Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Body by Blogilates

by oGorgeous Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Body by Blogilates by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Body by Blogilates written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Body by Blogilates

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'one improvement'

'everything else is great but it would be nice if there was an easier way to skip through a video (i.e. double tapping, etc.)'

By Cookiesand1D.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'IVE BEEN WAITING!!!'

'I’ve been watching Blogilates for years now and have been waiting for her to finally launch an app! I absolutely LOVE it!!!'

By CGS2019.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I started the Blogilates Beginner Calendar last month (I just started week 4) and I am loving this app! I am only using the free
version at the moment, but it is still working just fine. I saw some reviews about not being able to show completed workouts and I
had this trouble too, but I realized th

By dck_06.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love + Suggestions'

'Love the new app, Cassey. 😊 Super cute and well designed. I’d only like to be able to see ahead in the calendar and to be
able to check off workouts I’ve done on the calendar. It marks the day complete when I check off all the videos but sometimes I
don’t have time to do all the videos, bu

By Lizbon56.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'love it !!! (just a few notes!)'

'love this app, love Casey! seriously, this app is almost perfect. I’m taking the time to write a review because I feel like
Casey will genuinely listen to the feedback. maybe my device isn’t working right but this is happening from my end, so the only
two suggestions I have are: \n1) When you c

By seggy456791.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, premium is $$ but it’s worth it!'

'For everyone complaining that they want her free content for free, it still is, just not on the app. She’s still providing free
content, but for those who want to make it easy and fun to do, there’s an inexpensive paid version all in one place!!\n\nShe is
constantly providing NEW videos each we

By Salonyx.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best Blogilates app yet!'

'The price! The beautiful calendar and the challenges! This is such a wonderful app! I cannot wait to use it every morning and it
makes following the monthly calendar so easy! I can’t waif to see what new things are added in the future!'

By ebonyxdreamer.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'absolutely LOVE the app!!'

'i’ve been following cassey’s videos & her workout calendars since the end of may and this app makes it easier to check off
each day you finish your workouts on the calendar as well as keep track with each video. it’s also amazing that you can access
so many of her FREE workout videos with no

By caymanalexis.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE YOU CASSEY!!!!!!'

'thank you so much for everything you do for FREE!!! i love you sooooo much!!! :)))'

By annbelle mcdowell.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Workouts'

'I love all the workouts on this app! I like to pick 2 10 min workouts that target different parts of the body. It’s really
helped me get toned during this pandemic.'

By Wanderer59411.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little buggy but could be fixed lol'

'I love the app! It’s beautiful! Has all the blogitates videos and the workout calendar for the month! My only complaint is that
it doesn’t save the workouts I completed. I like the check mark system it helps you feel accomplish. It has that system but the
next day it doesn’t have what I accom

By radchia.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the app so far!'

'Thank you so much for this amazing app! It’s helping me stay super motivated ☺️ One thing I would suggest is a search bar.
Even though you can browse the workouts by category, I think it would be helpful to be able to search for a specific one
sometimes. Otherwise, it’s awesome!'

By Metro gym boy.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glad you have another app'

'I wondered why new videos were never being loaded to the old app anymore, but I but I still use it for other videos that I still
use so that being said I noticed some of the videos are not uploaded to this one, I believe. But it is hard to tell because some
of the format of the video look different

By Godwillconquers.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Cassey!!!'

'Cassey is the only reason I exercise. She is extremely motivating, relatable and I trust her workouts! This app makes it 10x
better.'

By kelanto.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t get Chromecast to work'

'I am so excited about this app and I can’t wait to see what new features Cassey will release. She truly loves her followers and
will definitely be integrating all of our feedback. Bummed that I have to pay for the calendar, but I understand! One issue I am
having is that I cannot get the chromeca

By ShanthePanda.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'Beautiful app. Definitely motivates me to complete the daily calendar workout to its entirety. Love the added bonus of various
challenges to layer on. The blue checks at the end of each video is so satisfying. Also appreciate that the app gives the time and
difficulty level of each video in additio

By Lauren Gernady.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful and Functional'

'The layout of the app is super easy to follow and it’s so pretty!! The only issue I’ve had so far is that the casting to my
TV option is not working. I have a chrome cast and the casting option is there to click on, but I keep hitting it and nothing
happens. Other than that I’m loving it!'

By shauna.ramey.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make it more social !'

'Really love the app so far !! My only issue is that there’s no social media aspect like the old one had. I’d love to be able
to post workout selfies, ask questions to other Blogilates users and Cassey and possibly access her blog from the app !'

By healingnevaha88.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So motivating'

'I love Casey and this app is so motivating. I also love the calendar with it how you can check off of it. I love how motivating
this app is. ❤️'

By skywardjen.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recipes?'

'I LOVE this app. It’s easy to navigate and get to which video I want to use. I was just wondering if recipes for cheap clean
eats will be added like the old app, you had recipes and a timer that I still use a lot. Hopefully those come on to this app, but
love this app besides that!!'

By amy3car.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s easy to navigate and very aesthetically pleasing. And very convenient when I’m working out. It did glitch a few times
when I tried to access the calendar but other than that it’s a great app. Great job!'

By Cleo08099416.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'This app is perfect for fitness! She’s great at motivating you to keep pushing to achieve your best version of you that you
can!'

By MegaMallCL.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cassie brings light and positive energy to your d

'I can’t speak to the app as she just introduced, but I’ve been following her for years. As someone who struggles with getting
workouts in, she provides everything from five minute quick workouts to really great core challenges. Keep up the great work and
thank you for rolling out the new app'

By Gmachayes.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So exciting'

'I love working out to Blogilates on YouTube. I’m so excited for this app. So much easier to navigate and find what I want.
Some things require a paid plan, but there are plenty of free things to use!'

