Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boost Race

by Vincent Bourcois
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boost Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boost Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boost Race

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Never seen a better racing game.'

'Every time I am bored, this game is the only thing that can cheer me up. The racing with marbles is so cool! I love marbles.'

By Fortnitelover5000.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is the best game everrrrr'

By tfue h1shkly1.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'One glitch:'

'When you do really well and die at 300 or so, you want to continue. If you want to continue your score you watch a ad first.
Apparently, after the ad is over, it just shows you the last five seconds before you died. You can’t even control your ball!
However, I still rate this game five stars beca

By Chickenpot3.14159265358979....
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I was so excited for this game I thought it will be boring and it wasn’t.lt is almost my birthday.Merry Christmas.'

By FBRSusana.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Smooth'

'Very nice game! It has a very nice feel everytime I move my ball around, its not laggy at all!! Good job'

By Mecha Terminator.
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Angel bye'

'It’s a good game but you dead a lots and I did not give 5 STARZ'

By ewohime.
November 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Why Can’t I revive?'

'To start off I want to say that this is a fun game but one thing I don’t like is that I can’t revive when I crash. Idk if
it’s a bug or something on the game but every time I try to revive it just resets my ball. I’m giving this a four star and I
might give it a five star if u fixed the bug

By WolfieDeWolf.
October 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love that it’s mindless fun that’s running fast pace. I really like being able to race against others! Cute game!'

By Venus Hans.
July 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it but...

This game is amazing and bright! I love it but the downside is that you can’t see where you are on the leaderboard and it’s
way to bright and the obstacles are crazy and confusing! But I like it!

By Evan Keal.
November 8, 2018
3 out of 5
The first ball of entertainment!

This game is one of my favorite games that I have on this i-pad. This is only my second time playing this game,but I still think
this game is really fun to play sometimes. Some people may disagree with me. But, remember that this is not your opinion. This is
my opinion! EVERYONE has a way for thinki

By Sophie R💋.
October 11, 2018
3 out of 5
HOLY ADS

there are way to many ads in this game and it is very annoying the game is fun but HOLY AD MOLY there is a ton of ads i would
rather pay 3 bucks for the game than have this many ads! Otherwise it is a awesome game and is very fun.

By BreakerboyNYC.
July 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total