Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Body by Blogilates

by oGorgeous Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Body by Blogilates by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Body by Blogilates written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Body by Blogilates

Reviews: 185Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love these workouts!'

'I have tried a lot of different workout plans and I have to say this is by far the most fun and enjoyable workout plan I have
ever done. She actually makes me smile and laugh while working out. I am not dreading the next workout because I’m actually
inspired to keep going. I would suggest this ap

By Boothan.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love, but a few recent issues'

'I’ve been a huge fan of Blogilates for a long time and I love this app. I think it’s a great way to keep track of my workouts
and get easy access to the videos. My favorite is that the videos are categorized and you can filter your videos by the level of
difficulty and the time you want to spen

By Cait_Ka'iulani.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why is the challenge portion STUCK'

'I’m doing the 100 an challenge, I missed the last 3 days due to some personal reasons, unfortunately I can’t slide the bar to
pick up where I left off. Smh I’m 66% done and would like to do every exercise why is it not working ? I’m completely updated
\n\nThe rating is for the overall app,

By djdkfhebs.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'can’t cast to TV anymore?'

'love the workouts and love the app BUT.... What happened to the quick button to cast the video to your smart tv? I was LOVING
that feature! I am still able to mirror on to the tv from my iPhone but that smart cast option on the app was super convenient!
:('

By jen&juice_chi.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE to be sore!!!!!'

'Wow. Just. Wow!!!! Cassie, I absolutely LOVE you and your amazing app!!! You make working out so fun and doable, and I love how
you encourage us while we’re all dying together!!! Thank you for the last decade and more of your time in training and toning me
and my friend! Here’s to many more wit

By AnnaMMusic.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Technical difficulties'

'I first want to say that I do love this app! Cassey makes working out so fun and I feel so motivated to work out the next day.
:)\n\nWith that said, I’ve been doing the 100 AB challenge. I cannot scroll through the days. I had taken 1 day off and when I
returned to do the next day, i couldn’t s

By msnicholson09.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, some suggestions though!'

'I love the app and that the calendar is incorporated into it. It’s great that it shows the time expected to be exercising and a
preview of the moves for each video because I ALWAYS have to preview everything!\n\nI would love to be able to customize
calendars/workouts! Like if I want to switch one

By MyNickname37.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Subscription Value'

'First I want to say I do like the app, very visually appealing & lots of workout videos. \n\nI signed up for the premium
subscription, & I’m sorry, but it doesn’t seem really worth it to me. You’re basically paying for a few programs &
challenges. I guess if you really like those, maybe it’

By Jessiii 😍.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous'

'I have been a dancer/cheerleader/ tumbler from childhood through my 20’s got sucked into the crazy workout/boot camp/running
scene with n my 30’s and 40’s!! Hated it. Did it way too long!! Now in my 50’s I found Body by Blogilates!!! Back to my
roots!!! Cassey is motivating, sincere, challe

By tessmoore333.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cassey got me back into exercising'

'This app is fantastic. I went from super active for years to completely inactive for several months during the pandemic, and
couldn’t get motivated to start working out again until I found this'

By Adh-NYC.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'App Help Please'

'Love the app! It’s cute and easy to use!\n\nHowever, I’m experiencing troubles and I’m not sure where to seek app support
help. The link in the App Store goes to the Blogilates website but I don’t see where to get app support on there. \n\nI had to
reset my password and I got the reset link

By Wisiishe.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good, but...'

'This app is so convenient and helpful for daily workouts. The workouts are fairly easy to follow. The challenges are also fairly
easy to follow. Unfortunately there are some glitches to the app. For example I have just completed my day 4 of the glute
challenge yet I am unable to click the done butt

By yomellie.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best workout/exercise app ever!!!'

'this app is the definition of perfect and amazing! there are so many free workouts for those who can\'t afford the premium, but
the premium is also inexpensive unlike other apps that i\'ve tried before. \n\nthe exercises are truly effective, you really do
feel a burn and can tell that you are train

By Hhwjsnnsj.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this app Cassy makes working out really fun and she is relatable I don’t even have a subscription and it still works
great. 10/10 highly recommended'

By go ccjxjd.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I’ve been following Cassie since about 2011-2012 when I found her on YouTube. I’ve gone through phases of exercising over the
years and I’ve gone back to her workouts several times because I enjoy them so much. They’re super effective and require
nothing but a yoga mat which is awesome beca

By hhaileyatkinss.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!!'

