Bloons Pop! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bloons Pop!

by Ninja Kiwi

Rating of Bloons Pop!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bloons Pop! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloons Pop! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bloons Pop! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

I like bloon monkey silly little guys they are

By Justadude089.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

So the devs after balloons (the predecessor to this version) be like ima head out and now we have it another one thank you.

By Zigthesockpuppet.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow.

This game really takes my breath away. I cannot even begin to describe how much utter joy this game brings to me. Thank you so
much for creating this game, ninjakiwi. You have improved my life so much 😍👼🏻

By Almal612.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good game

Just started playing the game 2 days ago because of twety when I saw him play this game very good game no bugs or glitches so far
keep up the good work ninja kiwi

By alex.......,.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
More content

Very fun game, but they need to upload more maps.

By danecook876.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite time waster

This game is so addicting and somthing to do when you’re bored also love bloonsTD

By oojbff.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost as good as btd6

This game is fun and you get to p o p balloons almost as good as btd6

By Fonso2003.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
how

i have no clue why i’m so addicted to this

By bossbbqygaming.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

It’s a great game to play mindlessly

By Gurik bayro.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop

I don't know why it's so addicting. but it just is. it maybe the amazing calm music, or seeing the monkey's. whatever it is. i'm
amazed to say this is a good game to play & relax upon. I accidentally even played it in school😂🥰

By hsowndodkf.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
BP

Amazing game I want you download it now.

By FATCHICKEN123.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE

I finished all the maps ! Been waiting for more (:

By AuntiePandie.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Needs more!

Please make more settings!!! This is so fun. I came back to edit my post and ask when you guys are going to make more settings
🥲

By Yann$7.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Ninja kiwi games are the best

This game is so fun I also am on level 34 rn I like td games please make more
:)

By luna_tik14.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
You Hit The JackPOP

I love BTD6 and I look for Another Bloons Game and got this game. 10/10 My only downside is that it’s a little easy.

By ghchcgfjdgfgyufyt.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too easy

Fun for a while, but much too easy. After a while you can’t even fail a level. Too easy to figure out. No challenges. Game
play is totally repetitive.

By Dhdfiendbjxbdbd.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficulty curve insanity

I am currently on level 37 and have been trying for days to get past it. I swear it is impossible to get by without watching 3
adds for enough ‘shots’ please do not download this game.

By epickookie.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It Alright first day

I played and it had no ads until now

By ChrisJacobcool.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total