Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Body by Blogilates

by oGorgeous Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Body by Blogilates by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Body by Blogilates written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Body by Blogilates

Reviews: 199Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Missing search bar for videos and a couple of othe

I love Blogilates! I will use this in place of YouTube to watch her videos. I think the price for her app is reasonable since
already provides so much free content from printables to ALL her videos she takes time to create. I would’ve given it 5 stars
but it is missing a search bar for her videos, i

By jacksob9999.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
WORTH THE SUBSCRIPTION PRICE

This app really motivates you to workout out and keep track of your workouts. I wish there was a feature to cast to the TV and if
there is I have no idea where to find it...

By jen12357.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing... but videos are super slow and stop in b

Every time I try to watch a video, it either takes forever to start or stops halfway. Super annoying, I don’t know what’s
wrong?

By Z's Fitness.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like this, but

I’m happy with my weight and have usually only done weightlifting due to my asthma cardio has always seemed out of reach. I
actually built stamina through these videos and a few different inhaler treatments with my doctor to be able to do cardio again.
Not interested in people who have issues wi

By KebbelTunes.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but wish there was more for the $

This app is excellent and I love that all the videos are free but I wish for the paid option there was more than just the
calendar. An option to build your own playlists would be really great, considering the many short videos she has! Either way I do
think it’s worth it

By Baileyfish.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app and all the different videos. I’m having an issue logging in and need my password to be reset. Can someone help
with this?

By amykluttz.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the format

This app keeps track of how often you work out and in only a week it has motivated me to work out more then I would have
otherwise. The work outs are also easy to do at home and really make you work. I have always loved Blogilates but this app makes
it even better.

By Frisco 18.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best I’ve tried!

This app is so easy to navigate, helpful, useful, and the workouts are phenomenal. I can follow the calendar and don’t have to
plan my workouts at all, or I can pick videos based on what I want to work on (and how long I want to work out). The instructor is
kind, encouraging, and fun to “hang out” w

By EmiRé.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving the app

I randomly discovered the blogilates app through an Instagram post and it inspired me to complete the 21 day challenge while
it’s still available to the average joe. I’m on day 6 tomorrow and I can’t believe how sore and accomplished I feel. I’m
also impressed with the app, the progress bar and the

By Reiddude1.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it so far, but...

So far I’m really enjoying it. I’m on the 7 day trial, I plan on paying for at LEAST the next 4 months. But the videos
aren’t playing, and if they do, they freeze up after a few seconds. I don’t think this is a problem on my end, as I just went
to YouTube to watch the exact same videos. I know I’m n

By Soakitditxvitdcniraaklncst.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app💛

I used to watch Blogilates on YouTube and was so happy that Cassey made this amazing app 🌟 I love how encouraging she is and
how she pushes you to finish strong 💪🏼 Can’t wait to use this app to help me reach my fitness goals 🤗

By Victoriahal.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Few modifications needed

I really like this app. I have tried both this one and the piit pocket app. That being said there are a few crucial changes I
think that would make this app a better experience. I love the calendar feature and that it checks off your workouts hitting done
is very satisfying, but I would love to be a

By Dragonsmaidan.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
All time favorite fitness app

It’s just 3.99 a month and the selection and variety is the best out there. I really appreciate how Cassey takes polls, reads
comments and is always listening to her community to improve. *She’s the real deal.*

By MWTM.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually excited to work out

I love Casseys workouts, they’re enjoyable and it doesn’t feel like a grueling task! The interface is pretty simple and the
subscription isn’t that expensive, but there’s still plenty to watch without a subscription.

By lilmudpuppy.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS APP!!

One suggestion
I know you constantly updating it and new great things all the time
PLEASE add a 10 second rewind/forward button to videos

I try slide the bar back to rewatch and it goes all way back beginning or not exactly where I want be in the video
I do your videos everyday and that feature wo

By LAM28$.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app. Please sync to Apple Watch

I love how it has all the challenges workout as I am a beginner and don’t know where to start. It would be great if you can
pause the video and then return back to it later instead of starting all over. It would also be great if you can sync your
workouts to the Apple Watch.