'Literally love all these workouts. Having them on an app in one place is even better!!'

By Janelle120.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is everything I have dreamed for and more. Love you, love your workouts, love your attitude, LOVE your app. Congrats on
putting out something so spectacular!!👏🏻 The updates have been extremely timely and I have absolutely no complaints.'

By Dormirbelle.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great content'

'This is a great work out app. I followed Casey’s videos on YouTube in the past and I like that this has all her content with
challenges and reports on my own progress.'

By a.newman.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'A few months ago I discovered Blogilates on YouTube and started doing Casey’s videos. As soon as this app came out I downloaded
it and have been using it EVERYDAY. It’s so easy to use, no ads interrupting the workouts and it keeps me motivated. This month
I downloaded the pdf of the workout cal

By Thornfield1092.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'Blogilates is amazing. I love doing the calendars and challenges and the app makes it so much easier. They also have been very
quick to fix issues with constant updates. They even emailed that an issue I wrote in about was fixed. Great app, great support,
and great exercise!'

By Cassie121493.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix chrome casting!'

'I love the UI of the app and how easy it is to find all of the different workouts. I also really like how easy it is to use the
calendar and I love seeing progress when I check off the boxes! My only complaint is that I almost never want to use my phone for
workout videos and the chrome cast featur

By coolfranster.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'More of the oldies please?'

'Such a pretty app and so much has clearly gone into it. There are a few of my favorite videos not included and I’ve tried
searching for them (bring back Bad at Love Handles please! Also Señorita?) I’m overall very pleased with it and excited to see
how it will continue to grow.'

By private please.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best workout app I’ve ever had!'

'This app is beautiful, it’s simple to use, and has kept me more motivated to workout than I’ve been in a really long time!
Cassey seems like such a wonderful and genuine person and it makes following along in her workout videos a joy. So much love for
this app!!!'

By mldarling.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Casting button doesn’t work'

'I love this app it’s super easy to use and I love how it looks, however I think there’s a glitch on the cast button because
whenever I press on it nothing happen. Please get this fixed soon as I really wanna case on my tv for an easy workout. I have
tried deleting and reinstalling the app\nAnd

By Itsjackie123.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love most things about this app! I wish I could click on the main video that is on the homepage of the app. Also, is it just
me, or is everyone having trouble casting to their TV?'

By add cast feature that works.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love!!'

'I have been with Casey for years and THIS is the best yet!! I love this app!!! It’s such a breeze and such a pleasure to work
with and everything is so pretty and clean and simple and makes you feel like wow I can really achieve this!!! Really superb!! \nI
would like to suggest to have one tab fo

By anonymous06191994.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome!! But...'

'The app is awesome and it really encourages me to workout consistently! My only big problem with it is that I wish it had a 10-30
sec rewind/fast forward function for the videos so it’s easier to skip through the intros or catch a demonstration I may have
missed 😅😬 oh I also wished the time

By eevee.lisette.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, but...'

'It’s a wonderful app! Love the workouts. But I would love the ability to cast it to my TV. The cast feature appears to be there
but isn’t operational.'

By ralphie363719.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'I LOVE this but I can’t use Chromecast'

'I love Casey and blogilates with ALL my heart and this app is super awesome but I just can’t get the casting to work! I signed
up for the monthly service plan but it still won’t cast. 😭 Any chance us Roku users could see it as a channel??'

By ACerni.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pure Cassey!'

'I’m updating my review to say how thankful I am to Cassey for listening to users and updating the app! WE CAN LOOK BACK AT DAYS
NOW! YAY! 💖\n\nThe app is beautiful and organized! I have followed Cassey on and off for years and finally committed this year
to her daily calendar — my muscles ha

By LittleMegatron.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Pilates App'

'This app is everything I have been looking for. The calendar provides the perfect daily workout incorporating the challenge that
is running. The app also has a huge workout selection where the user can search the workout or target area desired. I have been
using this app since it was released an

By Runat5.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good app'

'It is easy to navigate, it looks nice, and has many features even without paying for a subscription. Gave a 4/5 because during
the abs challenge I missed day 24 of 30 and so my percentage dropped down to 3% of completion which is very disheartening. Not
sure if it will adjust at the end of the chal

By Monitere.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app soooooooo much!'

