Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bonza Jigsaw

by Minimega
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bonza Jigsaw by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bonza Jigsaw written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bonza Jigsaw

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but some issues

I play this game daily and subscribe to the app to get more content but it takes way too long to get new content. They no longer
give descriptions of what the puzzles are about which makes it kind of boring. Also, when you are playing on the feed screen and
there are new puzzles to play it takes you

By covcty.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Bonza Jigsaw

Very good but I would like to have names
on the puzzles.

By 1george0.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The hubs had the most awesome Start

The plank is a great way of doing the work

By XandersMama.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Challenges

I’ve been playing Bonza Jigsaw since 2018 and finally complete 100 challenges. The most difficult were the timed and rotated
puzzles. Great pastime during COVID.

By Bob13tx.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A Wonderful Journey

This is one of my favorite games. Each puzzle gives you a glimpse into the lives of others with whom we share planet Earth.

By Nick Fame.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!

I've been waiting and waiting for this!! Thank you so much!

By Mahjongmom.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

I have made this part of my morning routine, o much fun

By Disgrãce.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Photos

Please identify the photos you use in the daily jigsaw. Many are beautiful but they aren’t identified. I’d like to know what
or where they are.

By MissIngPerson.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoying this game

I really like the diversity of the puzzles and the diversity of the ways you can solve them, such as mirror or patience.

By sawreag.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE PUZZLES PLZ'

'Pretty plz\n\nAlso more space would be helpful. I feel like I have to cram all of the pieces together to be able to see all or at
least most of them'

By zyyxxxwwwwvvvvv0.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happened to the photo descriptions?'

'I love this game. It’s part of my morning coffee routine. However ... in a recent update the photo descriptions were lost which
is a real disappointment. I enjoyed getting info about the locations, animals and other objects in the puzzles.\nPlease bring the
descriptions back!'

By MarathonTara.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bring Back the Captions!'

'Something essential is gone without the captions. I am even considering canceling my subscription.'

By CatPhysics!.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Description?'

'What happened to the puzzle description upon completion? I loved knowing what the picture was and would often look up more info!
Please bring that back!'

By Cmbegley.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'calming'

'love puzzles...music is very meditative'

By Lne63.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzle game that connects with world and even

'I enjoy this game on a daily basis. I like how it gives you a world event that coordinates with the puzzle completion.'

By Doogerdog.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'And, NOT as easy as you might think! Keeps you on your “mental toes!” Thanks!'

By dmdoherty64.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great puzzles!'

'What I like most about this is that the puzzles get harder as your level gets better, so you are always challenged, but not above
your ability! ***** 5 Stars'

By Sheras5.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Passes the time'

'Great, informative way to pass the time. Daily geography quizzes are mentally stimulating, as well as educational.'

By Nightshift Worker.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not enough puzzles'

'Beautiful, global puzzles. However, No new puzzle packs in months; not worth the fee. Great daily puzzle.'

By Michelle&Keegs.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Great game with lots of puzzles and levels. The timed entries are too challenging for right now, however, and frustrate me due to
how little time you actually receive to accomplish them. Also no way to shut off the option to display edge pieces is another very
big negative in my book.

By smiller50010.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calms me'

'The music and the puzzles are actually teaching me things. I love it!'

By schano_o.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Mind Game'

'Good stuff, Level 1 completed, we’ll see what’s to come.'

By Unkle Lunkle.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for the extra free packs'

'I play all of your games and appreciate the gesture of free games for April. Thanks for making some wonderful games that help
occupy some of my idle time. Hope you are safe and stay well.'

By JFfromSC.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Background color choice'

'I love these puzzles and variety\nBut I’m really in need of a darker background for some of them.\nNothing fancy.... just an
option for maybe a gray or any light color.... white background is a strain on my 👀 \nJust a thought...'

By Sparkle009.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great concept!'

'I enjoy this combo of a puzzle!!! Reminds me of the show survivors’ 3D picture puzzles. I’m a fan!'

By Luckyduck926491.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad bug, otherwise great'

'I have two other bonza games and love them. They all have relaxing sounds, variable difficulty, and interesting content. I like
the way that this one is set up, and I don\'t mind the moderate frequency of ads. However, every time there\'s an ad, an error
occurrs after I close it. It seems like the

By dreamincolourxx.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really enjoy this game'

'I have update this rating to reflect that the game people responded promptly to my email about this situation. Delighted to find
actual customer service.\n\nEnjoy this game, but sometimes I only get through two puzzles before the game freezes after viewing an
ad. This seems to happen with the non-v

By alhoff2000.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just love this game because it sharpen my brain

'Excellent Ethel just love it a great hobby for me. Leah'

By kiteup.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glory'

'The puzzle is great and I want to continue. Orrrreo'

By orrrreo.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzles with options'

'I love this app. The pieces are shaped like Tetris pieces kind of and it’s so fun! You can have it mark the outside boundaries
on the pieces which always helps. You can opt to take your time or you can sometimes opt for some pieces to be mirrored or
flipped. The scenes are from around the world.'

By nksjacobs.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yogi Klein'

'Love the art in this beautiful fun puzzle.'

By Yogiklein.
December 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Beautiful photos/paintings'

'Very interesting puzzles. Beautiful art to look it while concentrating. One of my favorites!'

By red shoes 63.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Too addictive for words.'

'I spend much too much time on this. Only problem is I need more puzzle packs faster than they make them.'

By Rivercat3.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Novice'

'The variety of puzzles is great and keeps my interest.\nThe daily questions are interesting and challenging as well.'

By scandns.
October 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stuck on level 18

One puzzle from Spain will not show up. There’s nothing there but a blank screen, and no way, that I can find, to proceed.

By Cheerful2mara.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Love puzzles not the ads

I like the puzzles but I keep getting 18+ ads. I don’t want to see ‘this therefore thinking of deleting app

By lizziegeorge1.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great fun when there are more puzzles available

I enjoy this game but very slow to post new puzzle packs in each exsisting category. Need more puzzles added.

By Morag60.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

The puzzles are nice, with interesting photography. The gameplay is clever, letting you deal with just a few puzzle pieces at a
time. Great, polished design and relaxing music.

I usually pay to remove ads from a game or app, but in this case it seems you have to pay $29 a year, which seems too exp

By CaliRya.
January 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total