Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BMX FE3D 2

by Nicklas Jensen
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BMX FE3D 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BMX FE3D 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BMX FE3D 2

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very good game! (would like some changes)'

'First of all,i would like for the game developers to install a degrade to all the skills your character has.\n\nSecond of all,the
quarter pipe grind physics are not as realistic as they should be,and also it\'s very hard to air to the side becouse of
them.\n\nThird of all,i would also like to not b

By andrejcultbmx.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Add free coaster and cassette options, and four piece bars would be cool as well!'

By Blake Buhan.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reviewer below'

'You need to upgrade your stats'

By 626083832703268636963773470.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bmx fe3d2'

'Very much enjoy this game, play it all the time it is great. I would love to see the tailwhip, barspins, and turndown fixed to
look more like an actual bmx trick. I would also love for you to fix the transfers as they don’t work very well any more when
you pedal at them. \n\nI also wish you could

By Mav1ms.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fire game dude'

'overall amazing bmx game i was doing tricks like crazy'

By grxnmo.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome but one thing'

'I love this game so much and it’s so much fun. But I only have one problem I really hate how slow starting the bike is. In the
old game you could start up really fast and I loved that and in a video game it’s really annoying to have to wait for the bike
to start going fast to do anything. I als

By heybdjs.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game development'

'Hey so I ride BMX in real life and knows how things work and not and been playing this game for a long time now, probably a few
months after it came out but anyways I have a couple of ideas how the game could be better, it’s an amazing game as it’s the
only game I play and grind one every time

By Zett Zukkas.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'The overall gameplay is great but fix the transfers'

By Fryarboii.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best BMX game on mobile'

'This game is so fun me and my brother always have challenges on who can get to the next map first.the only thing I would change
about the game is making the custom maps easier to build in or new maps'

By ccb1227.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer?!?'

'This would be fun if we were able to play and invite friends!'

By CulMun213.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add multiplayer and it’s good'

'For an amazing mobile game, it’s nothing without multiplayer. Besides that I love it'

By Bomberxd113.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Make this game Online'

'It would have been better if the game was online'

By hadisalari.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'BMX FE3D'

'Pretty well made game. Could use better graphics. Good set of tricks'

By jak3ls.
September 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'An update with more maps and faster ways to get money would make it even more better'

By .._____________________...
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lower price'

'I really like the game and all but can you please lower the price because when I want to buy in game currency’s for my
character I can’t because I have to watch 1 million of ads and also can you please make settings to see like how I can’t turn
my screen to like bike it around and what’s up

By logic-xead.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'NEEDS CLOUD SAVE/BACKUP'

'I’ve played this game regularly for about 1.5-2 years now and i love it. However, it’s been accidentally deleted twice in
that time, which is my fault yes.. but each time I’ve been forced to restart the game because there is no backup/cloud save
function. I can say I don’t plan on playing m

By callawayturner.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I really like the game. I looked for a BMX game and I found this one and I’m really enjoying it'

By heldjfbbd.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a good game I really like playing it and it’s fun because you can make a ton of different accounts and keep yours
it’s so fun to play I’m playing it all the time'

By comarow91.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome fun'

'Really fun game with some great usability. The only thing is that with the joystick it would be nice if it worked more like a
floating joystick from shooter games instead of stopping the spin after moving to far away from the joystick center. The faults of
the game can easily be overlooked because

By Darsidedanger.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Make a audio setting'

'Good game just needs audio setting'

By ddodldkdodwhrooeeuurjcof.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play.'

'Gameplay is great, as close to real as you can get. Put a new map pack on here for like $3.99 and I’ll buy it ASAP.'

By Fyjjobfrggu.
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but needs a tad bit of work'

'All it needs are better physics, and just shadows. Great game though.'

By Xxx_TheNoscoper_xxX.
January 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Lost coins'

'They Took my coins and I accidentally click the custom map and they Took my coins'

By bmx.........
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
'Could be a lot better'

'This is probably the best bmx game on the app store but it has a lot of glitches, if you fix them an add more features it would
be a 5 star game for sure.'

By ThtEnglishLad.
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The wall riding is not good it need to be fixed and I keep falling the the floor'

By dabdadd3.
February 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total