Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bloomberry match-3 story

by AVEM GROUP LTD
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bloomberry match-3 story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloomberry match-3 story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bloomberry match-3 story

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LEVEL 73 IS IMPOSSIBLE! DELETE APP!'

'I was afraid this would happen. You’re enjoying the game then it gets too difficult so that it makes you pay for more chances.
NOPE! Not gonna do it. This level is impossible to pass without paying for bonus weapons or chances. DON’T DO IT!\nThis is
supposed to be fun, not frustrating.\nI also

By playa98.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Last update'

'Updated review\nChanged my rating to a 5 because the developer is very responsive, fixed all my issues, and I can finally get the
app to open. \nI do enjoy this game. It’s relaxing, colors are perfect, and it gives me something to do since I’m in a stay at
home area for now. \nThanks! \n\nI enj

By Sunnisimonsez.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'I like it but it is so slow and too many ads.'

By booklover290.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I actually really enjoy this game, not overly complicated and great graphics as well as cute characters. Give it a try!'

By Kevychevy420.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cinderella'

'I am really enjoying this game. Such enjoyment it brings. I would have given 5 stars but something keeps happening over and over
and over again. If I don’t tap the button to watch a video for ??? more coins, booster, etc. etc, the game plays fine. But, when
I tap that video button the game comple

By 1910Esther.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Challenging without being too stupid if you know what I mean. The little “Bloom” is fun to interact with. The puzzles offer a
challenge, and the storyline is interesting. Worth the download 🥰'

By Poodscell.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'Fantastic game, nice storyline'

By Katz4dog.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very awesome game!!!'

'Love it!! Can’t put it down do addicting!!!'

By DolleeKins.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT1'

'Good game & very addictive. Watching ya little Bloom Baby grow'

By standingeagle.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'Very cute game. Colors are awesome, levels are easy to beat. And the music is fun to listen too. It’s a calming game.'

By JudyM53.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'I love the game but am currently having difficulty accessing the spin wheel. It sends me to a screen that says it’s waiting.
And then it times out. I tried to contact you on the feedback site but it took me to Matchington Mansion. Otherwise I thoroughly
enjoy the game. \n\nCathy Love'

By Msmythic.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and cute'

'Fun and cute. I just wish instructions as to what to do were easier to understand.'

By Saltypau.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'So far I am extremely amused by this game. Beautiful graphics and easy to play.'

By Dragonwench57.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'Love this app it’s so addictive and lots of fun'

By Cocojipc.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I just started playing this game but so far I like it'

By dede196751.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute!!'

'Cute animals and graphics , fun match 3 play'

By MaryinMt.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Absolutely Amazing, great graphics and hours of fun.. my Bloom baby is the cutest little creature in any game that I’ve played
thus far and I’ve played a lot of games!! Beware, if you try it you won’t be able to stop!! I love it! Great Job Creators of
this game!! 😊💜💜💜👍🏻👍

By Pnkbird.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is so much fun and not as difficult as some of those match three games that can take days to get through one level.
Great job!!'

By Pbear34.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!!'

'Great game and very addicting. Keeps you going on for hours. Some levels are challenging but all in all, this is an awesome
game.'

By Green lawn.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'Game is fun n alittle challenging play if u want to play n have fun decorating n a different kind of decorating ... play go for
it you will enjoy it...😊'

By Axle Ella.
July 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great relaxing game fun not to hard good story'

By IceT44.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bloomberry'

'Cute little game. The bloom is so cute.'

By Veggymom.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'bloomberry'

'okay game. still learning how to play'

By kaaulana.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I just started and so far it’s been very enjoyable.'

By Katerr2.
June 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Amy'

'I have been playing this game for a long time. Suddenly about 3 months ago, the game tells me that I have to be 2468lambi
patient because the berries are not ripe! Three months!!! It’s a long time to update the game!! I don’t want to quit. What
do you say??'

By 2468lamb.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why? Makes Zero Logical Sense to Me!'

'Why is Level 30 always saying no moves are left when I visibly see plenty of matches still available that would allow me to keep
playing the level or move the last one or two snails down to complete the level.\n\nI am tempted to delete the app. It does not
matter if you pay for gems to keep re-star

By RoseAgate1.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug is finally fixed'

'Update: Thank you for contacting me, but I don’t know why it took months for you to tell me how to fix this. Original review: I
have notified the game developers on multiple occasions that Bloom is stuck on the spinning prize wheel. It no longer gives a free
daily spin and will not go away unless

By GreenI33.
January 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total