'The body app is super useful and organized! I can find the correct video I need (but I wish there were a search bar) and the best
part-the workouts are free with no ads! It is super cute, and I enjoy using it.'

By mimiqtpie6.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great workouts with room for improvement'

'I love Cassey’s workouts and having everything in one place is super convenient. The price is reasonable and the layout is
beautiful. \n\nAs the app is updated, I’d love to see a search function and the ability to see the whole calendar, rather than
just what’s on the calendar on that day. I

By ManyJennifers.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'So worth it!'

'I love this app and all of her workouts! and I enjoy having all the videos in one place and sorted into categories! I do wish
that there was a skip forward feature on the videos and I also wish that I could access different days of the week other than the
current day on the calendar because I tend

By emmajf96.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So great! PLEASE FIX SUBSCRIPTION FEATURE!!!'

'The app is very pretty and easy to use. So excited to track my progress! Love that videos and challenges are all available in the
same place and all I have to do is click on which day and video and I’m all set to go!\n\nI have a lot of trouble with the
subscription feature and it doesn’t allow

By HH18e.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing !!!! (But still needs a lot of bug fixes)

'I love this app! Blogilates has been my main and favorite way to work out for years now. This app is definitely already doing
wonders for my workout motivation that has plummeted over the course of quarantine. The calendar and the checklist feature make it
super easy to find workouts and to stick t

By ohsnapitsareview.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great - with calendar issues'

'This app is really great, and I’m really enjoying it! Similar to other reviews, the app will think I don’t have a
subscription. \nIf you go to your profile and then the settings (little gear symbol) you can click “Restore Purchases”. \nThis
will fix it for the moment, but if I’ve already

By DKJgeo.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just add a search bar!'

'The app is so great and accessible. Only thing I wish it had was a search bar to type in key words for workouts'

By prachyal1.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app'

'best workout app i’ve ever had i’ll literally use this till the day i die bc it’s that good'

By samster2004.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Motivating & Easy to use'

'Blogilates is easy on the eyes and pretty easy to navigate. The challenges provided are clear to follow and motivating. I only
have one issue. The app categorizes workouts based on which part of the body you want to target, I just wish it was also broken
into beginner, intermediate, etc. Overall th

By Banannabythebay.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app! Needs some work still'

'This app is awesome! I love Cassey!!! I have no complaints except for the subscription issue. It looks like they’ve been
trying to correct this issue but I’m still having trouble. I paid for the yearly subscription and it seems like every other day
I cannot access the calendar.'

By Ash122615.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Subscription'

'I’ve had the app for about two weeks now and it still says I can’t access my calendar or other challenges because I need a
subscription. Which I have and can prove I paid for the $4 a month subscription. Just wondering if it’s a glitch. Or what I need
to do. Thanks:)'

By Madelinedd97.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'CONGRATULATIONS 🎊🎉🍾🎈'

'Congratulations on launching!! I saw your video on tiktok by the way!!! Hope you get more reviews and downloads!! 🥰☺️'

By i just stole your mans muah.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome App So Far'

'I love how organized the app is. The profile page keeps track of how many workouts you have completed and let’s you mark your
favorites. It also keeps track of where you are in the challenges. Before I was using Facebook to follow all the workout videos.
It was annoying with all the ads and tryin

By Abickett93.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE LOVE LOVE'

'I’ve fallen off the workout wagon when life got rough and since then, I’ve been so lazy to even get started again. With the
BODY by Blogilates app, I found it so easy to get back on the wagon! The old app was nice, but this one is 100x better! It’s
aesthetically pleasing to look at, easy to n

By tlsaekhou.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'Today was my first time on the app. I paid the monthly fee and everything. I went into the app this evening it is all blank and
is asking me to pay again. Help. I like it the workouts are great.\n\nLisa'

By Lisa122abc.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app but there is a slight problem'

'Even though I enjoy the app and everything that comes with it, I am having problems with the Calendar. I have already paid for
the yearly subscription but it is asking me to pay again. The first time this happened, I was trying out the 7 day free
subscription, but now since I’ve paid for the year