By pinkhellokitty.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful and motivational!! Need 1 thing fixed.

I love this app and program. Being able to check off the routines as I go is very motivational and makes me feel accomplished. I
love Cassey’s bubbly personality and the conversation that keeps my mind off the burn. I look forward to my workout of the day
and I have NEVER been one for routine exerci

By Christianname.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app! Just needs “cast” button on videos!

Absolutely love this app. Love the calendars and challenges and overall design. Love how cheap the subscription is too especially
considering other workout apps. Cassey is so fun and cute and motivating to work out with. If ya’ll could just add a little
casting button on the videos so I can put it u

By Joojah.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
21 day tone glitch

I’ve been consistent with the 21 day town challenge since January 4 and completed workouts every day. I definitely clicked done
when I finished. The purpose of following a challenge and a routine is so I can exercise without stressing what to do.
Unfortunately there was a glitch on my challenge and

By Pianoidol.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect

Love the app so far but it could use 1 feature update. I’ve been watching your workouts on YouTube and the tap feature to go
forward / backward 10 seconds is so useful when I need to quickly rewatch how you setup a move. App plays well on an iPad and the
video can open full screen, having no ads is

By TechiePri.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app, but ...

I want to preface this by saying I absolutely love the app. It’s organized really well, the graphics are fun and engaging, and I
feel motivated to workout and track my progress The only thing that really frustrates me is the scheduling of challenges. Don’t
get me wrong, the challenges are fun and, w

By Extremely Concerned Mom.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Get in Shape at Your Speed

Whenever the mood strikes me to get moving I will hop onto this app. As other reviews mention there is a monthly calendar feature
that has a workout picked for you for the day, all you have to do is watch it and do it. She has a beginner calendar that I
recommend if you’re new to Pilates, or exercis

By Rochellerazel.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Tardy to the Party..lol

I loved the idea of the app, so I decided I’d give it a try with the 21 day tone challenge!! The app is beautiful and I love how
it’s laid out!! The only problem I have is that I can’t use it like I had hoped...I couldn’t track my progress because I
downloaded the app a few days after the challenge

By ashia_s.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Make More IOS Versions!

I absolutely love this app, but I hope soon you will have an Apple TV & iPad version available! I think it would be a great
addition!

By ToriZ3.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful & motivating

I’ve LOVED Cassey for years on YouTube and this app is a perfect extension of her cute and motivating Blogilates brand. The
calendar and profile keeps track of your progress so well and the app has her entire library of amazing workouts. I HIGHLY
reccomend it!

By singingoreo.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Apple Watch Sync?

I have loved Blogilates since I found her on YouTube many moons ago, and I love this app! It’s super easy to navigate; it’s
cheap; and the workouts are great!

My only complaint thus far is that it doesn’t sync to my Apple Watch. I have to start the workout on the app on my phone, and
then I have t

By aee93.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it 🥺

I am on day 3 of the 21 day tone challenge. Cassey is so motivating and all the workouts are hard but good! I love the app itself,
the design is so pretty!! Thank you for this app 🥺💓

By Sonia1689.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is one of my favorite workout apps! I love Cassey and her workouts. There are so many workouts to choose from, you can sort
by level, body focus, length. I love this for traveling or fitting in a short workout when I can.

By Curriep33.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the layout!!

I love the layout of this app! It’s beautiful! I love the motivation it gives me!! Also premium is such a reasonable price!

By johanna meerts.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE this beauty!

It’s a really eye appealing app which makes doing and tracking Casey’s workouts easy. I purchased the premium in 2020 when it
first came out and all the hiccups that were first in the app have been fixed. I look forward to putting the calendars and
challenges to good use in 2021!

By M Ned.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST!

