Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Born To Climb

by SayGames LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Born To Climb by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Born To Climb written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Born To Climb

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

This is a great game. I play it almost everyday. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is I don’t know what to do with my diamonds.
It says I can spend 160 diamonds for the air post package but I don’t know how to do it. Other than that great game

By willam99.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Teneeka Boultwood.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg Such a good game'

'This game is really good and I recommend for all of you it’s really fun to play there is frustrating parts but you can always
get over itLove the game everybody loves it'

By I absolutely love this game😀.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game but can you add racing?'

By SUPERGUYISHERE1202.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Love it guys thanks for a fun game'

By jl4004.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Time killer'

'It’s a good game to pass the time'

By David Korbut.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome Game!'

'Its the best game I’ve ever played it’s so fun. I’m not crazy about it though,but it’s still a great mobile game
to!Perfect number of adds,'

By ILOVEFLIPS.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'What are gems?'

'I genuinely don’t understand what gems are for?'

By 1636264.
December 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bears a striking resemblance

This game has some fun mechanics. I am used to all the ads and what not but what what it reminded me of was the same kind of game
where one would swing from SIDE to SODE and either grap or leap to reach a rock. This game refers to the one for Android/Samsung.
I thought that’s what it would be like t

By 11212099.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

OK so this game it's fun and all but it can be frustrating like you can just like I don't know but it can be really really
frustrating because it like Misses the rock when you're and is right on the rock and it just stops you from grabbing the rock

By jaenbrant.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

You have ’Travelling’ but the correct spelling is ’Traveling’.

By FreezesUp.
July 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Glich

Ok I was really enjoying this game but it started gliding the next day. It changed my skin to some kind of Robin Hood thing and it
took away everything I owned in the game. Please fix this glitch.

By angryperson😡🤯.
May 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitch

Good game but it keeps resetting and deleting everything

By SpikeLee23.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Sad

I love this game, but this is the 2nd time where it just deletes my progress out of no where. I finally got my entire outfit from
the caves and boom, reset. That’s happened twice. Would love to keep this game, but it’s too angering to restart.

By tatormay.
January 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many adds

30s adds every level are infuriating.

By tj10200.
December 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total