By biancaabigail.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a little iPad update needed'

'I absolutely love Cassey’s workout videos and the app overall is amazing. I mean all of her videos are in one place! It’s
easy to navigate and user friendly. But, I use this app on my iPad Pro and when I click on the app it doesn’t open up
horizontally. Instead it opens like an iPhone app whi

By kk<3333333.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but you have to pay for one thing'

'This is an amazing app and I highly recommend it, but if you were hoping to use the calendar and other stuff then you’re going
to have to pay.I think that this is still better than other workout apps I have tried.With other apps you have to pay just to
watch one video. Again I highly recommend th

By Danielle Gonez.
August 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Can’t Use Since ios Update'

'I LOVE this app, but I can only give it 3 stars because ever since I updated to ios14 I cant use the app. It opens for a second
to the opening sequence and then crashes. Since I’m paying for this it’s actually really frustrating, especially because I
was loving the app before this ):'

By Manday80808.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good for working out'

'Good for workouts but not much else going on. You get a calendar that checks off the days you workout but only if you do the
suggested workouts. It has potential but needs work.'

By Evonne1920.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Would like to see more in the app'

'Update: ok, now I can see all the workouts, but I can’t check off future workouts - I jump around a lot on the calendar so I
need that option to make the app worth it. \n\nI dislike how you can only see the calendar workouts for one day. I would like to
be able to click on different days and vary

By ArlMama.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it in theory'

'Love everything about it, but the day after I started my free trial of premium, it started crashing every time I’ve tried to
use it. It’s been three out of the seven days now that I cannot open the app. Again, I think it’s great, and I love Cassey,
and without the crashing, would absolutely g

By Meerrppp.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Beautifully designed app but key functionality do

'Awesome workouts and great overall design, but app is still very lagged when I try to project onto my tv. Most times it doesn’t
work.'

By sg264846.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Functionality is Disappointing - Wouldn’t do Pr

'I like the workouts and it looks pretty. However, the progress during challenges goes backwards sometimes. On day 9 of a
challenge, I take screenshots and send them to my accountability partner every day. Percentage complete shows at 3%. Haven’t
missed a day. Pretty demotivating. If I just wanted

By TPU NCO.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'These Updates Are Killing Me!'

'I love, love, love the workouts and programming. I’ve had this app since day one and have been working through the updates. I
am on day 24 of the ab challenge and yesterday’s update has wiped out ALL of my ab work and counted one day. The monthly
progress now says that I have completed 141% of

By Melyndaann.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love this app but...'

'I cannot access the daily planner 😭. I signed up for the free trial as soon as the app was released and those 7 days were the
only times that I could access the calendar. I paid for the month and still cannot access the workout plan or any of the
challenges. I love Casey’s workouts and her ene

By Chrissie0743.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dissatisfied'

'I haven’t been able to get my subscription to work for over a week. I’ve also upgraded my app multiple times. I also cannot
get the chromcast portion of the app to work. \n\nI wish the videos would pop open without her couple minute intro for every
video. It’s kinda annoying when you try to d

By tiggy78.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Tells me I don’t have membership when I do'

'Hello, I downloaded you’re new app, love it btw, but I got the membership, and now every time I log into the app it acts like I
don’t have the membership, so I click on it, then it says “you already are subscribed to the membership,” then “body
cannot connect to iTunes Store”. Can you p

By Victoria60085.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Still super buggy'

'The app constantly wipes my purchases after I log out, and now won’t check off workouts when I click “done”. Now it even
wipes ones that I had marked as done. My main gripe though is that you can’t check different days - like if you need to
rearrange your workouts- like you could in the old

By ninibee94.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paid subscription not recognized! ):'

'I absolute LOVE Blogilates and was so excited to find out that Cassey made an app!!! \n\nThe layout is gorgeous, videos are so
motivational, and I just love working out more because of Cassey. 💕\n\nHowever, as many customers have been saying, the app
doesn’t recognize if you had paid for the m

By AznGangsta.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Everything I wanted..... but issues cause big pro

'Hello,\n\nI was so excited to find out that Cassey had developed a new app for us! It was going to have everything.. and I mean
EVERYTHING! We wanted. Workout library, follow-along challenges, interactive workout calendar with videos... and it looks
beautiful! I love saving my favorite workouts or

By Outthinkeinstein.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t recognize that I bought the app'

'I love the workout but it doesn’t always recognize that I already paid for the subscription!\nToday, I tried to closed out the
app a few times which usually works, not today.\nPlease fix it.'

