Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boas.io Snake vs City by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boas.io Snake vs City written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boas.io Snake vs City

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game I’m king of the tournament it’s the best game I’ve ever had before

By so yeah but cool.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The ad is just like the game and the game is so much fun and I love this game I like to beat people and if you wanna play with me
by gaming name is i’llbeatyouinmysleep

By i'llbeatyouinmysleep.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
But...

this is a great game, so good anyone could play it but... ADVERTISEMENTS

By rock thruo.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best ❤️❤️❤️

This is so fun and I just started and I’ve gotten 1st place a lot

By Bridge_123456789.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool fun game

It’s ok not to much adds kinda fun4.75 stars

By AnnaVederis.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun game I played it and I can’t stop I’ll

By e11$e$.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I love this game because I was in first place omg

By Sunshine the Wonder Woman.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the bomb

Hi I’d like to say this game is the best you should download it it’s so fun and I love for you to download it it’s fun try
it it’s like you can finish around the buildings and then you eat them so fast it’s super fun like slither I/O but different

By KauaiChad.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I just got the game and I already love it I am in the car playing it because it is just soooo much fun and when I get home I am
going to still play it but I love it my brother love it to

By dereonfavors.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so fun I didn’t really think I liked it until I played i love is so much and think it’s underrated! So if you see
this DOWNLOAD IT!!!!

By Blaze05.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Boa.io

This app is just like amazing I am just like can’t stop playing this !!!

By baraboinks.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I like it and it’s a good game but, I think that you should add that you can kill people because this game is a bit to easy and
I think you should also be able to change your color that you are playing with that’s all and keep up your great work

By fhydvjoufxjktf.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Um I poop my pants of you game
Lol not really

By fchjxvdyxjvxtx.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome. Hands down. YOU HAVE TO TRY IT😋😄 See for yourself, it’s great.

By Death Cutie 2.0.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of adds

This app is really fun but it has lots of adds also it a bit glitchy but overall you should get it. Btw pleas subscribe to lily
putty it’s cool 👍

By hi or by girl.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is now my favorite game!

This game is so fun! Is it snakes that your character is?

By Caregiver81.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

By Vnice1986.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but...

I want there to be an infinite time on solo and at least five minutes on multiplayer. It is unfair and only have 60 seconds
because it makes the game a little bit unfair but mainly not even fun.

By frenchfry444222.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Very fun game and doesn’t have as much commercials as I thought! I would definitely recommend this game😄

By I_am_big_time_loser.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

This game is amazing. I just downloaded it today and to me it’s like starts in the sky shaped like like these 4 stars I’m
giving this game. Hope u enjoy it to. It’s amazing. Thanks for reading

By AubzOfEverything.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy game and I love the ads

If you play you start as a noob put the nick name blah blah blah and then you just eat big stuff and you win none can kill you
unless you are smaller😘

By bvtvbjmkyue.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
......

Game play play ok game good good fun and I love it it’s awesome

By dtfrtjgfjrtjv.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Time needs a change

So I thing instead of 60 secs I want like 90 or 80 that could be a lot but not to me I count to 1000 in the shower 🧼 so ya all
I want

By the Challenger 101.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game!

I really like this game! I can eat CITIES!!

By tudyrutdytudytfitfyu.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star would five but.....

THERE ARE TOO MANY ADDDDdDS but it is adictive.👍🏽

By DrAyToNiUsDj.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is awesome and I just stared playing it today and I alreadylove it. Great job at making this game.

By Jcelb.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really fun!

I love this game I just got it today but I already like it but I wish there was a different level or something where there is no
timer or a longer one just because once I start to get into the groove times already almost up but besides for that it’s a great
game.

By paigeroni macaroni.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Hello

I like the game but I wish there was more skin designs that don’t look so weird.

By tangoblu333.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but......

I mean it’s fun but I don’t play it much
🤔

By Princessk#50.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is a nice game but one problem

It freezes every time a round ends so I would like someone to fix that problem

By THELOL_JACK.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Very annoying game

I have recently deleted this game it was fun at first but after the first round at the boss battle it was very unfair I
shouldn’t get AIs that are that good at the game I did not enjoy this game and I do not recommend playing this game😡😡😡

By dmantrooper.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

Every time I decline a skin, ad. Every time I win a round, ad. You get the point. Half of the game is just ads fix it!

By chad playz.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

I have this game 3 stars because it can be very glitchy but otherwise it is a very fun game 🙂

By love ponk.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but one little problem

Ok the game is so good and no glitching but the time is really short just a little more time like 2 minutes or a little less just
it’s so good but time is really bad

By sky837853.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
The time...

I love this game! It’s really fun! But all I need to say, is I wish that the game Time was at least 10 mins.

By Butrfly1976.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Good for a.io game it’s pretty hard tho

By frank the writer.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but bad

This is a good game but I just tried beating this person and he instantly got 100 200 300 400

By Dk gameing.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

I’m annoyed with the app it’s a great game but what makes it bad is the ads so many ads it’s like adds adds adds play add
play add play I’m still going to play it I’m gonnaHave a streak on beginning to delete it

By jklzxcbmn.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Boas.io

Hi! I know I have commented on, like, EVERY GAME. But I just like people to see my reaction to, like, EVERY GAME, like I said.
But, overall, the game is a lot of fun. I really like the amount of ads on the game. Thanks! 😍😘😉

By nattiepops.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total