Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Boris and the Dark Survival

by Joey Drew Studios Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Boris and the Dark Survival by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Boris and the Dark Survival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Boris and the Dark Survival

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good,but could be easier'

'Look,I love this game, I love the bendy franchise as a whole,but this game needs to be easier,now meatly,please fix these
things,1:bendy,BENDY IS TO FAST,I mean bendy is supposed to be fast,but he’s just to fast.2:Boris,Boris is to slow, and please
make Boris run meter longer,now to the...SUGGEST

By paggyfyfggggvfgvtfh.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was hoping to play but whatever'

'I loaded in main menu then I started the intro was pretty smooth and then it crashed I checked and looked at the app again it
said it was compatible maybe because I had to many tabs open or maybe not enough storage or it’s not compatible with the iPad
Air.'

By :#-$ jewj.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is an amazing game, but I have a suggestion. Add Tom or Allison.There is nothing wrong with this game but this is my
suggestion to make it slightly better.Btw this is awesome'

By Villager 523.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'More unlockable characters pls'

'So yes I have Sammy and I love him his ability is so cool is like what he did in batim chapter 2 so I would love it if you made
more playable characters like Alice maybe so far I have 3 of the characters Boris duh 🤪 a lost one and Sammy so could you make
more also I didn’t know what was is in

By Mr.cat meow.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The lost worker'

'Really good a little dry at times but if your a bendy fan it’s a must play'

By gfvjkitrd.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Locker glitches'

'I’ve been trying to find the last two songs in the lockers but since I’ve done the musical secret the lockers haven’t been
working so can you guys update my game to have the lockers fix please.'

By MasonPromenchenkel.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh'

'Ok i read someone’s review and when I saw boss fight that would BE COOL so do it please'

By og and now hater.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I LOVE IT SO SO MUCH GET IT NOW EVEN IF IT COST MONEY GET IT I LOVE IT MORE THAN ANYTHING ON EARTH ITS THE BEST
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 I LOVE IT GET IT NOW!!!!!! GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER CHANGE IT I LOVE IT JUST THE WAY IT IS NEVER
DELETE IT IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER JUST GET IT NOW KEEP

By KennaKitty.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing problem'

'Um, hi? Sorry just I love the game as I played it on pc and I was happy to purchase one as an app but when I tried to play it
plays the dialogue as normal but once it tries to get me to the game it just crashes and kick me out, not sure if this is a
problem for me or not? I’m not completely sure

By Liza the bunny.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'I love this game! I’ve been playing only a little while, but I already adore it! (Especially since my favorite Bendy character
came out in it, Sammy Lawrence) The only suggestions I have are to have like little game modes where you can’t play as Boris,
but you have to play like your other chara

By ijsantana.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maya kamizono says'

'Hey Joey will you make a new update can it new character in ink Bendy pls I always wanted to be the ink demon pls 🥺'

By maya deshawn.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Well done but could add a couple things'

'Very Well Done to add Sammy Lawrence as a playable character, but can you add new Sammy Voicelines and also I thought Susie and
Sammy had a romantic relationship shouldn’t Alice kinda stop for a little if Sammy is being played?'

By Henry1028364.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the new update how you can play as Sammy! And I like how you are making bendy and the dark revival with all five
chapters!'

By gamerofgamer.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'I’m love bendy and I like this game I’m fine with the time it takes to finish the game takes 2 hour to 5 hours or I’m just
unlucky-_-'

By ggrady23.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sheep sheep sheep'

'This game is great and now that you have added my favorite character (Sammy) to the game and made him playable I have been
playing a lot more now keep up the good work and also maybe you can add Tom and Allison to the game as playable characters oh and
Sammy has a special ability to go through the

By Yoshter234.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'Great game and i love it but i had to delete it and re download it due to storage issues on my phone. The problem occurred when I
re downloaded it. All the progress I had made was gone. Still love and play the game but please fix this.'

By why7809.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'To hard to find things'

'Hey I love this game but the candles and music record are to hard to find I have been playing for 4 hours straight and I have
only found one candle you need to make it easier to find the things hidden in lockers.'

By player that is angry.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make scraps easier to find'

'I have mostly completed the game except for the scraps please make it possible to find scraps in batds you probaly won’t see
this but if you do plz help get scraps can you just have veryone have all the scraps'

By someone who likes batim.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I must now'

'Ok ther is 3 mystery boxes 📦 and I don’t no How to open it I looked it up and it was just April fools jokes and people
trying and failing so plz tell us🥺🐶'

By ndjdnndjd.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'I’m trying to find the four candles but it’s so hard because of the spawn rate of them and they almost never spawn and I’ve
only found one please raise the spawn rate so it’s easier to find them'

By Freddiegold.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game and Updates but a few thins'

'Ok, the game is amazing! Really good story, really good game mechanics, and really good secrets! But with the Symphony of Shadows
Update after the story is finished (after I downloaded it back), shortly after, it kicks me out the game. Still an amazing game
besides that!'

By XxDark_BossxX.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sammy is HER-wait what'

'first it says the update was on mobile 16 hours ago it’s not\nSecond Sammy is a playable character!?! I WAITED 4 MONTHS FOR
THIS AND YOU GIVE ME A PLAYABLE CHARACTER ARE YOU KIDDING ME'

By Funtimeffriendly.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'A work of Art'

'It’s like the Mona Lisa except with horror and black ink and not colored ink'

By Starbucksorder2go.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'cutscene crashes :('

'this game looks like alot of fun based of the reviews and playthroughs ive watched but right after the beginning cutscene the
loading symbol pauses and it crashes :( i really wish i could play it i would really appreciate if this problem was fixed'

By crazie animater.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix'

'Every time I load the game it’s normal but when it was done with the drawing story thing it kicked me out I tried every thing
to make it work but it didn’t 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 although I’ve seen gameplay of it great game'

By strgfvvggv.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t play 😾'

'I don’t know what to do every time I try to play the game it crashes so pls fix this'

By panda king real.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash'

'Every time I booted up the game it kept crashing after the intro (I have an iPhone 6 by the way) if you could please fix this I
would love that I paid $2.99 for this game'

By GuardianTubby279.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'The game it self is AWESOME but it crashes every time and I just want a refund'

By batdrcomeout.
July 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total