By msfitnesss.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'App not recognizing my subscription'

'I love the app when it’s working but recently when I open it, it wants me to sign up again. I am on a monthly subscription so
when I click the sign up button it tells me I cannot because I already have one. So it just take me around in circles and I’m
unable to use the calendar that I am paying

By MelouiseD.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Every time I open the app I have to restore my purchases to see my calendar! It’s annoying! Also, when I mark a workout as
done, it doesn’t register. 😢 love the workouts but the app is a little glitchy'

By kmmorello.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hard to find a specific workout'

'The app looks amazing and is great except that it’s really hard to find a certain workout. I don’t know if I’m missing
something but I couldn’t search for a workout and in the different categories there aren’t all of the workouts. It would also
be helpful to have something where you can s

By 🧁Cupcake🧁.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Payed subscription but won’t let me access prem

'I seriously love Casey and have been a fan for over six years and the app is a cool concept and absolutely beautiful. I’m just
so disappointed I’m paying for premium for the app and it won’t let me access the monthly workout and no matter how many times
I close out the app and restart it just

By NattyDeSoz.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'I want to love it...'

'I love Cassey’s workouts and would love to use this app more, but the calendar function hasn’t been working since day one. I
paid for the subscription, but any time I try to access the calendar, it doesn’t recognize my subscription and I can’t see the
calendar. Seeing as this is the biggest

By brittanyblue72.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lots of potential'

'I would love to give this app five stars because it has so much potential and I’m excited to use it but my experience so far
hasn’t been great. \n\nI love that I can access videos and plan my workouts as well as participate in challenges. But I’m
having a lot of issues with my subscription. A

By beginnermegan.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'I loved Cassey but this app needs a few updates'

'I think this is a great idea but it needs some improvements: \nFirst there’s no beginners calendar even if you paid.\nSecond,
there’s no filter nor search option for the videos.\nThird, it doesn’t let you to screen mirroring or using it with Chrome
Cast (I’ve tried both) and I rather see th

By Antodhdz.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Laggy'

'I would give it 5 stars since it had potential and I like the layout but... it has been soo buggy and lagging! When I open the
app it’s fine but... there are a few sections that I notice it buggy! Like... when I do the an challenge... the video doesn’t
show or play so... I have to go to YouTube

By Tammster10.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'iPhone 5 stars iPad 1 star'

'The iPhone app is great but the fact that this app doesn’t properly scale or work on iPad is a huge disappointment since I do
all of Casseys workouts on an iPad'

By Caroline Gorodn.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bought subscription but doesn’t give full acces

'I love the app and her workouts but I bought the subscription but it won’t let me go on the calendar it shows what it looks
like if I haven’t bought so when I try to buy it again it says I bought it which I’m mad about and I good thing I have a free
trial because if it doesn’t work when I s

By cazjgjgv.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Does not save your information for example where you left off in a challenge if you log out and is glitchy'

By scribs17.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Schedule/Glitches'

'I love her workouts. Her vibe keeps me motivated and pushing through when I want to quit. I feel better after these than my other
favorite app. \nAfter finishing the free trial and loving those workouts I decided to purchase. My main reason for making the
purchase was the calendar. I’m disappoint

By nLc73.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lots of glitches still'

'I love Casey and I love Blogilates! The app is beautifully designed but unfortunately it has a glitch that is making it unusable
for me! I am a paying member with the monthly 3.99 membership. When I click on the calendar for today’s workouts it prompts me
to sign up for monthly or yearly subscrip

By ashabada.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'3.99 a month subscription'

'I have paid for monthly subscription, but the app is not letting me view the daily calendar 😫'

By Chlochlo2754.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'So much potential'

'My roommate and I subscribed to the app, and less than a week in we are both unable to access the calendar and the premium
features. The subscription page pops up telling us we need to buy it (again), and when we click on it, the app crashes and says it
cannot connect to the iTunes Store. We both a

By Lava leap lover.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great layout but needs work'

'Love the layout of this app! However, I paid for access for the monthly calendar so I could check off my workouts everyday but
every time I click the calendar it tries to make me pay again and will not load the calendar for me. It worked the first week but
not at all now. It freezes up forever when

By SuperGirl81.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome app! However...'

