Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boost Perks

by Sprint
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boost Perks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boost Perks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boost Perks

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Issue Fixed

This morning the pin text finally arrived so I reinstalled to give it another try. The Pizza Hut coupon worked. But watch when it
expires cause it’s only good for two days. Read others saying they lost it. Also the directions on how to use it worked. It’s
on the boost mobile deal page. Very clear

By Annoyed2max.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
I like the app

I like this app even though it is soooo horrible that a woman left a one star rating because it wouldnt allow her to use her
hyphenated surname!!! whaaa!!!! Really? the app deserves a 1 star rating because poor mortica could not use her hyphenated
name!! if your gonna hyphenate your name becaus

By KB CO Native.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Feedback'

'App is a little slow but its okay.'

By Nutonmahchoppa.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'It worked!'

'I was reading the reviews on here. Was about to just ignore it, but it actually worked for me. Pizza on the way 😊🍿'

By 2DOP3kid.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent App'

'I tried the app and I was able to use any discounts I was interested in.'

By Memphis1999.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'More Value'

'Easy to download rewards for Pizza AMC discounted tickets Sweepstakes and more. Adds more value for being a Boost customer'

By MsKathBrat.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works!'

'Free Pizza from a phone company sounds to good to be true but ! I got it. I easily used the coupons i was interested in.'

By Altheawkward.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very satisfied'

'I love it!!! Of course I did the free pizza first but there are so many amazing discounts. It’s great .'

By Rema&Eli.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice job!'

'Papa John\'s is a wonderful pizza.'

By AbsoluteBrunette.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perks!!'

'I love that I can get free movies and savings on all types of things just by using BoostMobile service. The app works great I
just used my free movie code. \nI really like being a BoostMobile customer. \n\nThank you!'

By Saundy15.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better deals at coupon sites'

'Took off the best deal, free movie every month. Now it’s just ads and discounts. Worthless.'

By VG043.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleased!'

'I’ve been with boost for a long time. Whenever I have a problem, it’s solved quickly. Am not a young person needing all the
newest things. One thing that’s not so good, I moved upstate wear people don’t know you guys . No stores anywhere close to my
home.'

By grannie #1.
May 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Used to have good deals, not so much anymore

This used to be a really good app for boost mobile customers, they used to give free pizzas away from Pizza Hut, and free things
from gas station, not anymore there’s only lame deals like a fandango trial, and they have countless sweepstakes, (I hardly
doubt that anyone wins them.)
😬😑

By boost customer.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Not the best app really, the only decent coupon is the free pizza. The rest can pretty much be found on RetailMeNot.

By squiidmaster.
January 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Perks

The perks are decent but that’s about it. The service is kind of bad

By hlr18.
September 23, 2019
3 out of 5
App will not load

When opening the app it signs me in but will not load anything else at all. I checked to make sure the app was updated and it is.
There problem still keeps occurring.

By Add me AngelBby107.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Not sending code

I’ve downloaded and reinstalled it and still no code sent to my phone to sign in

By kekeg85.
April 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total