Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bose Music

by Bose Corporation
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bose Music by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bose Music written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bose Music

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Best of the Best

Love these ear buds. They are the best. Love BOSE products.

By Infomiss.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Bose app review

Great app once paired with Alexa. Great sound. Love Bose speaker’s there are some bugs to work out as with any new product. I
think it’s going to be great once y’all get the bugs ironed out
Sincerely loyal Bose customer.

By Hogstead.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great headphones last long

Just an overall great product they sink up in 2 ascends it’s amazing!!!

By justasimpledawg.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Víctor m robles

Me encanta esta app es Genial tienen que vivirlo para sentirlo 👍🏼

By Robles1231972.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
QC earbuds

Quick and easy set up with the app. The control tutorial was concise and well worded. The controls within the app are great.

By buckeyeguy12345678.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Widgets and Shortcuts

The app is great but it would be better if it had shortcuts and widgets to make easier to control a person Bose product.

By Gabriel A. Illescas.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bose soundbar

I haven't seen anything similar or at least close to! I'm a sound engineer can't think of if any other brand would provide such
mammoth quality.

By laryhio.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sport ear buds

Great sound and noise canceling and also very comfortable and they don’t move in my ears.

By sport ear buds.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Works most of the time

Having difficulty connecting to my NC700 from time to time, so that can be annoying as you can imagine.

One feature request/bug report: pause/resume doesn’t seem to work for YouTube, so I still have to be close to my iPhone for
pausing and resuming my downloaded audios.

By xiaohuang.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Bose is the Bomb

Purchased the 700 sound bar for the TV and it has been a substantial change to our audio experience for the TV, movies and overall
listening

By Faamalosi.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful!

As a music professor teaching singing, I had been searching for quite some time for headphones that would capture the beauty of
the human voice. These headphones do that beautifully (bel canto)! Thanks so much.

David Harris
Professor of Music
Clarks Summit University

By Osos.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Incomplete

The quality is bar none; however for the cost I was expecting more options to manipulate the EQ. The noise cancellation blows away
all other competitors. Great upgrade from its predecessors.

By Got to work.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Big

A bit bigger than what I was expecting. Song is not as loud as I would had liked it to be but otherwise the product is good
battery is good. Very clear as Bose usually is...

By 7BLUEBOY.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bose home speaker 300

Sounds great and the app is very easy to navigate. 👍

By Naioweyou1.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
New Bose QC earbuds

I received a set of Bose Quiet Comfort earbuds for Christmas. I have had several Bose products over the ears including multiple
Bose X and A20 aviation noise cancelling headsets. I really like the new Bose app to control the earbuds. It’s easy to use and
intuitive. I’m still trying to decide whe

By TAS OH.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Unbelievable sound!

I have to admit that I love Plantronics also, but Bose has increased the bar in terms of sound quality and noise cancellation

By Souvlaki.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Find My Buds

Missing the 'Find Mu Buds' feature from the app.

By V. Butler.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Little Speaker

I am always amazed how BOSE can create such an amazing speaker. Anyone thinking about this product should listen to it to be
convinced how nice this speaker is ! Great job BOSE !

By Florencio A..
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This Bose 500 speaker is excellent

I am not a fan of Bose.
The Bose smart speaker 500 is a good speaker with excellent performance due to its preset settings and display.
The display not only shows preset stations but also anything playing via WiFi settings including Apple airplay.

Thank you Bose for a unique speaker and room fil

By Geriatrician.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great sound but lacks functionality

Earbuds have that great sound we’ve come to expect from Bose. The noise cancellation is also excellent for earbuds.

However, finger swiping lacks options compare to other earbuds such as Sony, Samsung etc. There is skip feature but no fast
forward or rewind. These two features should be part o

By Canis19.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, needs Apple Music integration

Disappointed that there’s no Apple Music integration

By Ruchika Marda.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Small speaker with a large blast!

Only had my Bose for over a week and so far it’s been a blast. Only hiccup I’ve experienced is when answering an incoming call
on my phone...it’s takes a little while for the app to return to my music.

By Gigis2wise60.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bose 450

Great sound from a small package, as expected from Bose. I have 2 that are linked together for stereo effect.

By no name title.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Extremely user friendly. Love the app and the equipment.

By plee4ut.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Experience so far

Very good quality so far was kind of difficult to install but I’ll admit probably user error. Purchased the 600 series bass box
and 700 sound bar. Expensive but I think it will be worth it.

By That guy 1994.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Bose 700 surround system owner

I love how the system calibrates to my room. I am older and l also love how clear the dialogue is. The surround does not
interfere with voice. The subwoofer is very clean sounding and integrates very well. If you can afford it I don’t think you
will be disappointed. They were pretty much sold o

By viking81!.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Sound amazing

These things sound unreal. Only thing is I wish there was a way to change the volume without having to reach for your phone.

