Bloody Bastards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bloody Bastards

by Tibith

Rating of Bloody Bastards

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bloody Bastards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloody Bastards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bloody Bastards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is incredibly entertaining and fun, the only issue I have is there’s no option to disable ads. If they could add that
in for like 3-5$ that’d be great.

By Eldridge, Gabe.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but one problem…

I have a ton of fun with this game but the only thing that stops me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that dismemberment
doesn’t work on IOS. Is there a way to fix this?

By Beerusthedestroyer.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
love

this game makes me wanna kms in the best way😍

By josurmom.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs a buyable ad remover

This is by far my favorite mobile game. I have only good things to say about it, other than the fact that there is no ad remover.
The ads constantly get me out of the mood, and just make me angry.

By weegeegamer.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Future Updates

This game is great and I really like playing it, but it would be nice to have more countries and places to battle like maybe Japan
or something that has to do with vikings.

By Screechchc.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Great game but i want to option to buy no ads.

By dnndkdkfnf.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice, but something’s off..

Yesterday I tried playing the game, Then I waited but the loading screen took to long! I waited 11-20 minutes. It still didn’t
work.

By TheSmilesFamliy.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Go to Game Center

So if you can’t load the game go to Game Center on your settings this worked for my phone 11 I’m pretty sure it will work on
most iPhones

By the giltch.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun game but

I wish i could remove the ads. Such as paying like 2 or 3 dollars. None the less its a very fun game and am addicted.

By sammyjr117.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
stop

the ads the ads the ads please add a feature to remove ads

By hsbssnsbsb.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it so far

Really love the game just wish I could disable adds

By banana pyre.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Support is GREAT!

I had a loading problem and the support team was so quick to help me with my problem!

By FreezingMagma.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY REALLY GOOD GAME BUT.. Make buying ads an o

Although skippable and short they’re pretty repetitive. You should also make skin packs or something to add on to your
characters armor

By idhs sk.
December 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
THE FLAIL NERF IT THE GAME ISNT FUN WITH THE FLAIL

NERF THE FLAIL ITS SO ANNOYING AND BUFF THE GREATSWORD

By isaque12345.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Why cant i play offline?

Its a good game but i dont get why i cant play offline. Like thats the main time im gonna be playing this, on like a car ride.
Give us offline play for full 5 stars.

By Game Rating Judge.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!

Lemme pay for ads to be removed I’m sick of them!! Other than that GREAT GAME

By vincen Saint.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Major bug

I was able to play the game one time and loved it ever since then I’m not able to open the game it says loading and will not
load the game all the way please fix asap

By liberater of.
December 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total