Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boomer Simulator

by Dreamon Studios AB
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boomer Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boomer Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boomer Simulator

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I have become a boomer'

'All I do now is grill, ride on my mower, and drink monster energy. 11/10'

By im not a potato im a human.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is tons of fun and a great challenge. My only complaint is that the arrows used for turning are far too small, and
often result in loses that seem unfair. Please increase the size of the arrows or make it so that you can tap on the side of the
screen in the direction you wanna turn. Other

By AwesomeDude5225.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The first thing you‘ll notice is the difficulty, and while some people won’t like that, I would rather a game be long because
of difficulty rather than the developer adding in hundreds of levels. Also the driving is really simple which helps. The graphics
are fine but far away things are diffic

By GoneTogue.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I transformed into a boomer'

'After playing this game for hours I can confirm I’m now a boomer with this new found abilities I now hate millennials and thing
that’s liberal and immigrants and became super racist as well as making fun of people who are homeless, poorer than me, or in
debt due to college plus with a new found

By Rater3544636.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'More stuff'

'I really love this game I just fell like it needs more things added to it like different lawnmowers different looks for the main
map and more power ups'

By jdvdidbs.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soooo cool bro'

'Realy awesome but there is 1 proplem that there is just 9 levels plz make more levels'

By AzozAmleh.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally...'

'After all these years.\nI can finally be THAT family member in a game.\nThank you'

By Catpies.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help me'

'Please I want to get a sub 4 sec on level 1'

By Bamnjem.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'finally, a good free mobile game'

'you’ve probably heard of speed running, right? imagine that, but it’s mowing your lawn and hitting children.'

By a trustable guy.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good'

'Game is really fun and challenging. Been playing it a lot ever since I got it and a 9/10 game. But there’s one thing that I
think would be nice. \n\nIf there was a peaceful mode somewhat like other games where you can make your own spots of grass and
just go around mowing your lawn on a nice day

By Msm champion :3.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, I just wanna say'

'It’s about time we got a genuinely good mobile game that isn’t completely filled with ads, and a game where it’s obvious
the dev team put some actual effort into making it a fun and original game.'

By 20meterpacertest.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game of the year???'

'This really should earn game of the year, it has stunning visuals with ray tracing, , I feel like it need more levels and also
should have a multiplayer racing mode'

By Duhvdgjhf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolute masterpiece'

'At first i played this game for the memes which it definitely delivered but then i got really into trying to beat records of
other players i held first on level 9 and 4 at one point but have since lost them but am still trying to get them back cudos to
you guys for making such an amazing challengin

By donutslayer1445.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Would greatly benefit from having larger hit boxes for the steering controls. Maybe even make them take up the entire left and
right of the screen. I thought that the controls were weirdly unresponsive at first before realizing that I just needed to be more
precise with my taps.'

By mattman1156.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where Retro Graphics Work Against the Game'

'I’m not that far into the game but the tall grass blends in too much with the ground and the super pixelated resolution blends
them even further into it. The energy drinks also get lost in the resolution. Highlighting the grass and energy drink cans or
upping the resolution a bit (the former is p

By bruh nuggets.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game! Needs more levels!! Love the concept and the style.'

By Foreman12345678910.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Near Perfect'

'This is a great mobile game that is far more entertaining than it should be, having references to memes and such, but has two
glaring issues that if fixed would make it perfect. 1. The buttons are too small. For such simple controls it would be safe to
have bigger transparent buttons for the conven

By realdude4568789.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard But Fun'

'It’s kinda funny in its own right but is very challenging. Nice graphics and competitive'

By 8==€D.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'saw an ad on instagram, the game lives up to all my expectations and beyond them'

By bruh moment 69 yo.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging!😄'

'This game is one of the funnest games I’ve played all year and was upset when I finished level 9 I hope you guys keep adding
levels and getting positive feedback on your games. Good Luck!👍'

By Robloxfan223.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny, Orginal, Challenging!'

'Amazing game. One of the best games I’ve played on the phone in a while.'

By PuppyPawzKyle.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small in scope absolute perfect execution.'

'Controls feel good\nArt style is very cohesive \nKinda feels like a newgrounds game\nIts worth your time'

By Iugurtar.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny and challenging'

'The games pretty entertaining on its own and it’s not haha funny but it has its moments'

By bleary56.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Boomer Simulator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total