Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races

by Halfbrick Studios

Rating of Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Booster Raiders: Fun Run Races User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dan

I like that u put Dan and Josie in it cuz the game is epoke

By dodgemeces.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

The characters that remember me all those good games and the addictive game style are perfect

By GGKM123.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It was great

To be honest I mostly play Barry and I always win

By RedCat035.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

So i got this game again and i love it so much idk why I deleted it it’s so good i love all the characters i love this game
halfbrick

By Tyray222.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Green nugget

Just started playing the game and I already love the game so much pls get this game it is best game you will ever get

By green nugget.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Cierre de aplicación

El juego es excelente, pero tiene un error se. Tiende a cerrar constantemente en plena carrera al regresar aparece el mensaje de
desconexión esto pasa en iPhone XR con iOS 15.6

By apilarte04.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Jayden wants…..

So the game is really fun,but can u add more characters and can u have the game work if the device is tilted by horizantel

By J8yden J8mea.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
love the game

This was a good game and
Get rid of that ads
I do not want the ads
I never love ads

By TiffsPicks.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Just started playing, and it’s awesome! Great controls, really fun, ect.

By iloveluigi.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Gabe

I just downloaded this for Josie in Jetpack joyride

By Deadpool12230.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing was my Dream

I was always Running And Racing This Game Is All I Ever Wanted!!

By JC Gamer-Luigis Biggest Fan.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game and I think there should be a thing where you can make one custom skin

By locogamer137.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, can’t change my mind.

The name says it all. Amazing game.

By HogwartsJayden.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

It is the best game I play Dan the man and that is also fun.
I beat the game it just so funny! Recommend you play this game.

By Fhvfshiogsdhu.
September 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but could be better

When are we gonna get a huge update to this game it’s been over a year now and it’s getting boring spice it up for us with new
maps, characters, features. Also implement actual online play, you aren’t fooling anyone we know we are playing against
computers. Do this and you have a perfect game

By Gldzhtckrd.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total