Bloons TD Battles 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bloons TD Battles 2

by Ninja Kiwi

Rating of Bloons TD Battles 2

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bloons TD Battles 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloons TD Battles 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bloons TD Battles 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but

First of all this is a GREAT game. But when I try to play a games against an obyn green foot or cyber Quincy or striker jones I
just lag out and when I lag out I lose one trophy Also if I try to play as any one of those I lag out to

By somone 2222525e73.
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Automatic eco

I love the game, but will y’all ever do an update so you can auto eco like on pc?

By Hamby360.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Bloons

So the game is good an all but the one problem is when I am obyn greenfoot I can barley fight cause I can only fight other obyn
greenfoots and it’s so annoying I can’t fight Quincey or Gwen and that needs to get fixed so please fix it

By bloons is bad in one way.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Five stars

The gameo overall is better than the first version of its kind. But still has a way to go to beat BTD6.

January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
FIXES I WOULD LIKE

The hydra rocket pods are very overpowered, and dartling users take advantages of that by rushing because they know they are not
going to lose midgame.

By BTDB2.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
People rushing

The game is great but one problem people ruse and it is not fun anymore because for the people rushing me

By rdtdgfg.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Could be better

This game is pretty good but the fact that I constantly run into people exploiting the game or causing sync problems where I
can’t send balloons on there side kinda ruins the fun in it. I think there should be a reporting system after matches

By DBEAST117.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best NK game Ever!!!

This is one of my favorite games ever and I love the updates. But anybody reading this, use darting, spike, and super monkey while
you still can. Best start ever. It is almost impossible to beat.

By Dublin Guitar Guy.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Game overall is a 10/10 sadly a bit of p2w tho :(

By nitrohiker.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls

Add practice like y’all did in the first Bloons battles pls!

By ndjeididjjdjsjs.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Gureto daze

I love it’s gameplay. I also love the first better but this is 😮‍💨

By pro kakyoin gamer.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Social

Why can’t we get xp while playing with our friends?

By @alexbro.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Just an idea

Hello ninja kiwi I love your game but there is one thing I want you developers to add on the spike factories can the weapon skin
be legos because I think everyone can relate even the bloons.

By Asy0201.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
New bug/glitch

I love the game! But every time I go to play it says it has 370mb update which must completely install each time even if I just
played 20 minutes ago. Very annoying please fix this. Ps: I’m on iPad os if that helps

By AftKnight1.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I really appreciate this game

I’ve had fun playing btd 5 ever since I was 9 and I quit because I couldn’t afford the $5 it’s literally a rip off.

By xyloiedonas831.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It lives

The problem I had no longer happend and its battles 2. What more do I need to say?

By shdjfjekwjsuxjzxuxwososaa.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
fix your game

i love btd battles don’t get me wrong but you guys have to fix the glitch where you lose out of no where. i just lost out of no
where bc it said syncing and lost trophies. i was in the lead too.

By DexXReaper.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend playing.

I’m no good at writing reviews but I think that you should make it easier to get xp and it would be nice if you could fix the
graphics on IOS just a little.But besides that it’s a really great game.

By idkamddontcare.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New Update

Everything about this game has been amazing. Even better with the new update. But now, i’m since that update, all my matches
have been interrupted with a “Syncing” message. Or a “Disconnected from game server” message.

By TouchThebGal.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Improved

Instantly became better then first game through it’s eco balancing. Further more I love that this game discontinued with the
high risk-almost low reward medallion system

By TheDoubloonTaker.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s finally here

The best BTD game (battles) with the best BTD towers (BTD6) hoooooooo boy!

By Johnnysongaming.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Competitive and chance is just bad at it ignore his review

By Jp1234ghj.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great predecessor to the first game!

I always loves this series, from the main games to battles to the spin offs. This sequel is great and has lots of potential to get
better

By Kajalkaur16.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!

This game is absolutely FANTASTIC! Not much ads and the gameplay is EXTREMELY enjoyable to play! Hopefully people also like the
game because it is really fun for a PVP tower defense game.

By BombShelleyB.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

An amazing successor to an amazing game

By Alexis c.b..
November 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Internet issues that don’t exist

The gameplay is fun for the first few round but after those rounds every time I decide to play it says I have internet issues that
I don’t have I’m not sure if it’s a game issue or something but this is an issue I’ve only had with this game.

By DS-DarkSaber.
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Ruined the game

Like the game but it has no new monkeys or anything the only thing new is ddt and bad from 6 and it was the worst decision
you’ve guys ever made, it’s too overpowered and so not fun

By kipperjc.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag out ?

Good game literally brings back so many memories but the 5 seconds if you can’t connect back due to not steady wifi when I’m
running perfectly fine on everything else giving you an instant loss needs some work

By UNSEALINGWOLF00.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is fun but…

The leveling system is still bad, there’s too many people who have a thirst to win, even in the early arenas, and this isn’t a
complaint, it’s a wonder,but why did you change the name from money apprentice to wizard monkey

By wighwofjsbrig.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Sad experience

I am a fan of BTD4,5,6, and I instantly installed this app when I saw it. The models are poorly done and the ability to use camo
ballons can’t be used well. Would rather play battle1 or BTD6 and finish my chimps challenges:(

By 润烟2034.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
How do I sign up

This would be very helpful if you put how on your page VERY and it’s not loading when I get in please fix that:)

By Problems -_-.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Viper

I like the game a lot and all it’s glory but I don’t like the spammers in the game tho

By angel 321456.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi

Please remove mean text pics please

By ahahhahhhahhahahahahahahha.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total