Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bloop Go!

by Bloop Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bloop Go! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloop Go! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bloop Go!

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bloopgo

Here is something you can change commons should 3 powerup rares should have 4 powerups and legendary should have 5 powerups

By 😊😰.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bloop go'

'I love these cute little balls'

By Kittycones.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'🙃fun please read'

'It’s fun but it is super hard to get the trump power 4/4 man\nOver the top 🤧'

By buyguyb.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'?fun please read'

'It

By buyguyb.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'?fun please read'

'It

By buyguyb.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I got amazing prizes and I’m 9'

By visco sksksk and i opp.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not multiplayer'

'THERE IS NO MULTIPLAYER. EVERY TIME I DISCONNECT FROM THE WIFI I CAN STILL PLAY WHICH I LIKE BUT THAT JUST MEANS THE DESCRIPTION
IS WRONG'

By cloudedknight79.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'There is a funny bunny in this app'

By Bobbyz49.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Underground'

'I Contacted You I Wanted A Underground World'

By Mr. Cool And Marvelous.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'NEED MORE CHARACTERS AND STUFF'

'You need more characters and stuff because I finished all the levels and I got all the characters'

By GracieB09.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Perfect but want an update'

'This game is perfect but I wish there were a Multiplayer Mode so I can play with my brother. I like the game but I want an
update.'

By dustinvsjohn.com.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It

By https.izzy.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It

By https.izzy.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s fun to play when your on a long car ride and is fun when you get far into it . Plus it’s the only game that make my
little sister happy it was the only game that made her happy when she was in the hospital ❤️'

By https.izzy.
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Super entertaining! I love it! Can’t wait for more stuff'

By Yakii14.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'blooop go'

'My app currently is not working right now and i

By dre.
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'blooop go'

'My app currently is not working right now and i’m getting frustrated because when i go to buy things from the little store it
takes it instead of giving me what i paid for. so basically when i buy things at the store it takes my diamonds and i don’t get
what i paid for.'

By dre•?!.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game but once you get all the bloops what then are you adding more and also if I paid one my iPhone to get without
ads why won’t or how do you add it to you iPad without ads'

By 7he taker.
January 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Item shop'

'I love this game so much. my only complaint is the shop. Why not just let us go onto our character collection and then click on
it and buy it.'

By 218765.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bloop go is awesome!'

'I really like playing bloop go!I play it every day!Get bloop go!'

By I am very very awesome7.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING??'

'I love this app it

By f21 forever.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING??'

'I love this app it

By f21 forever.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING🥳🤩'

'I love this app it’s so good I like how they jump and u could put a bubble to slow other players down and I find their emojis
so cute u could also use the emojis during FaceTime definitely recommend🥳🤩😜🤪'

By f21 forever.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bloop Go is the Best Game For all Ages'

'This game is addicting and amazing. Perfect for ages 4-999. Parental Warning: there is a bloop called Trumpie. You will not
regret downloading this game and it’s free!! (In-App Purchases, Beware). Also if you are a beginner I recommend Greenie! He is a
common cheap bloop that is very good and cut

By Audwalker.
October 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great???'

'I mean I love this game though some times the game can be really frustrating. I also red that people had mentioned that it
isn’t multiplayer.Im kinda sad about that because I was hoping to race with my brother.On the bright side the graphics are
amazing and is family friendly.It has some cheerful

By squishywish.
October 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bloop go'

'I like racing while throwing obstacles at people'

By ERAAA!.
October 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Best game Ever!!!!

I recently got this game and I can not stop playing it! It so fun and addictive and I love all of the character that you can get
and the powers you can use to win the race!!!😆😄🤣

By MickyGomez7.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game Ever!!!!'

'I recently got this game and I can not stop playing it! It so fun and addictive and I love all of the character that you can get
and the powers you can use to win the race!!!???'

By Kayla 00005474.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game Ever!!!!'

'I recently got this game and I can not stop playing it! It so fun and addictive and I love all of the character that you can get
and the powers you can use to win the race!!!???'

By Kayla 00005474.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game Ever!!!!'

'I recently got this game and I can not stop playing it! It so fun and addictive and I love all of the character that you can get
and the powers you can use to win the race!!!😆😄🤣'

By Kayla 00005474.
September 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Read This!!!!!'

'Congratulations\n\n YOUR AN IDIOT\n\n JK'

By AJ Jade Decker.
September 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I don

By stella the star???.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I don

By stella the star???.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I don’t really play games but this is something else!'

By stella the star🌟🌟🌟.
August 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'good but'

'it’s fun but i wish i could play against my friends instead of random opponents'

By Pooka Snarff.
August 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s not online game!

Fun and cute character but fake online.

By Hyo06251976.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

This app is pretty good. There are a few things I dislike. 1#, the Bloops go kinda slow. Please make them go and bit faster. 2#,
the ads get annoying. After everything, AD.
Please fix these things. Thanks!

By Lemony Girl.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh

I mean the games fun and interesting. It holds your interest for a long time. But it is not an online game. 1st of all when you
first join a mach it immediately starts. If it was online you would have to wait for other players most of the time. 2nd it works
offline. Which as we all know if it was an

By str8updn.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s fun

This is a fun game but you need new updates I’ve got all the characters and their power ups now it’s just boring it needs now
worlds different power ups some have the same power ups and new characters wouldn’t hurt

By Powerjaws.
October 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Annoying

This game is really annoying and i just found out you play with AI’s and not real people. This game is fun overall, but it gets
really intense and annoying. At least add a feature to play with your friends

By _random__.
August 31, 2018
3 out of 5
Great Game but you lied

This is a great and fun game but their is only one problem, you lied. There is no multiplayer but I can change this three star
rating if you add it in an update. Also try to nerf the storm cloud and some of the characters specials like the Jokers. His is
almost impossible to not die from and the sto

By King101 47.
August 30, 2018
3 out of 5
I NEED HELP BLOOP GO COMPANY

I am literally so annoyed because I had over 20 characters and I was in diamond league and my game glitched me out and restarted
and it won’t let me back on to my other account and I really need help and it keeps happening on my phone only it’s not
happening on any of my siblings phones please help

By avélovesrhinos.
August 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but fake

Great game but fake multiplayer. I also stopped receiving rewards after paying for no ads.

By aaaaaaaaaronnnn.
August 25, 2018
3 out of 5
I love this game, but...

This game is extremely fun and addictive but I spent five dollars on a VIP pass and now the common bloop egg things are out of
stock and I can’t get them anymore.

By Picklelovesmermaids.
August 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Lies but still fun

I don’t believe this game is multiplayer at all, and I’ll explain why. Well one reason is by reading the other reviews lol.
But also, I noticed that other “players” have usernames yet you can’t change your own username. So they do lie about it
being multiplayer but this game is still fun if you don’

By LuluBuddy30399.
August 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Unlocked everything already

I’ve had the game a couple weeks and have already unlocked pretty much everything the game has to offer WITHOUT making any in
app purchases. I love the game and it’s loads of fun, but now I’m not playing for a goal anymore because I already have
everything. I hope they add more courses and bloops in

By Cydhalo.
August 18, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total