I’ve been consistently working out for years, but have never followed any particular workout program. Until now. I’ve been
using this app basically every day since it was released.

I LOVE that I don’t have to think about what I should work out each day. The calendar lays it out beautifully. I’ve d

By Jrugg1021.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Over all love the app but..

Love love how cute the app is but I can’t connect it to my TV! Plus sometimes my app crashes or takes forever to load. Other
wise def worth my $3.99! ❤️

By Ntuj.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Some features don’t work... :(

I love this app overall but some features haven’t been working. I’m not able to go to the previous or the next month in the
calendar and the “leave a message” button isn’t working. Hoping these are weird bugs because when everything was working, I
loved it!

By dizon23.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!

I do wholeheartedly love this app but, I was recently logged out and I do not remember my password. I hit “forgot password”
and received the email link, I was taken to the reset page and I entered my new password but when I press “done” it continues
to say “unauthorized”. I need help:(

By pepper1y.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

This app is amazing! I’m currently doing the 100 ab challenge and I absolutely love how short the videos are and the calendar
feature. I highly recommend paying the 3.99 a month for premium. I have followed Cassey’s workouts for a long time and I finally
downloaded the app. I’m definitely not disapp

By op103.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good App!!

This app is really good, I pay for the payment and really enjoy that it organizes the videos for me for each day. One think I
would like to see: I have the app on both my phone and iPad, when I finish a workout on my iPad the app my phone doesn’t pick it
up. If possible it would be cool if you could

By Uche6583.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best workout app!

Cassy is awesome!! I love her videos!

By ang3lia99.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

I really love the workouts on this app. She has a calendar you follow along with the videos and you get all the videos on her app.
I definitely get a good workout and they are varied and structured throughout the week. Her calendar is also available on her
website. Wish I had discovered it earlier.

By C247.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
iPad support

Love this app. Amazing, wish it had iPad support though

By yoyocartier.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Clitchy since update.

I can’t get pass the thumbs up screen and it won’t keep track of my challenges, it’s not showing the completed check mark on
my calendar 🙁.

By Hibiscus🌺💙.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great application

This app is great. But unfortunately I can’t purchase premium version in my country so I can only access the videos with no plan
:(

By notabigdeal!.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Job Screen After Completing Workout

I’m not sure if I’m the only one experiencing this, but I can’t get passed the thumbs up screen after a workout. Tapping
everywhere & swiping not working leaving me to restart the app. When I first downloaded the app after seeing Cassey’s video
about her new app this wasn’t a problem. Just a bug her

By Paradiki.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Absolutely amazing but has minor bugs

Update: this app has been great and I’ve worked out everyday since I downloaded it. However, since I finished the 30 day abs
challenge and tried to redo it, the check marks on the calendar haven’t been showing up. I’ve tried to end the abs challenge
but it won’t stop and is showing random days of th

By M. K. Witkowski.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost 5 stars!

I really like the simplicity of this app and they way it provides content! Currently, it’s my favorite workout app, but I do
have some feedback:

• it dropped my progression on a challenge, which was disappointing to see 😕 not sure where I was and I don’t want to start
over, so this is a bummer.

By Bethaburrito.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but needs tweaks still

Love this app! I haven’t been this motivated to workout in a long time and I’m enjoying the workouts. I love that the calendar
puts the videos I need right together and all I have to do is click. The only annoyances is sitting through the parts of the
videos at the end or beginning when she’s talkin

By Brie9470.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix this app

I love this app, but it is not working. When I open it, there is no content. I cannot see any of the videos. I deleted it and re
installed but it still is not working. Please fix it.

By MandahEB.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love these workouts!'

