Bopdrop - music discovery Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Bopdrop - music discovery

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of bopdrop - music discovery App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of bopdrop - music discovery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

bopdrop - music discovery User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
For music lovers only

If you love discovering and sharing music... this is for you! My only problem is I wish I could post more than one song a day.

By NVMBRSfinest.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Potential

This app turns what is mostly personal listening experiences to a social sharing of people’s exact taste. I love the seamless
links between Spotify and Apple Music as well.

By SKILCRAFT7.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A music lovers need!!

Love this app and how u can discovery music u never would have otherwise, follow me for underground indie music :) @stylebend

By rubioasis.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but…

PLEASE GIVE US A DARK MODE AND LET US POST TWICE A DAY!

By Baldemar Martinez.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
NEVER CHANGE IT!

This app is amazing, it’s social media without the judgement aspect. Would give a 100/5 stars if I could.

By Dezarey Marie.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Diversity

I love to find and listen to new music I find here. Just wish we could post more than once a day.

By OdawaNativeGuyOfficial.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I wish more people were on this app. It’s so good, I love sharing my music and seeing other peoples at too!

By Holden the homo.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Dark Mode request

Could we get a Dark mode option?

By Josue Cornejo.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love supporting bopdrop

It’s very refreshing to have a social media that’s not toxic and seeking to maximize profits off of us. Thank you guys for
creating such a fun and pure community. :)

By narwhalsxx.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good App

Very good way to share and discover music, needs a dark mode

By The mememan.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Song Portion

Love this app so much except you can’t chose what part of the song to play anymore.
Can we fix that?

By Eric😀😀😀.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP

Great place to share and find new music!!!

By Book geek 101.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I mean

This is the single greatest app in the history of apps. If you like music, it's an absolute must.

By Turdy McTurdfartinson.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
so cute, so fun!

I love sharing music this way! I’ve convinced several friends to download as well. Obsessed!

By sunflowerleo1998.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like it

You should add YouTube music as an option along side Apple Music and Spotify that would make it five stars in my eyes 😁😁
great job

By sabrina578384.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Has lots of potential

It’s a newer app rn but there’s so much room for improvement. The main 2 to me are when you browse, there should be an option
for what genre you want to browse. Also you can only post 1 song a day. Needs to be unlimited.

By cocksammich.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
fantastic

does everything I need it to do. looks clean. great for sharing and receiving recommendations.

well done.

By Hayell.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible new social media platform

This app easily became my favorite form of social media overnight. I sincerely hope this is the next big thing, I would love for
this to become the norm for sharing music!

(user: callmeames)

By @igpainting.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Favorite part of the day

It is a great app, but I wish we could edit our posts 😿

By Donnalearningkorean.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So close..

It’s so close to awesome. But I wish it worked with a lot of different music platforms and you could post more freely, right now
it’s limited to once a day. I fell in love with the concept, it just needs some tweaks 🤌🏻

By BeeLeigh333.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Not letting me choose portion of song

I have Spotify premium, and yes I am connected to my Spotify. I disconnect and connect and still doesn’t let me choose the
portion of the song

By ehhsush.
October 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total