graphics'

'With friendly interface, it is so easy to play because everything is clear. The graphics is also nice.'

By Salla Tuomisto.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'So lovely'

'I see this game is so lovely. Although it has a simple graphics, I feel extremely interesting while playing it.'

By Sonja Rapinoja.
March 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'funny'

'it\'s so much fun game with interesting characters!'

By ip4sweather.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is really fun fighting game. Nice graphics and easy to control. There are various characters from politics each of them has
their own unique fighting moves. Definitely recommend it.'

By klonndike.
March 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best of its Kind!!'

'What a surprise! Stumbled upon this and SO glad I did! Super fun and hilarious major politician beat em up! The fighting action
is actually really good and it

By bigrand1.
February 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best of its Kind!!'

'What a surprise! Stumbled upon this and SO glad I did! Super fun and hilarious major politician beat em up! The fighting action
is actually really good and it

By bigrand1.
February 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best of its Kind!!'

'What a surprise! Stumbled upon this and SO glad I did! Super fun and hilarious major politician beat em up! The fighting action
is actually really good and it’s easy to learn! The dialog will make you laugh! The music is even great! The faces of the
fighters look almost real, which cracks me up!

By bigrand1.
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome fighting game I love it'

'This is a very interesting fighting game considering the politicians in it. I think trump would love this.'

By farfromheaven07.
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fighting game'

'I really love this fighting game everyday i got motivated to play this awesome app and I recommend this app to everyone who would
love to try this awesome felling'

By hope this will be solved.
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun fighting game!'

'This is a really fun presidential fighting game! It’s very similar to mortal kombat. I highly recommend this game if you like
fighting games!'

By Hkdj.
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This presidential fighting game is my favorite game! I gives me vibes of mortal Kombat!'

By Kid man 8152923.
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'This is a good kombat game. I was entertained.'

By Yaleisy.
January 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Retro-Politics Mashup'

'This game is hilarious and fun. It’s a great mix of old-school 2D combat and contemporary politics. Once you get the hang of
the controls, it’s sweet to bust out the combos. (I wish the current POTUS didn’t have so many killer moves but that’s where
we are, I guess.)'

By GatorDavid.
January 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but complex controls'

'The game has a great overall idea. It\'s hilarious and fun but difficult to play. It may be different on a bigger screen but you
will have troubles entering combinations with a iPhone 5 or SE. If the button combos were much simpler it would be much more fun.
Just my opinion.'

By PanchoUSCG.
January 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Absolutely brilliant!'

'Love the nostalgia of the 90s combined with todays political climate. Terrific!'

By Asa929.
December 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Most fun game for iPhone X'

'Fun gameplay, tons of funny features, quotes, and moves, and I just really enjoy the concept of basically two old as dirt
politicians beating each other up. I find it has a lot of replay value since there are a ton of characters and moves, and I can
always play one on one vs the computer to practic

By russellschmidt88.
December 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun, engaging, and creative!'

'Such a fun game to play! You can tell that the creator put so much effort into creating this game with the intricate details of
the presidents to the cool moves that you can make them do. This is my favorite game!'

By abisrael94.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Great game! Tons of fun! Love the political satire!'

By Saltdown.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!!!'

'If you were a street fighter fan growing up then you will absolutely love this game and if you don’t know what street fighter
is you will still love this game. What a great way to have fun while lightening up the political madness out there.'

By Browz1.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'Totally worth it to see my guy Barry Obama throw some hands'

By Arvel London.
December 22, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a great game from what I’ve seen of it but when I tried to play it it always crashed at around 70% through the loading
screen. I’m on iOS 11.2.6 on an iPod 6, id love to see the problem fixed soon

By Octobomb12.
March 4, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total