'I have tried a lot of different workout plans and I have to say this is by far the most fun and enjoyable workout plan I have
ever done. She actually makes me smile and laugh while working out. I am not dreading the next workout because I’m actually
inspired to keep going. I would suggest this ap

By Boothan.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love, but a few recent issues'

'I’ve been a huge fan of Blogilates for a long time and I love this app. I think it’s a great way to keep track of my workouts
and get easy access to the videos. My favorite is that the videos are categorized and you can filter your videos by the level of
difficulty and the time you want to spen

By Cait_Ka'iulani.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app but needs a lot of work for premium user

Editing my original review-
In my original review I had added a few points of improvements that were necessary for the app & they all have been taken care of.
I have used the app and love it. Time for that premium subscription to start.
Thanks for taking the time to listen to us and incorporating t

By ArienRuchika.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why is the challenge portion STUCK'

'I’m doing the 100 an challenge, I missed the last 3 days due to some personal reasons, unfortunately I can’t slide the bar to
pick up where I left off. Smh I’m 66% done and would like to do every exercise why is it not working ? I’m completely updated
\n\nThe rating is for the overall app,

By djdkfhebs.
October 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App needs to sync

Signed up for a subscription on my phone, but this doesn’t sync to my other devices. If it does, I am currently not able to
access all the features. I am not about to pay for two separate subscriptions. Please fix this!

By cazzab18.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
App

While I love Blogilates as a whole, the app is frustrating. I wish if it lets you start a challenge it would let you finish it at
your own pace while it is still available or featured. For example, I was doing the 1000 Ab Challenge. I had to take a couple of
days to rest and when I came back it want

By jld521.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Beautiful app but freezes all the time

I love the design of the app and that I can tap “Done” when I’m finished with a workout, which is very satisfying. The
problem is that the videos freeze all the time so it messes with my flow. I’ve checked my internet connection and tried mobile
data as well. Streaming on YouTube and Netflix works j

By MachineGunTay.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
A little buggy

I can’t afford the subscription so I can’t say whether it is buggy there.
But I opened it up this morning and I went to change my profile picture. I meant to hit library instead of take a picture. My goof
of course. But now my phone has a little green alert at the top and when I look at what it is,

By LoveLara27.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Airplay

When I started it had the option to use airplay. In the 2nd week of using I couldn’t find it anymore. I checked my settings and
it was set up in airplay but the app is still not allowing it to connect. I emailed a few times but to no avail.

By wow it wont let me post.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Where did the recipes go?

I was about the purchase the annual cost for this app to access everything, but noticed that Cassey’s recipes were all gone? I
looked for the previous app with the workouts and recipes, but it’s not in the App Store anymore. What a bummer. I was really
looking forward to her recipes. Great workouts,

By Jj&bells.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
App has a glitch

The workouts are good but my subscription was not recognised. I had to pay for the yearly subscription even though my monthly
subscription was on.

By K1504G.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app...

I love the app, and it is great to have all of my favorite workouts at the press of a button. I also love how much it motivates
me to complete each month’s current calendar set!

The only setbacks that I have to this app are purely technical. From what I have found, the no way to easily recover yo

By Crystal-Bug.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Casting issue needs to be fixed

I downloaded the app and paid the subscription as soon as it was released because I love Cassie’s workouts and how simple she
makes it to stay on track! The app has been great but the ability to cast to a TV no longer being available is incredibly
disappointing and frustrating. I’ve used the app les

By Lysmin21.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t Use Since ios Update

I LOVE this app, but I can only give it 3 stars because ever since I updated to ios14 I cant use the app. It opens for a second to
the opening sequence and then crashes. Since I’m paying for this it’s actually really frustrating, especially because I was
loving the app before this ):

By Manday80808.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for working out

Good for workouts but not much else going on. You get a calendar that checks off the days you workout but only if you do the
suggested workouts. It has potential but needs work.

By Evonne1920.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Would like to see more in the app

Update: ok, now I can see all the workouts, but I can’t check off future workouts - I jump around a lot on the calendar so I
need that option to make the app worth it.

I dislike how you can only see the calendar workouts for one day. I would like to be able to click on different days and vary my w

By ArlMama.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total