'The app is beautiful and I love that the calendar has workouts already prepared for you. I bought the yearly package and every
time I go to the calendar it asks me to purchase it again even though I’ve done so. If I exit the app then it will bring up the
calendar. There seems to be a glitch with

By Kenzertay.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but currently has some issues'

'I really enjoy the layout, aesthetic and concept of this app. In the past few days it’s motivated me to work out and be
consistent. This is a great start to a fitness app from Cassey and has a lot of potential but there are some major and minor
issues that are a bit frustrating.\nFirst, after the

By M. K. Witkowski.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'I want to love it but it needs work'

'My biggest gripe right now is there’s quite a few bugs. One, I’m still unable to sign up even after the initial update. I get
a “my data is incorrect” message with any indication as to what data is wrong so I can’t even fix the issue. I am able to
proceed without signing up so that was go

By Ladymidnyte.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a huge update'

'I’m glad to see this app in fruition and that it makes following the calendar workouts that much easier but the whole app needs
a serious update. It is extremely buggy and freezes up constantly when checking off work outs or transitioning between parts of
the app. I currently cannot even open the

By Btwitsroxy.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Excited but disappointed'

'I REALLY wanted to love this app but I just can’t as it currently is. I did the free trial for the calendar since she’s no
longer doing the clickable PDF because I figured it was easier to follow and I don’t mind the price. However, I don’t
understand why there isn’t a way to view previou

By allieo54.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t accurately record workouts'

'Enjoying this app so far. Fun format and the workouts are enjoyable with lots of variety. The app doesn’t accurately record
workouts though, so when I’m done with one, it’s still showing as incomplete. Just a little frustrating because I want that
check mark and I enjoy the tracking function

By cjoy2727.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Frustrated with restoring purchases daily'

'I am really enjoying this app however I have to restore my purchases/subscription daily. The amount of my workouts are tracked
however my daily check mark is gone after each day and my monthly workout progress is not saved. Would love to give five stars...'

By ohkatedotcom.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app but needs a lot of work for premium use

'I love the whole concept of the app. All of Cassey’s videos in one place. All her blog content in one app for anyone who wants
to use it. But there are a few key features missing. I bought the free 7 day trial just to see if those are added for premium
users but didn’t find them. I have just st

By ArienRuchika.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really like the concept but needs some fixes'

'Hi Cassey! I really love the app and I have used it every day since its release. Just wanted to point out some bugs that I think
the app currently has so hopefully they can be fixed in the next update:\n\n- in the calendar, for some reason after the day ends,
it doesn’t mark the days before as co

By cmemw88.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it, but calendar has issues'

'I love this app! It is very motivating and satisfying to check off the videos for each calendar day and challenges. I love that
they are all in one place and we don’t have to search around anymore. \nWith that being said, the calendar often tells me I’m
a day ahead of where I am. Right now, it

By cjdivers.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome, but so many glitches'

'I love the idea of this app. I paid for the premium and like how the calendar checks off the days you’ve completed. But it only
seems to check off the days I’ve completed a challenge. The other workout seems like they should check off blue when I click the
completed button but they don’t. Als

By kate reichardt.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cast button not working'

'I love the app but I can’t cast to my tv. I click the cast button but nothing happens. Hope it’s a glitch that can be easily
fixed!'

By jjsiwnkoa.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Big fan of yours !!!!'

'Love you and your app leaving a review for you to better help your app since you asked on tiktoc love it so many work outs but
it’s hard to find the beginner work outs I wish I could click on a levels and find those workouts also it glitches a bit but
overall wonderful app loving it'

By AJSandoval99.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'The app is beautiful but...'

'The app is beautiful and organized and looks great but you have to pay for the calendar option'

By kaylinda18.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wish it had a few things'

'First, app looks great, makes you want to do the workouts, and I love that they tried to incorporate the calendar. Only thing is
you have to pay $3.99 a month to take advantage of that and the challenges. Around four dollars a month that doesn’t sound like
a lot but it adds up over time which add

By Rayraychea.
July 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total