Boba Story Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Boba Story

by B-Tech Consulting Group LLC

Rating of Boba Story

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Boba Story App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boba Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Boba Story User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I have a new addiction

The game is so cute and the characters are too I think it’s really cool how you can make different boba drinks overall amazing
game🤩

By rugllm.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I saw you off tiktok and I wanted to download it to support and I play it all the time now when I go out when I’m bored love it

By memememeemmeeme.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this game so much it’s cute and a great way to pass time. It’s so fun creating different drinks and playing mini games

By ikjgrr.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I saw your TickTock‘s on my fyp and I immediately went to go downloaded it now I’m addicted it’s one of the cutest games
ever i love plz make the food update soon happy Christmas

By bobateastory.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

just wondering when food is coming, i have everything and have nothing to do anymore or to buy

By indjdjnansjd.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
GREATTRTT but

i wish there were more options for decor! still an amazing game

By holdqn.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

This game is so cute. It’s super chill and calming to play. Love it!

By 72828329282.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5 💗

i love playing this game! i also like how there are no ads 🤍

By esiico.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing <3

Ever since I saw your video on tik tok, I HAD to get this game, and ever since, I’ve been playing it nonstop and it’s getting
very unhealthy. I don’t really care though, this game is amazing and I’m looking forward to updates!

By smiley faces are cute.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This game is so fun and such a good way to relief any stress. Highly highly recommend.

By Boba Lover 21.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

:) it helps me with my anxiety:)

By Burritoasf.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
SUCH A CUTE AND GOOD GAME 💖

I saw the game on tiktok and immediately installed it! I made the best decision ever! The game is super cute and addicting! 100%
recommend!!

By Elisa B L.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN

This game is amazing and I love how it keeps getting updates so it never gets old! It’s the best way to entertain yourself

By olivfgxdgxgxsrgcxfggv.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game!! Waiting for the foods to be added!!

By Urapnut.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I need update

I really love the game but I feel like I really want the
Food area because I felt that it would be more cooler and more addicting. But is the best game please update.

By ffchgcbcvfhcbxggdf.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is so awesome

I think it would benefit from a pause button !!

By c4lst4r.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
cute game

simple and fun! a few bugs but as expected as game is in beta. shared the game with my younger brothers and they loved it

By Tiktok Editior.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

I’m absolutely obsessed with this game. But I had saved up about 6000 of the little leaf currency. And I go back onto my game
and I only have 2000. So I think there was a glitch because I didn’t purchase anything.

By chloee.cutiee.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💕

so cute and addicting i love it:)

By Peneloperox.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

I don’t like these type of games but I loveeee this

By Thumperleans.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing !!!!

i love this game! it was amazing. i love the characters & being able to make bubble tea !

By postmatesionlyknowdoordash.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
SOO CUTE

If you like boba this game is for you! It’s amazing and all the items are so cute! 10/10 rating from me!

By MARYANNFER.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

OMG I FOUND THIS APP AND ITS SO ADDICTING. I USUALLY QUIT APPS THE FIRST DAY IN BUT I CANT STOP PLAYING THIS. CANT WAIT FOR THIS
TO GET BIG :))

By thenickname_123.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Such a fun and relaxing game to play!!

By Luna🤠💗.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

I love this game so much and it’s so cute<3 cant wait for cuter updates

By ikjgrr.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute, relaxing game ❤️

Download it, support her, and enjoy ❤️‍🔥

By Amira D.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!

i saw you on tiktok and wanted to support and it’s so fun, i even got my siblings hooked! so excited for updates and to witness
the evolution of it!

By sending love :))).
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I saw your tik tok! I really wanted to support you because I appreciate how hard ypu work on this! This game is the best! Thanks
for creating such a great game!<33333

By RayRayCheetah321.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

it was cool and all at the start but now its getting boring it repetitive and there isn't much to do

By sun_andthemoon.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too short

Fantastic game couldn’t put it down but also finished it within 24 hours of downloading :(

By Excited but cautious.
November 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total