Blow Kings Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Blow Kings

by Nox(HongKong) Limited

Rating of Blow Kings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Blow Kings App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blow Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Blow Kings User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
download it this instant I download it straight by

So that’s why you should get it is the best I’m giving it five stars if we could all give it 1000 stars because it is the best
game like the best I love it love it love it love so much it’s so good so good no seriously you should get it

By avajMarie Jorgensen.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
‘‘Tis game

When I was younger I always had a strong blo so it really love this game it brings back the memories 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

By tbunton.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhhh good?

It’s really weird but it keeps my time and it’s kinda fun

By kat bren.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 🙏🏻🙏🏻😍😍

Sooo I just got this game and I am trying it out and it is great 👍 I a

By gioglv.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Blowing master

Lana rhoades is the blowing master

By hewpqfepsgaietis.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Blow(job) king

I only downloaded this to write this review. Its name makes it an easy 5 stars. If you want to play a game helping a character
learn to blow this game os for you. Any way im deleting the app now.

By 2737737383839509288295995.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Blow hards

I’m impressed that the name is Blow Kings instead of Blow Hards.

By Skitlez2015.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWAY TO FIX THE ADS

IF U WANNA FIX THE ADS TURN OFF THE WIFI THEY MIGHT BE SOME ADS AFTER U TURN OFF WIFI RESTART GAME AND FIX ALL THE ADS

By READ THIIIIS.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad Adds

The adds don't have Xs to get out and the adds are to long.

By Kitt1gsggs.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
This is kinda weird but not that much

This is kinda weird because there’s bugs and you have to blow and the air go into both of their lungs.

By MlisaDanTV.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Not for kids

They throw up and and can’t you put like any other stuff it is not for kids

By Yare panda.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
to much ads 😒

After every round there is a ad it’s a very good game but just fix the ads

By Jay▼・ᴥ・▼.
October 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total