Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bloop Go!

by Bloop Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bloop Go! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bloop Go! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-35 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
It’s not online game!

Fun and cute character but fake online.

By Hyo06251976.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

This app is pretty good. There are a few things I dislike. 1#, the Bloops go kinda slow. Please make them go and bit faster. 2#,
the ads get annoying. After everything, AD.
Please fix these things. Thanks!

By Lemony Girl.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh

I mean the games fun and interesting. It holds your interest for a long time. But it is not an online game. 1st of all when you
first join a mach it immediately starts. If it was online you would have to wait for other players most of the time. 2nd it works
offline. Which as we all know if it was an

By str8updn.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s fun

This is a fun game but you need new updates I’ve got all the characters and their power ups now it’s just boring it needs now
worlds different power ups some have the same power ups and new characters wouldn’t hurt

By Powerjaws.
October 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Annoying

This game is really annoying and i just found out you play with AI’s and not real people. This game is fun overall, but it gets
really intense and annoying. At least add a feature to play with your friends

By _random__.
August 31, 2018
3 out of 5
Great Game but you lied

This is a great and fun game but their is only one problem, you lied. There is no multiplayer but I can change this three star
rating if you add it in an update. Also try to nerf the storm cloud and some of the characters specials like the Jokers. His is
almost impossible to not die from and the sto

By King101 47.
August 30, 2018
3 out of 5
I NEED HELP BLOOP GO COMPANY

I am literally so annoyed because I had over 20 characters and I was in diamond league and my game glitched me out and restarted
and it won’t let me back on to my other account and I really need help and it keeps happening on my phone only it’s not
happening on any of my siblings phones please help

By avélovesrhinos.
August 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but fake

Great game but fake multiplayer. I also stopped receiving rewards after paying for no ads.

By aaaaaaaaaronnnn.
August 25, 2018
3 out of 5
I love this game, but...

This game is extremely fun and addictive but I spent five dollars on a VIP pass and now the common bloop egg things are out of
stock and I can’t get them anymore.

By Picklelovesmermaids.
August 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Lies but still fun

I don’t believe this game is multiplayer at all, and I’ll explain why. Well one reason is by reading the other reviews lol.
But also, I noticed that other “players” have usernames yet you can’t change your own username. So they do lie about it
being multiplayer but this game is still fun if you don’

By LuluBuddy30399.
August 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Unlocked everything already

I’ve had the game a couple weeks and have already unlocked pretty much everything the game has to offer WITHOUT making any in
app purchases. I love the game and it’s loads of fun, but now I’m not playing for a goal anymore because I already have
everything. I hope they add more courses and bloops in

By Cydhalo.
August 18, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total