By Browneyedmomof3.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So stoked!! 🤩'

'I’m so looking forward to this app! I checked out most of the workouts and they are so nicely done! Cassey never disappoints!!
Yayy!! Must check it out!! 😁'

By rreyyyesspioo.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the look but where’s the timer?'

'Just went through the whole app. It has a great flow (so much better than the old app) and I’m excited to do my workouts with
it! My favorite part of the old app was the workout timer. I do other workouts but I would still use the Blogilates app timer for
my HIIT moves. The PIIT Pocket app doesn

By akgipe.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'I’ve been wanting a Blogilates App for years. Always wondered why there wasn’t one. I love the overall appearance and ease of
use. I love the calming color palette...so refreshing compared to all the other apps out there. I’ve already hearted some
favorite workouts and will definitely get the

By Calixica.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'Beautiful app! Love Cassey so much! All of her content is amazing!'

By Mab718.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'YAY for this App!'

'Thank you Cassey! This app is awesome - it is engaging and motivating. I can hear you yelling at me in the main screen to get
moving and that is what you need sometimes. Thank you for creating workouts that everyone can do and offering modifications with
encouragement to push yourself when possibl

By me2372.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'You are my sunshine!'

'Cassey I absolutely love your approach to fitness. You are so uplifting and positive! It’s like enjoying a ray of sunshine when
I go to do my workouts.😊 Your approach motivates me and keeps me coming back! Thank you!\nShine on!!🤗🤩❤️'

By Hatsfam.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gorg'

'Beautiful designs and amazing 😘❤️'

By ckkdskhejKj828:$:.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and practical interface'

'I love how the calendars are integrated into the app and how easy everything is to find. The main thing is the library is
comprehensive and organized, and it also looks seamless on the UI side making it more appealing to view and access. This app looks
so much better than many of the other apps on

By Dramaqueen168.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blogilates Fan'

'So excited for this!! This is literally the app of my dreams. I’m noticing that the feature that lets you cast to your TV
doesn’t seem to be working, and I’d love to be able to see other calendar days besides today, but I cannot wait to use this
app and see all the things to come! The app is

By abbiesings.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excited'

'Love Cassie’s yt workouts, so I’m excited to try this app! The new design is immaculate and so organized!'

By @disgirl_syd.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Love this app. This is format really helps keep me motivated. Yipeeee'

By jherzog8.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very easy to use'

'There are multiple videos that are super easy to navigate! \nI love how there is a variety of videos to watch if you want to
target certain areas of your body!'

By so easy and reliable!.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AHHH!!!!!! THIS APP IS LIFE'

'I’ve been religiously working out with Cassey since Quarantine started (and I must say, that I am OBSESSED!!) \n\nI love how
this app aesthetically fits with the Blogilates brand and how happy it makes me feel when opening it!\n\nI also love how the
workouts are all FREE! And you can have access

By Regina Stone.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'i never write reviews but as soon as i heard cassey released an app, i knew i had to get it. she always keeps me motivated to
work out and her videos are amazing!! i’m so excited to use this app 💕'

By Ubhebeejb.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love at first sight!'

'This app looks amazing! Love how everything is set up and so excited to explore it even more. So happy to have all my favorite
workouts in one place.'

By Gabbylang.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!'

'Cassey’s workouts are the best! I’ve been doing her workouts for about 7 years. This new app is so beautiful and I love all
the new features. Definitely recommend!'

By Julie22pa.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and full of potential!'

'The new Body by Blogilates app is absolutely beautiful. The interface is super user-friendly and I think it has so much potential
for updates and add-ons! Love that the videos are available without commercials and are able to be streamed to TV.'

By DanielleVill.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'Love the new app!! Can’t wait to cast my first workout!!'

By lifescrazy.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This app looks so beautiful!!! I’m really excited to try it all out. Having all the workout videos all in one place (and
organized) is so helpful and satisfying. \nGood luck on your fitness journeys everybody!'

By Sarah.N.N.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very excited'

'I am extremely excited for this app. It looks beautiful and I cannot wait to start using it everyday.'

By whasteing time.
July 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cast button not working'

'I love the app but I can’t cast to my tv. I click the cast button but nothing happens. Hope it’s a glitch that can be easily
fixed!'

By jjsiwnkoa.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it, but calendar has issues'

'I love this app! It is very motivating and satisfying to check off the videos for each calendar day and challenges. I love that
they are all in one place and we don’t have to search around anymore. \nWith that being said, the calendar often tells me I’m
a day ahead of where I am. Right now, it

By cjdivers.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome, but so many glitches'

'I love the idea of this app. I paid for the premium and like how the calendar checks off the days you’ve completed. But it only
seems to check off the days I’ve completed a challenge. The other workout seems like they should check off blue when I click the
completed button but they don’t. Als

By kate reichardt.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Big fan of yours !!!!'

'Love you and your app leaving a review for you to better help your app since you asked on tiktoc love it so many work outs but
it’s hard to find the beginner work outs I wish I could click on a levels and find those workouts also it glitches a bit but
overall wonderful app loving it'

By AJSandoval99.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'The app is beautiful but...'

'The app is beautiful and organized and looks great but you have to pay for the calendar option'

By kaylinda18.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wish it had a few things'

'First, app looks great, makes you want to do the workouts, and I love that they tried to incorporate the calendar. Only thing is
you have to pay $3.99 a month to take advantage of that and the challenges. Around four dollars a month that doesn’t sound like
a lot but it adds up over time which add

By Rayraychea.
July 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total