Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Blue Swirl

by Ricardo Mendonca
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Blue Swirl by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Blue Swirl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Blue Swirl

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO GOOD

This is so good it feels like I’m actually in the ocean. I don’t know why this hasn’t got a lot of attention!

By Aidakiss.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good buy

This is very relaxing! However, little kids might get a little frustrated with it, I think you should be at least 6 years before
playing. Otherwise, very good app! But the moving obstacles such as moving rocks & spinning starfish are a little hard 2 get by!
Otherwise, you have 2 get! ? thx for inven

By zabunnyrules.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'mister_mustache'

'I couldn’t sleep and same across this game. It’s so relaxing to play as a fish swimming the in the ocean. I feel like some
earlier stages are harder than the latter ones. Focus on the moving obstacles as the static rocks are pretty easy to avoid!'

By mister_mustache.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'Wow this game is amazing and Beautiful the music is the best part there unique obstacles a good verity of fish my only complaint
is the difficulty ramps up a little to quite but besides that the game is amazing keep up the good work'

By tattoodarth.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Really happy one problem

I think it is an AMAZING ? game I really in joy it. I think it was very slow. My other games work great and I think you should
collect more gems ? I have only 2 gems. But other wise I think this was an amazing game. Definitely a five star review.
??????????

-Sofia Eve

By # Stitch for life.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really happy one problem'

'I think it is an AMAZING 😉 game I really in joy it. I think it was very slow. My other games work great and I think you should
collect more gems 💎 I have only 2 gems. But other wise I think this was an amazing game. Definitely a five star
review.\n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️\n\n-Sofia Eve'

By # Stitch for life.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rossboy'

'The best fun challenging game!!! The graphics are great...I have played for hours the time just slips away...this game is
addictive clean fun!!!'

By larjake.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different modes'

'I think it is a good game but I think it needs different modes where you can do the infinite mode and you can explore the ocean
in different parts of the world and where you can swim freely'

By Constant Morpher.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, just one bug.'

'I like the game, I like the controls, I like the way the camera moves, and the graphics are pretty nice. There was one bug that I
saw, when you have the magnet on and get a chest it just sticks to you and blocks your view and you don’t collect it. I think in
the future you should maybe and differ

By Ezekiel Bender.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app.'

'Found you on reddit and this is so satisfying and fun. Thanks for making it!'

By KoolKevin10.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Calming...or could be

I really like the way this game looks and the music. I must have issues because I die constantly. I find the game calming but I
wish there was like a free play mode or something where you just swim. No coins or sharks etc. No dying when you hit something.
Just free swimming to relax and listen to th

By Lauren Scalf.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game. It would be more relaxing if the fish didn’t speed up so much. The obstacles are too close together and it’s
too hard to maneuver. Love the music tho

By whodoyouthonk.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total