By Willvhvcgxh.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Average User

I was really excited about my Bose noice canceling 700 headphones and the app is included obviously so I been using it now and
it’s overall good, could maybe add a few more features or something but still overall pretty good

By JustCallahan.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
The app works well with the Bose products.

This app works great and has little to no issues (for me at least) and it lets you control your product better than what you can
do with the product alone. The only problem comes when I use Spotify. While it can control your Spotify playlists, when you open
the app and then try to adjust the volume

By juanito12067.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome sound

I have previously owned a wired Bose noise canceling headphones. I received the Bose Bluetooth noise cancelling headphones 700 for
my birthday. I love the sleek design, but was astounded by the improvements. The noise cancelling feature allows you to choose the
level of cancellation and the sound qu

By Dot 8380.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Bose sound bar 500

Bose sound bar 500 is a wonderful accompaniment to the television. The sound is fantastic and crisp and clear.Music is wonderful.
Voices stand out like they’re right next to you. Awesome product!

By TMC II.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome product!!!

I love Bose products👍🏼❤️

By vie de Zoe.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Thank you for updating so that it remembers the zero noise cancellation setting- such an improvement !!! I really appreciate
it!!!

By Boner Goat Man.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Splits artists in Amazon music

Pretty good app and easy to use but when I use Amazon Music, in “My Music” it will split the artist into different albums if
theres a song named “Artist” feat. “Another Artist.” Even tho it’s the same album and artist it will have the same
artist listed separately with just that one song. Kinda ann

By Thrilllho.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Volume control

Thank you for adding a volume control feature to the QC Earbuds!
Now there's nothing it *should* have, IMO, only "would be nice to have"...

By Bevguy.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy Peasy

I was a little scared when we ordered this new system but the app has made it super easy to set up. A great sense or relief for
me....Kudos to the Bose technology team.

By Trudy Ii.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problems connecting (but much improved), flickerin

The connection is more reliable than in earlier versions of the app, but still refuses to connect enough to be worthy of mention.
Occasionally, force-quitting the app helps, at other times power cycling the headphones helps. The audio works fine when the app
doesn't connect, luckily.

There is a ne

By Anders Wallgren.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK

It’s OK. I do love the power of the Bose Music App. Some improvements are needed with Airplay 2. Group Speaker needs to be the
volume driver and not the individual control speaker. I can't control the volume of the Revolve + when synchronized with the
Portable Smart Speaker even though the group and

By WillyGuzzy.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
App does the basics, but...

All the main stuff can be controlled with the app. It’s not always intuitive. While the user interface could be simplified, it
gets the job done. The big missing feature is helping you find a lost earbud.

By RichieRocksFL.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
App is buggy

I just got these 2020 for Christmas. Love the headphones but the app is buggy. Hopefully Bose works out the kinks in the app soon.
The app is part of the experience with these headphones.

By FL Gator Guy.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Bose Music app

The app keeps crashing and when it does it totally locks up my iPhone. Not at all what I expect from a Bose product. The speaker
works great, just need to quickly fix the app.

By Kingfish-21.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Taking away useful information

I really miss the charging amount indicator in the app that was taken away with one of the recent updates.
I also wish you could change the volume for the automatic tones on the 700s.

By SEDubDub.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Quiet Comfort Earbuds

Love these new QC earbuds. Got it 2 days back.

They are superior quality than the AirPods, AirPod Pro. AirPods are user friendly in the apple ecosystem but you guys are a
different class.🙏 very good noise cancellation.
I had to return both the apple AirPods and AirPods Pro for yours.

Your case is

By Rajat Ghose.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
App needs work

My headphones with connect toy phone but when I open the app it says it can’t find them. Frustrating to say the least. I have to
close the app, sometimes multiple times, or turn headphones off and on before it will connect. Headphones sound great and battery
life is good.

By Nanno21.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bose music app Looses connection often

I’ve enjoyed Bose products over 23 yrs beginning with the Wave entertainment system. CD hasn’t worked for 20 yrs however
speaker work consistently. I display backlight is intermittent. In August I purchased Headphones 700 noise cancellation excellent
superior compared to Air Pod Pro however the Bose

By MsHouseDancer.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

Like that I can now adjust volume.

When I am listening to music and I get an incoming phone call the ear buds disconnect from my iPhone and I have to go to the phone
app to reconnect so I can use them for the phone call.

By HolmenV.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great product, okay app

I really like the fact I can preset playlist and access the by pressing a button. However, I wish there were more basic features
such as an EQ, gapless playback, and volume auto control

By hey_now24.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total