Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bluebird of Happiness

by Daigo Sato
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bluebird of Happiness by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bluebird of Happiness written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bluebird of Happiness

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best Game I’ve Ever Seen!!!!'

'This is a really fun game with twists, 2 different endings, and a enjoyable story line! Although I wish it was a little bit
longer. This is the kind of game I can play so many times!'

By Aby100.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Surprising!'

'I have to say that was a creepy twist but I adored it and all of the story line that came with it!!!'

By Curiousity cat.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth your time'

'I really appreciated the graphics, sound and content of the game. It is developed very well. I wish that it was longer though!'

By BlueHummingbirds.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Brilliant story! Made my heart drop, great storyline. 12/10 recommend'

By LilyVoraotsady.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Literally just wow what a game, what a concept'

By Lordimite.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'My type of game'

'This is definitely my type of game and it has such great quality and it’s such a good puzzle game as well.'

By Earth wotm Sally.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'Ok so, I loved this game so much! I finished it around 3 times, and it was so unexpected! Great job!!!!!!!🙂'

By hugyjfshyfsuyfaiyf.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loOVE THIS GAME AND THE OTHER ONES'

'I played 2 of these games by the same creator and there both amazing I LOVE them pls make more apps like these!!!!'

By 🦄😹😻.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Comic of the Bad Ending'

'This is super Dark but when I got the bad ending I was laughing so hard at how dark this was so here it is: A comic of the bad
ending.\n\n🐦What are you doing with that?\n👱🏼+😔 I’m sorry to do
this\n🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸\n\nSoon: 👱🏼What happened

By Fred Jackets.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah'

'I got the game because i thought it looked pretty cool and was NOT at ALL expecting that plot twist! DANG, i got too attached to
BirdHead and was NOT expecting to do that to him :“( (in the first ending) But DANG Diego’s game are my favorite!'

By Lairamore.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it! (Spoilers)'

'I loved this game, at one point there was a glitch where the screen went all black when I wanted to go back, but it still was a
good game. I am kind of confused about the ending though, of why the girl was there. Was she a part of the phone? I would
definitely recommend this game to others.'

By _HoneyBear_.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Congratulation ! Really was not excepting'

'Awesome gameplay with developed hard points.'

By Poттer.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah'

'Scared the bageebze out of me got to the second ending can’t stop thinking I could have saved her.... lol anyways creative'

By Kfkzjd kk rkdjs.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Wow. Okay. Really was not expecting the plot twist! I’m glad I talked to the cat and was able to end it differently.
\n\nAmazing 8-bit retro feel, and an all-around challenging puzzler. Great mystery, and unexpected plot twist! Thank you for the
experience!'

By Danny Heartman.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOSEBUMPS'

'Wow I just downloaded this a week ago along w all the available games made by these guys. I’m playing in bed atm at 1:15 and
got all kinds of spooked. I love it.'

By Akadamiaaa.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short but fun!'

'It was short but fun and interesting!'

By Noahsdg.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this game!'

'This game is SO much fun! It is unpredictable and just so amazing! I love the setup and the characters! I love just the way the
game is! It’s just unexpected and I 100% recommended this! I would absolutely LOVE to see more and when I can pay I will most
definitely pay. I’ve also played Bears re

By Jocey005.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing short game❤️play when bored'

'not going to lie the plot twist scared me but i rewind time and i thankfully got a good ending😅 though i do not understand the
meaning of it, it seems deep'

By dorthyyyyay.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Be warned, this game isn’t what it looks like'

'So... I heard about a dream world and was like “sounds pretty down my alley for a pixelated game!” The puzzles were fun and
the style and character behavior *chefs kiss* perfect. Even the little side characters like the mole and the bat! \n\nSpoilers
ahead !!!\n\nJust like anyone else, I wasn

By Masseyness.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this a scary game? ^~^'

'I just want to know Even though I’m ten I still have fears ^~^ So I love the game so far BUT I’m stuck on the part where it
says: Put the paper on the ground and inspect it or something BUT WHERE???? I nervous about * spoilers * WHEN IT SAYS “ HELL “
AM I GOING TO DIE!?!?'

By EnderSans.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spicy'

'This game was so amazing and pleased by the way it was going I thout I was using too many hints ( spoilers ahed ) but that huge
twist happens and I caught on fast ! It’s GROUNDBREAKING!!!! Dear developer, you truly have a gift !! This is by far , such a
great game I’ve played BearsRestraunt whi

By +momosa+.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing!'

'I really liked the game :) The plot was interesting and unexpected, liked how it’s all looked. Just wanna say the game is very
cool, thank you!!'

By WiryMaria7337.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game deserves a Five out of Five. I really did not expect the ending to be like that. It legit gave me that feeling. I
don’t know how to explain it but that ending really got me fricked out. Really awesome game'

By HIAwesomw.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chills for dayz'

'Did not expect the ending(s)! Was really good for a free game, 100% support the work. Hope we see more work that can send a chill
down the spine.'

By Firepheo..
January 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Afraid of this game'

'I’m pretty sure there’s more after the part where you chop of the birds head. And then check the pond, at which point I
stopped to write this review. I liked it until that part. I didn’t sign up for a horror game! I simply wanted a fun puzzle game.
If there was a gun in the safe it would have

By i am clueless plz help.
March 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total